fcitx5-jyutping - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Jyutping
zh_TW: 粵語拼音

en: Jyutping input method
zh_TW: 粵語拼音輸入法

en: Prediction
zh_TW: 預測

en: Press %1% for %2%
zh_TW: 按下 %1% 輸入 %2%

en: Press %1% for %2% and %3% for %4%
zh_TW: 按下 %1% 輸入 %2%，按下 %3% 輸入 %4%

en: Return
zh_TW: Return 鍵

en: Show prediction words
zh_TW: 顯示預測字詞
