kdemultimedia - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Cache Locations
ko: 캐시 위치

en: Could not fetch mirror list.
ko: 미러 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could Not Fetch
ko: 가져올 수 없음

en: Select mirror
ko: 미러 선택

en: Select one of these mirrors
ko: 다음 미러 중 하나를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB Settings
ko: CDDB 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLookup)
en: &Lookup
ko: 조회(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MusicBrainzLookupEnabled)
en: Enable MusicBrainz lookup
ko: MusicBrainz 조회 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupEnabled)
en: Enable freedb lookup
ko: freedb 조회 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: Freedb Server
ko: Freedb 서버

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Freedb server:
ko: Freedb 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_hostname)
en: Name of CDDB server which will be used to look up CD information.
ko: CD 정보를 조회할 CDDB 서버의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: Port to connect to on CDDB server.
ko: CDDB 서버에 연결할 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: &Transport:
ko: 전송(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupTransport)
en: Type of lookup which should be tried at the CDDB server.
ko: CDDB 서버에 조회할 때 사용할 조회 방식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrorListButton)
en: Show &Mirror List
ko: 미러 목록 표시(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &Submit
ko: 제출(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Submit Method
ko: 제출 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: CDDB is used to get information like artist, title and song-names in CD's
ko: CDDB를 사용하여 아티스트, 앨범, 노래 제목과 같은 CD 정보를 가져올 수 있습니다
