kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Cache Locations
zh_CN: 缓存位置

en: Could not fetch mirror list.
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像列表。

en: Could Not Fetch
zh_CN: 无法获取

en: Select mirror
zh_CN: 选择镜像

en: Select one of these mirrors
zh_CN: 选择一个镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB Settings
zh_CN: CDDB 设置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLookup)
en: &Lookup
zh_CN: 查询(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MusicBrainzLookupEnabled)
en: Enable MusicBrainz lookup
zh_CN: 启用 MusicBrainz 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupEnabled)
en: Enable freedb lookup
zh_CN: 启用 freedb 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: Freedb Server
zh_CN: Freedb 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Freedb server:
zh_CN: Freedb 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_hostname)
en: Name of CDDB server which will be used to look up CD information.
zh_CN: 用于查询 CD 信息的 CDDB 服务器名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: Port to connect to on CDDB server.
zh_CN: 连接 CDDB 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: &Transport:
zh_CN: 传输(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupTransport)
en: Type of lookup which should be tried at the CDDB server.
zh_CN: CDDB 服务端所采用的查询方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrorListButton)
en: Show &Mirror List
zh_CN: 显示镜像列表(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &Submit
zh_CN: 提交(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Submit Method
zh_CN: 提交方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: CDDB is used to get information like artist, title and song-names in CD's
zh_CN: CDDB 用于获取 CD 中诸如艺人、标题、曲目名称的信息

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

[ctx: music genre]
en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Folk
zh_CN: 乡土

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新时代

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 原声

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: A Cappella
zh_CN: 无伴奏合唱

en: Acid Jazz
zh_CN: 酸性爵士

en: Acid Punk
zh_CN: 酸性朋克

en: Acid
zh_CN: 酸性

en: Acoustic
zh_CN: 纯乐队演奏

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 另类

en: Alt. Rock
zh_CN: 另类摇滚

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 环境音乐

en: Anime
zh_CN: 动漫

en: Avantgarde
zh_CN: 先锋音乐

en: Ballad
zh_CN: 歌谣

en: Bass
zh_CN: 贝司

en: Beat
zh_CN: 打击乐

en: Bebop
zh_CN: 博普爵士乐

en: Big Band
zh_CN: 大乐队

en: Black Metal
zh_CN: 黑色金属

en: Bluegrass
zh_CN: 蓝草音乐

en: Booty Bass
zh_CN: 亢奋贝斯

en: BritPop
zh_CN: 英式摇滚

en: Cabaret
zh_CN: 酒馆音乐

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特

en: Chamber Music
zh_CN: 室内音乐

en: Chanson
zh_CN: 餐馆助兴乐

en: Chorus
zh_CN: 合唱

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh_CN: 基督教黑帮说唱

en: Christian Rap
zh_CN: 基督教说唱

en: Christian Rock
zh_CN: 基督教摇滚

en: Classic Rock
zh_CN: 古典摇滚

en: Club-house
zh_CN: 俱乐部 House

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Comedy
zh_CN: 喜剧

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_CN: 当代基督教音乐

en: Crossover
zh_CN: 跨界音乐

en: Cult
zh_CN: 异教狂热

en: Dance Hall
zh_CN: 舞厅

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Darkwave
zh_CN: 阴暗音乐

en: Death Metal
zh_CN: 死亡金属

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦幻

en: Drum & Bass
zh_CN: 敲打贝斯

en: Drum Solo
zh_CN: 鼓独奏

en: Duet
zh_CN: 二重奏

en: Easy Listening
zh_CN: 轻音乐

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子乐

en: Ethnic
zh_CN: 世界音乐

en: Eurodance
zh_CN: 欧洲舞曲

en: Euro-House
zh_CN: 欧洲 House

en: Euro-Techno
zh_CN: 欧洲数字乐

en: Fast-Fusion
zh_CN: 快速融合

en: Folklore
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Folk/Rock
zh_CN: 民谣摇滚

en: Freestyle
zh_CN: 自由风格

en: Funk
zh_CN: 放克

en: Fusion
zh_CN: 融合

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_CN: 黑帮说唱

en: Gospel
zh_CN: 福音

en: Gothic Rock
zh_CN: 哥特摇滚

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特

en: Grunge
zh_CN: 垃圾摇滚

en: Hardcore
zh_CN: 硬核

en: Hard Rock
zh_CN: 硬派摇滚

en: Heavy Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: Hip-Hop
zh_CN: 嘻哈

en: Humor
zh_CN: 幽默

en: Indie
zh_CN: 独立流行

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_CN: 器乐流行

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_CN: 器乐摇滚

en: Instrumental
zh_CN: 器乐

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_CN: 爵士+放克

en: JPop
zh_CN: 日式流行乐

en: Jungle
zh_CN: 丛林

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Lo-Fi
zh_CN: 低保真

en: Meditative
zh_CN: 冥想音乐

en: Merengue
zh_CN: 美伦格舞曲

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐剧

en: National Folk
zh_CN: 国家民谣

en: Native American
zh_CN: 美国土著

en: Negerpunk
zh_CN: 黑人庞克

en: New Wave
zh_CN: 新浪潮

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪音

en: Oldies
zh_CN: 老歌

en: Opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Polka
zh_CN: 波尔卡

en: Polsk Punk
zh_CN: 波兰庞克

en: Pop-Funk
zh_CN: 流行放克

en: Pop/Funk
zh_CN: 流行/放克

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Porn Groove
zh_CN: 情色音乐

en: Power Ballad
zh_CN: 强力情歌

en: Pranks
zh_CN: 玩笑

en: Progressive Rock
zh_CN: 前卫摇滚

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_CN: 迷幻摇滚

en: Psychedelic
zh_CN: 迷幻音乐

en: Punk Rock
zh_CN: 朋克摇滚

en: Punk
zh_CN: 朋克

en: R&B
zh_CN: 节奏蓝调

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Rave
zh_CN: 锐舞

en: Retro
zh_CN: 怀旧

en: Revival
zh_CN: 复兴

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_CN: 节奏灵魂乐

en: Rock & Roll
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Salsa
zh_CN: 莎莎舞

en: Samba
zh_CN: 桑巴

en: Satire
zh_CN: 讽刺诗文

en: Showtunes
zh_CN: 表演音乐

en: Slow Jam
zh_CN: 慢速即兴乐

en: Slow Rock
zh_CN: 慢速摇滚

en: Sonata
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵乐

en: Sound Clip
zh_CN: 声音剪辑

en: Southern Rock
zh_CN: 南方摇滚

en: Space
zh_CN: 航天

en: Speech
zh_CN: 演讲

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆乐

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_CN: 交响摇滚

en: Symphony
zh_CN: 交响乐

en: Synthpop
zh_CN: 合成器流行乐

en: Tango
zh_CN: 探戈

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_CN: 数字工业

en: Techno
zh_CN: 数字舞曲

en: Terror
zh_CN: 恐怖

en: Thrash Metal
zh_CN: 鞭挞金属

en: Top 40
zh_CN: 美国排行榜

en: Trailer
zh_CN: 预告片

en: Trance
zh_CN: 恍惚

en: Tribal
zh_CN: 部落

en: Trip-Hop
zh_CN: 迷幻舞曲

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 人声

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 没有找到主机

en: No response
zh_CN: 没有响应

en: No record found
zh_CN: 没有找到记录

en: Multiple records found
zh_CN: 找到多条记录

en: Cannot save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Invalid category
zh_CN: 无效的类别

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: %1 (disc %2)
zh_CN: %1 (盘片 %2)
