kcmcddb - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cache Locations
zh_HK: 快取位置

en: Could not fetch mirror list.
zh_HK: 無法取得鏡站清單。

en: Could Not Fetch
zh_HK: 無法取得

en: Select mirror
zh_HK: 選擇鏡站

en: Select one of these mirrors
zh_HK: 選擇這些鏡站的其中一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB Settings
zh_HK: CDDB 設置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLookup)
en: &Lookup
zh_HK: 查詢(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_hostname)
en: Name of CDDB server which will be used to look up CD information.
zh_HK: 將用來查詢 CD 資訊的 CDDB 伺服器名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: Port to connect to on CDDB server.
zh_HK: 在 CDDB 伺服器上要連接的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: &Transport:
zh_HK: 傳輸(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupTransport)
en: Type of lookup which should be tried at the CDDB server.
zh_HK: 應在 CDDB 伺服器嘗試的查詢類型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrorListButton)
en: Show &Mirror List
zh_HK: 顯示鏡站清單(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &Submit
zh_HK: 提交(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Email address:
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Submit Method
zh_HK: 提交方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器:

en: CDDB is used to get information like artist, title and song-names in CD's
zh_HK: CDDB 用來取得 CD 中諸如藝人、標題及歌曲名稱等資訊。
