kcmcddb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Cache Locations
zh_TW: 快取位置

en: Could not fetch mirror list.
zh_TW: 無法取得鏡射站台列表。

en: Could Not Fetch
zh_TW: 無法取得

en: Select mirror
zh_TW: 選擇鏡射站台

en: Select one of these mirrors
zh_TW: 請從這些站台中選取一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB Settings
zh_TW: CDDB 設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLookup)
en: &Lookup
zh_TW: 檢查(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MusicBrainzLookupEnabled)
en: Enable MusicBrainz lookup
zh_TW: 開啟 MusicBrainz 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupEnabled)
en: Enable freedb lookup
zh_TW: 開啟 freedb 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: Freedb Server
zh_TW: Freedb 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Freedb server:
zh_TW: Freedb 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_hostname)
en: Name of CDDB server which will be used to look up CD information.
zh_TW: 將用來查驗 CD 資訊的 CDDB 伺服器名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: Port to connect to on CDDB server.
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: &Transport:
zh_TW: 傳輸(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupTransport)
en: Type of lookup which should be tried at the CDDB server.
zh_TW: 應用來測試 CDDB 伺服器的檢查型態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrorListButton)
en: Show &Mirror List
zh_TW: 顯示鏡射站台清單(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &Submit
zh_TW: 提交(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Submit Method
zh_TW: 提交方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: CDDB is used to get information like artist, title and song-names in CD's
zh_TW: CDDB 是用於取得光碟中的一些資訊，如演唱者、標題、歌名等。
