libkcddb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Cache Locations
zh_TW: 快取位置

en: Could not fetch mirror list.
zh_TW: 無法取得鏡射站台列表。

en: Could Not Fetch
zh_TW: 無法取得

en: Select mirror
zh_TW: 選擇鏡射站台

en: Select one of these mirrors
zh_TW: 請從這些站台中選取一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB Settings
zh_TW: CDDB 設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLookup)
en: &Lookup
zh_TW: 檢查(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MusicBrainzLookupEnabled)
en: Enable MusicBrainz lookup
zh_TW: 開啟 MusicBrainz 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupEnabled)
en: Enable freedb lookup
zh_TW: 開啟 freedb 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: Freedb Server
zh_TW: Freedb 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Freedb server:
zh_TW: Freedb 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_hostname)
en: Name of CDDB server which will be used to look up CD information.
zh_TW: 將用來查驗 CD 資訊的 CDDB 伺服器名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: Port to connect to on CDDB server.
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: &Transport:
zh_TW: 傳輸(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FreedbLookupTransport)
en: Type of lookup which should be tried at the CDDB server.
zh_TW: 應用來測試 CDDB 伺服器的檢查型態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mirrorListButton)
en: Show &Mirror List
zh_TW: 顯示鏡射站台清單(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &Submit
zh_TW: 提交(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Submit Method
zh_TW: 提交方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: CDDB is used to get information like artist, title and song-names in CD's
zh_TW: CDDB 是用於取得光碟中的一些資訊，如演唱者、標題、歌名等。

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

[ctx: music genre]
en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新時代

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 酸爵士

en: Acid Punk
zh_TW: 酸龐克

en: Acid
zh_TW: 尖酸

en: Acoustic
zh_TW: 原聲帶

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類的

en: Alt. Rock
zh_TW: 另類搖滾

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環繞(Ambient)

en: Anime
zh_TW: 動感

en: Avantgarde
zh_TW: 標新立異

en: Ballad
zh_TW: 歌謠

en: Bass
zh_TW: 貝斯

en: Beat
zh_TW: 打擊樂

en: Bebop
zh_TW: 博普爵士

en: Big Band
zh_TW: 大樂團

en: Black Metal
zh_TW: 黑金屬

en: Bluegrass
zh_TW: 美南鄉村音樂

en: Booty Bass
zh_TW: 亢奮貝斯(Booty Bass)

en: BritPop
zh_TW: 英式搖滾(BritPop)

en: Cabaret
zh_TW: 酒店歌舞(Cabaret)

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 居爾特

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室內音樂

en: Chanson
zh_TW: 香頌

en: Chorus
zh_TW: 合唱

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh_TW: 基督幫派饒舌樂

en: Christian Rap
zh_TW: 基督饒舌歌

en: Christian Rock
zh_TW: 基督搖滾

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 古典搖滾

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_TW: 當代基督

en: Crossover
zh_TW: 十字架

en: Cult
zh_TW: 禮拜

en: Dance Hall
zh_TW: 跳舞大廳

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Darkwave
zh_TW: 黑浪潮

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Disco
zh_TW: 狄斯可

en: Dream
zh_TW: 夢幻

en: Drum & Bass
zh_TW: 鼓與低音

en: Drum Solo
zh_TW: 擊鼓獨奏

en: Duet
zh_TW: 二重奏

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕鬆聽

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 種族風俗

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐洲舞曲

en: Euro-Techno
zh_TW: 歐式數位音樂

en: Fast-Fusion
zh_TW: 快速融合(Fast-Fusion)

en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗

en: Folk/Rock
zh_TW: 民俗/搖滾

en: Freestyle
zh_TW: 自由式

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_TW: 幫派饒舌

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音

en: Gothic Rock
zh_TW: 哥特式搖滾

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥特式

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 農莊

en: Hardcore
zh_TW: 精裝

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬

en: House
zh_TW: 房屋

en: Humor
zh_TW: 幽默

en: Indie
zh_TW: 獨立制作

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_TW: 樂器流行樂

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_TW: 樂器搖滾

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_TW: 爵士+Funk

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁

en: Meditative
zh_TW: 冥想

en: Merengue
zh_TW: 印度西部舞(Merengue)

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: National Folk
zh_TW: 國家民俗文化

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土

en: Negerpunk
zh_TW: 黑人龐克

en: New Wave
zh_TW: 新潮流

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 老歌

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波卡舞

en: Polsk Punk
zh_TW: Polsk 龐克

en: Pop-Funk
zh_TW: 流行-Funk

en: Pop/Funk
zh_TW: 流行/Funk

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Porn Groove
zh_TW: 情色音樂

en: Power Ballad
zh_TW: 強力歌謠

en: Progressive Rock
zh_TW: 先進搖滾

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_TW: 幻覺搖滾

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 幻覺

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌歌

en: Rave
zh_TW: 咆哮

en: Revival
zh_TW: 文藝復興

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_TW: 韻律靈魂

en: Rock & Roll
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Samba
zh_TW: 森巴

en: Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺

en: Slow Jam
zh_TW: 慢即興演奏

en: Slow Rock
zh_TW: 慢速搖滾

en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂

en: Sound Clip
zh_TW: 音效剪輯

en: Southern Rock
zh_TW: 南方搖滾

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空

en: Speech
zh_TW: 演講

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_TW: 交響樂搖滾

en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響樂

en: Synthpop
zh_TW: 合成流行樂

en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_TW: 技術工業

en: Techno
zh_TW: 技術

en: Terror
zh_TW: 恐怖

en: Thrash Metal
zh_TW: 打擊金屬

en: Trailer
zh_TW: 拖車

en: Trance
zh_TW: 恍惚

en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落音樂

en: Trip-Hop
zh_TW: 迷幻舞曲

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 有聲的

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: No response
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: No record found
zh_TW: 找不到紀錄

en: Multiple records found
zh_TW: 找到多筆紀錄

en: Cannot save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: Invalid category
zh_TW: 不合法的類別

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: %1 (disc %2)
zh_TW: %1（碟片 %2）
