libkcompactdisc - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Ejected
ko: 꺼내짐

en: No Disc
ko: 디스크 없음

en: Not Ready
ko: 준비되지 않음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Track %1
ko: 트랙 %1
