kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Ejected
zh_CN: 已弹出

en: No Disc
zh_CN: 无盘片

en: Not Ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Track %1
zh_CN: 曲目 %1
