libkcompactdisc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Ejected
zh_TW: 已跳出

en: No Disc
zh_TW: 沒有碟片

en: Not Ready
zh_TW: 尚未就緒

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知演唱者

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: Track %1
zh_TW: 音軌 %1
