libkdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (121 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Cannot access the highscore file. Another user is probably currently writing to it.
ko: 최고 기록 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다. 아마도 다른 사용자가 기록하고 있는 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: High Scores
ko: 최고 기록

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Level
ko: 레벨

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Score
ko: 점수

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: High Scores
ko: 최고 기록

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Rank
ko: 순위

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Remember
ko: 기억(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Forget
ko: 잊어버림(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remember this high score
ko: 이 최고 점수 기억

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Forget this high score
ko: 이 최고 점수 잊어버림

en: Excellent!
    You have a new high score!
ko: 축하합니다!
    새 최고 기록을 세우셨습니다!

en: Well done!
    You made it to the high score list!
ko: 잘 하셨습니다!
    최고 기록 목록에 들어갔습니다!

[ctx: Game difficulty level 1 out of 8]
en: Ridiculously Easy
ko: 이해가 안 가게 쉬움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 2 out of 8]
en: Very Easy
ko: 매우 쉬움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 3 out of 8]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 4 out of 8]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Game difficulty level 5 out of 8]
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 6 out of 8]
en: Very Hard
ko: 매우 어려움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 7 out of 8]
en: Extremely Hard
ko: 엄청나게 어려움

[ctx: Game difficulty level 8 out of 8]
en: Impossible
ko: 불가능함

en: Changing the difficulty level will end the current game!
ko: 게임의 난이도를 바꾸면 현재 게임을 끝냅니다!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the Difficulty Level
ko: 난이도를 변경합니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip Game difficulty level]
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

[ctx: @title:menu Game difficulty level]
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the difficulty level
ko: 난이도 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the difficulty level of the game.
ko: 게임의 난이도를 설정합니다.

[ctx: new game]
en: &New
ko: 새 게임(&N)

en: Start a new game.
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: &Load…
ko: 불러오기(&L)…

en: Open a saved game
ko: 저장한 게임 불러오기

en: Load &Recent
ko: 최근 게임 불러오기(&R)

en: Open a recently saved game
ko: 최근에 저장한 게임 불러오기

en: Restart &Game
ko: 게임 다시 시작(&G)

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임을 다시 시작합니다

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save the current game
ko: 현재 게임을 저장합니다

en: Save &As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)…

en: Save the current game to another file
ko: 현재 게임을 다른 파일로 저장합니다

en: &End Game
ko: 게임 끝내기(&E)

en: End the current game
ko: 현재 게임을 끝냅니다

en: Pa&use
ko: 일시 정지(&U)

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 정지합니다

en: Show &High Scores
ko: 최고 기록 보기(&H)

en: Show high scores
ko: 최고 기록을 봅니다

en: &Clear High Scores
ko: 최고 기록 지우기(&C)

en: Clear high scores
ko: 최고 기록을 지웁니다

en: Show Statistics
ko: 통계 보기

en: Show statistics
ko: 통계를 봅니다

en: &Clear Statistics
ko: 통계 지우기(&C)

en: Delete all-time statistics.
ko: 모든 시간 통계를 지웁니다.

en: &Print…
ko: 인쇄(&P)…

en: &Quit
ko: 끝내기(&Q)

en: Quit the program
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 반복합니다

en: Und&o
ko: 실행 취소(&O)

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 취소합니다

en: Re&do
ko: 다시 실행(&D)

en: Redo the latest move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 다시 실행합니다

en: &Roll Dice
ko: 주사위 굴리기(&R)

en: Roll the dice
ko: 주사위를 굴립니다

en: End Turn
ko: 차례 끝내기

en: &Hint
ko: 힌트(&H)

en: Give a hint
ko: 힌트를 줍니다

en: &Demo
ko: 데모(&D)

en: Play a demo
ko: 데모를 보여 줍니다

en: &Solve
ko: 풀기(&S)

en: Solve the game
ko: 게임을 풉니다

en: Configure &Carddecks…
ko: 카드 덱 설정(&C)…

en: Configure &High Scores…
ko: 최고 기록 설정(&H)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download New Themes…
ko: 새 테마 다운로드…

[ctx: @title:window config dialog]
en: Select theme
ko: 테마 선택

[ctx: @item name of theme, missing]
en: [No name]
ko: [이름 없음]

[ctx: @info author attribution]
en: By %1
ko: %1 제작

en: Send to All Players
ko: 모든 플레이어에게 보내기

en: Send to %1
ko: %1에게 보내기

en: MaxPlayers
ko: 최대 플레이어

en: MinPlayers
ko: 최소 플레이어

en: GameStatus
ko: 게임 상태

en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

[ctx: Unknown player]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Send to My Group ("%1")
ko: 내 그룹에게 보내기 ("%1")

en: Cookie mismatch!
    Expected Cookie: %1
    Received Cookie: %2
ko: 쿠키가 일치하지 않습니다!
    예상한 쿠키: %1
    받은 쿠키: %2

en: KGame Version mismatch!
    Expected Version: %1
    Received Version: %2
ko: KGame 버전이 일치하지 않습니다!
    예상한 버전: %1
    받은 버전: %2

en: Unknown error code %1
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드 %1

en: Setup Game
ko: 게임 설정

en: Setup Game Continue
ko: 게임 설정 진행

en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: Client game connected
ko: 클라이언트 게임 연결됨

en: Game setup done
ko: 게임 설정 완료됨

en: Synchronize Random
ko: 난수 동기화

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Player Property
ko: 플레이어 속성

en: Game Property
ko: 게임 속성

en: Add Player
ko: 플레이어 추가

en: Remove Player
ko: 플레이어 삭제

en: Activate Player
ko: 플레이어 활성화

en: Inactivate Player
ko: 플레이어 비활성화

en: Id Turn
ko: Id 차례

en: Error Message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Player Input
ko: 플레이어 입력

en: An IO was added
ko: IO가 추가됨

en: Process Query
ko: 쿼리 진행

en: Player ID
ko: 플레이어 ID

en: Unnamed - ID: %1
ko: 이름 없음 - ID: %1

en: %1 unregistered | %1 unregistered
ko[0]: %1 등록되지 않음

en: NULL pointer
ko: NULL 포인터

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: UserId
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: AsyncInput
ko: 비동기 입력

en: myTurn
ko: 내 차례
