kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Cannot access the highscore file. Another user is probably currently writing to it.
zh_CN: 无法访问排行榜文件。可能有其他用户正在写入该文件。

en: High Scores
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Rank
zh_CN: 等级

en: &Remember
zh_CN: 记住(&R)

en: &Forget
zh_CN: 丢弃(&F)

en: Remember this high score
zh_CN: 记住此排行榜

en: Forget this high score
zh_CN: 丢弃此排行榜

en: Excellent!
    You have a new high score!
zh_CN: 太棒了！
    您创造了一个新的高分！

en: Well done!
    You made it to the high score list!
zh_CN: 干得不错！
    您进入了排行榜！

[ctx: Game difficulty level 1 out of 8]
en: Ridiculously Easy
zh_CN: 极其容易

[ctx: Game difficulty level 2 out of 8]
en: Very Easy
zh_CN: 非常容易

[ctx: Game difficulty level 3 out of 8]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

[ctx: Game difficulty level 4 out of 8]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: Game difficulty level 5 out of 8]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

[ctx: Game difficulty level 6 out of 8]
en: Very Hard
zh_CN: 非常困难

[ctx: Game difficulty level 7 out of 8]
en: Extremely Hard
zh_CN: 极其困难

[ctx: Game difficulty level 8 out of 8]
en: Impossible
zh_CN: 不可思议的困难

en: Changing the difficulty level will end the current game!
zh_CN: 更改难度将终止当前游戏！

en: Change the difficulty level
zh_CN: 更改难度

[ctx: Game difficulty level]
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

en: Set the difficulty level
zh_CN: 设定难度

en: Set the difficulty level of the game.
zh_CN: 选择游戏难度。

en: Get New Themes...
zh_CN: 获得新主题...

[ctx: @title:window config dialog]
en: Select theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: [No name]
zh_CN: [无名称]

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
zh_CN: 作者 %1

[ctx: new game]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Start a new game.
zh_CN: 开始一局新的游戏。

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始一局新游戏

en: &Load...
zh_CN: 加载(&L)...

en: Open a saved game...
zh_CN: 打开保存的游戏...

en: Load &Recent
zh_CN: 加载最近游戏(&R)

en: Open a recently saved game...
zh_CN: 打开最近保存的游戏...

en: Restart &Game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏(&G)

en: Restart the game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save the current game
zh_CN: 保存当前游戏

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save the current game to another file
zh_CN: 保存当前游戏到其他文件

en: &End Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏(&E)

en: End the current game
zh_CN: 结束当前游戏

en: Pa&use
zh_CN: 暂停(&U)

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Show &High Scores
zh_CN: 显示排行榜(&H)...

en: Show high scores
zh_CN: 显示排行榜

en: &Clear High Scores
zh_CN: 清除排行榜(&C)

en: Clear high scores
zh_CN: 清除排行榜

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Show statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: &Clear Statistics
zh_CN: 清除统计(&C)

en: Delete all-time statistics.
zh_CN: 删除全部时间统计。

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat the last move
zh_CN: 重复上次移动

en: Und&o
zh_CN: 撤销(&O)

en: Undo the last move
zh_CN: 撤销上次移动

en: Re&do
zh_CN: 重做(&D)

en: Redo the latest move
zh_CN: 重做最近的移动

en: &Roll Dice
zh_CN: 掷骰子(&R)

en: Roll the dice
zh_CN: 掷骰子

en: End Turn
zh_CN: 结束回合

en: &Hint
zh_CN: 提示(&H)

en: Give a hint
zh_CN: 获得提示

en: &Demo
zh_CN: 演示(&D)

en: Play a demo
zh_CN: 播放演示

en: &Solve
zh_CN: 解决(&S)

en: Solve the game
zh_CN: 解决游戏

en: Choose Game &Type
zh_CN: 选择游戏类型(&T)

en: Configure &Carddecks...
zh_CN: 配置牌垛(&C)...

en: Configure &High Scores...
zh_CN: 配置排行榜(&H)...

en: Send to All Players
zh_CN: 发送给所有玩家

en: Send to %1
zh_CN: 发送给 %1

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: MaxPlayers
zh_CN: 最大人数

en: MinPlayers
zh_CN: 最少人数

en: GameStatus
zh_CN: 游戏状态

en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

[ctx: Unknown player]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Send to My Group ("%1")
zh_CN: 发送到我的组(“%1”)

en: Cookie mismatch!
    Expected Cookie: %1
    Received Cookie: %2
zh_CN: Cookie不符！
    期望的Cookie：%1
    接收到的Cookie：%2

en: KGame Version mismatch!
    Expected Version: %1
    Received Version: %2
zh_CN: KGame 版本不符！
    期望的版本：%1
    接收到的版本：%2

en: Unknown error code %1
zh_CN: 未知错误码 %1

en: Setup Game
zh_CN: 设置游戏

en: Setup Game Continue
zh_CN: 设置游戏继续

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 加载游戏

en: Client game connected
zh_CN: 客户端游戏已连接

en: Game setup done
zh_CN: 游戏设置完毕

en: Synchronize Random
zh_CN: 同步随机

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Player Property
zh_CN: 玩家属性

en: Game Property
zh_CN: 游戏属性

en: Add Player
zh_CN: 添加玩家

en: Remove Player
zh_CN: 删除玩家

en: Activate Player
zh_CN: 激活玩家

en: Inactivate Player
zh_CN: 停止玩家

en: Id Turn
zh_CN: Id 回合

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误讯息

en: Player Input
zh_CN: 玩家输入

en: An IO was added
zh_CN: 加入了一个IO

en: Process Query
zh_CN: 进程查询

en: Player ID
zh_CN: 玩家 ID

en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

en: Unnamed - ID: %1
zh_CN: 未命名 - ID：%1

en: %1 unregistered | %1 unregistered
zh_CN[0]: %1 未注册

en: NULL pointer
zh_CN: 空指针

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: UserId
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: AsyncInput
zh_CN: 异步输入

en: myTurn
zh_CN: 我的回合

en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

[ctx: Name of the game difficulty level that is customized by the user by setting up different game parameters]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Select the <b>difficulty</b> of the game.<br />If you change the difficulty level while a game is running, you will have to cancel it and start a new one.
zh_CN: 选择游戏<b>难度</b>。<br />如果您在游戏进行中更改难度等级，将必须中止并开始新游戏使其生效。

en: Select the <b>difficulty</b> of the game.<br />You can change the difficulty level during a running game.
zh_CN: 选择游戏<b>难度</b>。<br />您可以在游戏进行中更改难度等级。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Themes...
zh_CN: 获得新主题(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Theme Details
zh_CN: 主题细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：
