libkeduvocdocument - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable the title of the document will be written here]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @item:intable the author will be written here]
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

[ctx: The top level lesson which contains all other lessons of the document.]
en: Document Lesson
ko: 문서 레슨

en: Word types
ko: 단어 형식

en: Cannot lock file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 잠글 수 없음

en: <qt>Cannot open file<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt>파일을 열 수 없음<br /> <b>%1</b></qt>

en: Cannot open tempfile %1
ko: 임시 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Cannot download %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 다운로드할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not open or properly read "%1"
    (Error reported: %2)
ko: "%1"을(를) 열거나 올바르게 읽을 수 없음
    (보고한 오류: %2)

en: Cannot write to file %1
ko: %1 파일에 쓸 수 없음

[ctx: The name of the first language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: The name of the second, third ... language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Translation %1
ko: %1 번역

en: KDE Vocabulary Document
ko: KDE 어휘 문서

en: KWordQuiz Document
ko: KWordQuiz 문서

en: XML Dictionary Exchange Format
ko: XML 사전 교환 형식

en: Comma Separated Values (CSV)
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 값(CSV)

en: All supported documents
ko: 모든 지원하는 문서

en: No error found.
ko: 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid XML in document.
ko: 잘못된 XML 문서입니다.

en: Unknown file type.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.

en: File is not writeable.
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File writer failed.
ko: 파일 쓰기에 실패했습니다.

en: File is not readable.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The file reader failed.
ko: 파일 읽기에 실패했습니다.

en: The file does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: The file is locked by another process.
ko: 파일을 다른 프로세스에서 잠갔습니다.

en: The lock file can't be created.
ko: 잠금 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
ko: 동사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
ko: 명사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
ko: 관사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
ko: 형용사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
ko: 부사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
ko: 대명사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
ko: 구문

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
ko: 수사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
ko: 접속사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
ko: 전치사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
ko: 의문사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Ordinal (first, second, third, ...)]
en: Ordinal
ko: 서수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Cardinal (one, two, three, ...)]
en: Cardinal
ko: 기수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (the)]
en: Definite
ko: 정관사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (a)]
en: Indefinite
ko: 부정 관사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with regular conjugation]
en: Regular
ko: 규칙 활용

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with irregular conjugation]
en: Irregular
ko: 불규칙 활용

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (my, your, his, her...)]
en: Possessive
ko: 소유 대명사

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (I, you, he...)]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Male
ko: 남성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Female
ko: 여성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Neutral
ko: 중성

en: Simple Present
ko: 단순 현재형

en: Present Progressive
ko: 현재 진행형

en: Present Perfect
ko: 현재 과거형

en: Simple Past
ko: 단순 과거형

en: Past Progressive
ko: 과거 진행형

en: Past Participle
ko: 과거 분사형

en: Future
ko: 미래

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
ko: 동사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
ko: 명사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
ko: 관사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
ko: 형용사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
ko: 부사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
ko: 대명사

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
ko: 구문

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
ko: 수사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
ko: 접속사

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
ko: 전치사

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Not Practiced Yet
ko: 아직 연습하지 않음

en: Level 1
ko: 1단계

en: Level 2
ko: 2단계

en: Level 3
ko: 3단계

en: Level 4
ko: 4단계

en: Level 5
ko: 5단계

en: Level 6
ko: 6단계

en: Level 7
ko: 7단계
