kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable the title of the document will be written here]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @item:intable the author will be written here]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: The top level lesson which contains all other lessons of the document.]
en: Document Lesson
zh_CN: 文档课程

en: Word types
zh_CN: 词性

en: Leitner Box
zh_CN: Leitner 记忆盒

en: Cannot lock file %1
zh_CN: 无法锁定文件 %1

en: <qt>Cannot open file<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

en: Cannot open tempfile %1
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %1

en: Cannot download %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法下载 %1:%2

en: Could not open or properly read "%1"
    (Error reported: %2)
zh_CN: 无法打开或正确读取“%1”
    (报告的错误：%2)

en: Cannot write to file %1
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1

[ctx: The name of the first language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原语言

[ctx: The name of the second, third ... language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Translation %1
zh_CN: 翻译 %1

en: KDE Vocabulary Document
zh_CN: KDE 词汇文档

en: KWordQuiz Document
zh_CN: KWordQuiz 文档

en: Pauker Lesson
zh_CN: Pauker 课程

en: XML Dictionary Exchange Format
zh_CN: XML 词典交换格式

en: Comma Separated Values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔格式 (CSV)

en: All supported documents
zh_CN: 所有支持的文档

en: No error found.
zh_CN: 未发现错误。

en: Invalid XML in document.
zh_CN: 文档中有无效 XML。

en: Unknown file type.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式。

en: File is not writeable.
zh_CN: 文件不可写入。

en: File writer failed.
zh_CN: 文件写入失败。

en: File is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件不可读取。

en: The file reader failed.
zh_CN: 文件读取失败。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: The file is locked by another process.
zh_CN: 文件已被其他进程锁定。

en: The lock file can't be created.
zh_CN: 锁文件无法创建。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
zh_CN: 冠词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
zh_CN: 副词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
zh_CN: 代词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
zh_CN: 短语

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
zh_CN: 数词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 连接词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
zh_CN: 介词

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Ordinal (first, second, third, ...)]
en: Ordinal
zh_CN: 序数的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Cardinal (one, two, three, ...)]
en: Cardinal
zh_CN: 基数的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (the)]
en: Definite
zh_CN: 定的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (a)]
en: Indefinite
zh_CN: 不定的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with regular conjugation]
en: Regular
zh_CN: 规则的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with irregular conjugation]
en: Irregular
zh_CN: 不规则的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (my, your, his, her...)]
en: Possessive
zh_CN: 所有格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (I, you, he...)]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 人称的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Male
zh_CN: 男性的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Female
zh_CN: 女性的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性的

en: Simple Present
zh_CN: 一般现在时态

en: Present Progressive
zh_CN: 现在进行时态

en: Present Perfect
zh_CN: 现在完成时态

en: Simple Past
zh_CN: 一般过去时态

en: Past Progressive
zh_CN: 过去进行时态

en: Past Participle
zh_CN: 过去完成时态

en: Future
zh_CN: 将来时态

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
zh_CN: 冠词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
zh_CN: 副词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
zh_CN: 代词

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
zh_CN: 数词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 连词

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
zh_CN: 介词

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Not Practiced Yet
zh_CN: 还未练习的

en: Level 1
zh_CN: 等级 1

en: Level 2
zh_CN: 等级 2

en: Level 3
zh_CN: 等级 3

en: Level 4
zh_CN: 等级 4

en: Level 5
zh_CN: 等级 5

en: Level 6
zh_CN: 等级 6

en: Level 7
zh_CN: 等级 7
