libkdeedu - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (80 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable the title of the document will be written here]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @item:intable the author will be written here]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: The top level lesson which contains all other lessons of the document.]
en: Document Lesson
zh_TW: 文件課程

en: Word types
zh_TW: 單字型態

en: Leitner Box
zh_TW: 萊納盒

en: Cannot lock file %1
zh_TW: 無法鎖定檔案 %1

en: <qt>Cannot open file<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

en: Cannot open tempfile %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔 %1

en: Cannot download %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法下載 %1：%2

en: Could not open or properly read "%1"
    (Error reported: %2)
zh_TW: 無法開啟或讀取 %1
    （回報的錯誤：%2）

en: Cannot write to file %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1

[ctx: The name of the first language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

[ctx: The name of the second, third ... language/column of vocabulary, if we have to guess it.]
en: Translation %1
zh_TW: 翻譯 %1

en: KDE Vocabulary Document
zh_TW: KDE 字彙文件

en: KWordQuiz Document
zh_TW: KWordQuiz 文件

en: Pauker Lesson
zh_TW: Pauker 課程

en: XML Dictionary Exchange Format
zh_TW: XML 字典交換格式

en: Comma Separated Values (CSV)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的數值（CSV）

en: All supported documents
zh_TW: 所有支援的文件

en: No error found.
zh_TW: 沒發現錯誤。

en: Invalid XML in document.
zh_TW: 文件中有不合法的 XML。

en: Unknown file type.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案型態。

en: File is not writeable.
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File writer failed.
zh_TW: 檔案寫入失敗。

en: File is not readable.
zh_TW: 檔案無法讀取。

en: The file reader failed.
zh_TW: 檔案讀取失敗。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: The file is locked by another process.
zh_TW: 檔案已被其他行程鎖定。

en: The lock file can't be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立鎖定檔。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
zh_TW: 動詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
zh_TW: 冠詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
zh_TW: 副詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
zh_TW: 代名詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
zh_TW: 片語

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
zh_TW: 連接詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
zh_TW: 介系詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Ordinal (first, second, third, ...)]
en: Ordinal
zh_TW: 序數

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Numeral Cardinal (one, two, three, ...)]
en: Cardinal
zh_TW: 基數

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (the)]
en: Definite
zh_TW: 定冠詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Article (a)]
en: Indefinite
zh_TW: 不定冠詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with regular conjugation]
en: Regular
zh_TW: 正規動詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Verb with irregular conjugation]
en: Irregular
zh_TW: 非正規動詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (my, your, his, her...)]
en: Possessive
zh_TW: 代名詞所有格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Pronoun (I, you, he...)]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 人稱代名詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Male
zh_TW: 雄性名詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Female
zh_TW: 雌性名詞

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A subtype of the grammatical word type: Noun]
en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中性名詞

en: Simple Present
zh_TW: 現在式

en: Present Progressive
zh_TW: 現在進行式

en: Present Perfect
zh_TW: 現在完成式

en: Simple Past
zh_TW: 過去式

en: Past Progressive
zh_TW: 過去進行式

en: Past Participle
zh_TW: 過去分詞

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來式

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Verb
zh_TW: 動詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Article
zh_TW: 冠詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Adverb
zh_TW: 副詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Pronoun
zh_TW: 代名詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Phrase
zh_TW: 片語

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Numeral
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Conjunction
zh_TW: 連接詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of a word]
en: Preposition
zh_TW: 介系詞

[ctx: The grammatical type of an entry]
en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Not Practiced Yet
zh_TW: 尚未練習

en: Level 1
zh_TW: 等級 1

en: Level 2
zh_TW: 等級 2

en: Level 3
zh_TW: 等級 3

en: Level 4
zh_TW: 等級 4

en: Level 5
zh_TW: 等級 5

en: Level 6
zh_TW: 等級 6

en: Level 7
zh_TW: 等級 7
