kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (378 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archive/Delete Past Events and To-dos
zh_CN: 存档/删除过去的事件和待办

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Archive
zh_CN: 归档(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Archiving saves old items into the given file and then deletes them in the current calendar. If the archive file already exists they will be added. (<link url="#">How to restore</link>)
zh_CN: 存档会将旧项目保存到给定的文件中，然后在当前日历中删除它们。如果存档文件已经存在，则会添加它们。(<link url="#">如何恢复</link>)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In order to add an archive to your calendar, use the Merge Calendar function. You can view an archive by opening it like you would any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, but as vCalendar.
zh_CN: 要添加归档到您的日历，请使用合并日历功能。 您可以像其他日历一样打开一个归档来查看它。它不是以特殊格式保存，而是以 vCalendar 格式保存的。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Archive now items older than:
zh_CN: 存档早于此日期的项目：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable one time archiving or purging of older items
zh_CN: 启用旧事项一次性存档或清除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you check this box, events and to-dos older than the specified age will be archived or purged. The items will be archived unless the "Delete only" option is enabled; else the items will be purged and not saved.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，早于指定日期的事件和待办将会被归档或清除。若未启用“仅删除”选项，项目将会被存档；否则，项目将被删除而不保存。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the one time archiving cut-off date
zh_CN: 设置一次性的存档截止日期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The date before which items should be archived. All older events and to-dos will be saved and deleted, the newer (and events exactly on that date) will be kept.
zh_CN: 存档早于指定日期的项目。更早的全部事件和待办事项都将被保存并删除，而更新(包括所选日期当天)的将会保留。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automaticall&y archive items older than:
zh_CN: 自动存档早于指定时间的项目(&Y)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable automatic archiving or purging of older items
zh_CN: 启用旧事项自动存档或清除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this feature is enabled, the application will regularly check if events and to-dos have to be archived; this means you will not need to use this dialog box again, except to change the settings.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此功能，应用程序将会定期检查事件和待办是否应被归档。这意味着您将不再需要此对话框，除非您想更改设置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the archival age in days, weeks or months
zh_CN: 设置归档期限，以天，周或月为单位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The age of the events and to-dos to archive. All older items will be saved and deleted, the newer will be kept.
zh_CN: 要存档事件和待办事项的时间范围。所有更早的项目都将被保存并删除，而更新的将会保留。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the units for the automatic archive age
zh_CN: 设置自动存档期限的单位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time units (days, weeks or months) for automatic archiving.
zh_CN: 选择自动存档的时间单位 (天，周或月)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expires in daily units]
en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in weekly units]
en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in monthly units]
en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @label]
en: Archive &file:
zh_CN: 存档文件(&F)：

[ctx: @label filter for KUrlRequester]
en: *.ics|iCalendar Files
zh_CN: *.ics|iCalendar 文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the location of the archive
zh_CN: 设置归档位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The path of the archive file. The events and to-dos will be appended to the specified file, so any events that are already in the file will not be modified or deleted. You can later load or merge the file like any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, it uses the iCalendar format.
zh_CN: 归档文件的路径。活动和待办事项将被附加到指定的文件，因此已在文件中的活动不会被修改或者删除。你可以像其他日历那样加载和合并文件。它使用 iCalendar 格式保存文件。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Type of Items to Archive
zh_CN: 要存档的项目类型

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can select which items should be archived. Events are archived if they ended before the date given above; to-dos are archived if they were finished before the date.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择要归档哪些项目。如果一个事件或待办事项在上面指定的日期前得以完成，将会被归档。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive &Events
zh_CN: 归档事件(&E)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge events
zh_CN: 归档或删除事件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive events if they ended before the date given above.
zh_CN: 如果事件在指定的日期之前结束，请选择此选项存档。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive Completed &To-dos
zh_CN: 归档已完成的待办事项(&T)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge completed to-dos
zh_CN: 存档或清除已完成的待办

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive to-dos if they were completed before the date given above.
zh_CN: 如果待办事宜在指定的日期之前完成，请选择此选项存档。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Delete only, do not save
zh_CN: 只删除，不保存(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Purge the old items without saving them
zh_CN: 清除旧的项目而不进行保存

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to delete old events and to-dos without saving them. It is not possible to recover the events later.
zh_CN: 选择此选项可删除旧事件和待办事项，而不先保存。以后将无法恢复这些事件。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file name is not valid.
zh_CN: 存档文件名无效。

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the incidence.
zh_CN: 在事件中找不到名为“%1”的附件。

en: The attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer.
zh_CN: 附件%1是 一个无法从这台计算机访问的Web 链接。

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
zh_CN: 储存在此电子邮件消息中的日历邀请项目在某种程度上损坏了。无法继续。

en: Unable to create a temporary file for the attachment.
zh_CN: 无法为附件创建临时文件。

en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: <placeholder>undefined</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>未定义</placeholder>

en: There are no items before %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 之前没有项目

en: Delete all items before %1 without saving?
    The following items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 要删除 %1 前的所有项目而不保存吗？
    下列项目将被删除：

en: Delete Old Items
zh_CN: 删除老项目

[ctx: save failure cause unknown]
en: Reason unknown
zh_CN: 原因未知

en: Cannot write archive file %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法写入归档文件 %1。%2

en: Cannot write archive. %1
zh_CN: 无法写入归档。%1

en: Archiving events
zh_CN: 正在归档事件

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 状态:不可用

en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂定

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Attendee
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: @label Day of the week name, example: Monday,]
en: %1,
zh_CN: %1，

[ctx: @label A time period duration. It is preceded/followed (based on the orientation) by the name of the week, see the message above. example: 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1 %2, %3 to %4
zh_CN: %2%1，%3 到 %4

[ctx: @label A time period duration. KLocale is used to format the components. example: Monday, 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1, %2 %3, %4 to %5
zh_CN: %3%2%1，%4 到 %5

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free Period
zh_CN: 空闲时段

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period duration]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Use email settings from System Settings
zh_CN: 使用系统设置中的电子邮件设定

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Check this box to use the KDE-wide e-mail settings, which are defined using the System Settings "About Me" Module. Uncheck this box to be able to specify your full name and e-mail.
zh_CN: 选中此项可使用系统设置的“关于我”模块中的 KDE 全局电子邮件设定。取消此项可另行指定您的全名和邮件配置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default appointment time
zh_CN: 默认约会时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default time for events here. The default is used if you do not supply a start time.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的默认开始时间，如果您没有指定开始时间，则以此为默认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default duration of new appointment (HH:MM)
zh_CN: 新预约的默认持续时间 (HH:MM)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter default duration for events here. The default is used if you do not supply an end time.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的默认持续时间，如果您没有指定结束时间，则以此为默认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable a default sound file for audio reminders
zh_CN: 输入声音提醒的默认音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable the specified file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_CN: 如果您想选用指定文件作为提醒的默认播放文件，请选中此项。您也可以在事件或待办事项编辑器的提醒配置中指定其他文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default audio file
zh_CN: 默认音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Set a file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_CN: 设定用于声音提醒的默认文件。您也可以在事件或待办事项编辑器的提醒配置中指定其他文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new Events
zh_CN: 对新事件启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created Events. You can always turn-off the reminders in the Event editor dialog.
zh_CN: 如果您想对所有新建事件启用提醒，请选中此项。之后您也可以随时在事件编辑对话框中关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new events
zh_CN: 对新建事件默认启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new To-dos
zh_CN: 对新建待办事项启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created To-dos. You can always turn-off the reminders in the To-do editor dialog.
zh_CN: 如果您想对所有新建待办事项启用提醒，请选中此项。之后您也可以随时在待办编辑对话框中关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new to-dos
zh_CN: 对新建待办事项默认启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default reminder time
zh_CN: 默认提醒时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time for all newly created items. The time unit is specified in the adjacent combobox.
zh_CN: 输入所有新建项的默认提醒时间。您可以在旁边的选框里指定时间单位。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time for reminders
zh_CN: 提醒默认时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time units for all newly created items. The time is specified in the adjacent spinbox.
zh_CN: 输入所有新建项的默认提醒时间单位。您可以在数字框里指定时间。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time unit for reminders
zh_CN: 提醒的默认时间单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Day begins at
zh_CN: 一天开始于

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for events here. This time should be the earliest time that you use for events.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的起始时间。它应是事件的最早时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Exclude holidays
zh_CN: 排除节假日

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Check this box to prevent KOrganizer from marking the working hours on holidays.
zh_CN: 选中此项可防止 KOrganizer 在假日期间标记工作时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Use holiday regions:
zh_CN: 使用节假日区域：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select which regions you want to use the holidays here. Defined holidays are shown as non-working days in the date navigator, the agenda view, etc.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的节假日区域。在该区域中的节假日将在日期浏览器、日程视图和其他视图中被标为非工作日。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Use Groupware communication
zh_CN: 使用群件通讯

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to enable automatic generation of mails when creating, updating or deleting events (or to-dos) involving other attendees. You should check this box if you want to use the groupware functionality (e.g. Configuring Kontact as a KDE Kolab client).
zh_CN: 如果您想在创建、更新或删除过一个包含其他参与者的事件或待办事项后自动生成邮件，请选中此项。如果您想启用群件功能(比如将 Kontact 配置为 Kolab 客户端)，也应该选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Default policy for invitations to other users:
zh_CN: 邀请其他用户的默认策略：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Send mails without asking.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时不询问。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Ask for every individual attendee what to do.
zh_CN: 询问每个与会者要做什么。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Do not send invitation emails at all (this can break group scheduling for iTip compliant clients).
zh_CN: 不发送邀请邮件 (这可能会破坏符合 iTip 的客户端的组计划)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeZoneSelectorInIncidenceEditor), group (Hidden Options)
en: Show timezone selectors in the event and todo editor dialog.
zh_CN: 在事件和待办事项编辑框中显示时区选择器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Regularly archive events
zh_CN: 周期归档事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: If auto-archiving is enabled, events older than this amount will be archived. The unit of this value is specified in another field.
zh_CN: 如果启用自动存档，低于一定值的时间会被存档，其设定单位会在另一个字段里指定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: The unit in which the expiry time is expressed.
zh_CN: 过期时间的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In days
zh_CN: 按天

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In weeks
zh_CN: 按周

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In months
zh_CN: 按月

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: URL of the file where old events should be archived
zh_CN: 旧事件存档文件的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive events
zh_CN: 归档事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive to-dos
zh_CN: 归档待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: What to do when archiving
zh_CN: 存档时的行为

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Delete old events
zh_CN: 删除老事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive old events to a separate file
zh_CN: 将旧事件存档到一个单独文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Full &name
zh_CN: 全名(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter your full name here. This name will be displayed as "Organizer" in to-dos and events you create.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的全名。此名字会在您创建的待办或事件中显示为“组织者”。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: E&mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter here your e-mail address. This e-mail address will be used to identify the owner of the calendar, and displayed in events and to-dos you create.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的电子邮件地址。此地址将被用于标识日历属主的身份，并显示在您创建的事件和待办事项中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors)
en: "No tag" color (for "Only tag" drawing schemes)
zh_CN: “无标签”颜色 (对于“仅标签”绘制方案)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select a color to use for the "no tag" or "unset tag" situation, when an item does not have any tags.  This color is used when drawing items in the agenda or month views using the "Only tag" scheme.
zh_CN: 选择“无标签”或“未设置标签”时的颜色，此颜色将用于“仅标签”时的日程表视图或月视图。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Colors)
en: Use this color when drawing items without any tags
zh_CN: 在绘制不带标签的项目时使用此颜色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Note
zh_CN: 创建便笺

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @info]
en: Calendar where the new note will be stored.
zh_CN: 新便笺将保存到的日历。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calendar where the new note will be stored.
zh_CN: 新便笺将保存到的日历。

[ctx: @label specify the title for this note]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: @label specify the text for this note]
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print day options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">按日打印选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDateRangeGroup)
en: Date && Time Range
zh_CN: 日期和时间范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDateComboBox, mFromDate)
en: Starting date for the print
zh_CN: 打印的起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mFromDate)
en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>End date</i> option. This option is used to define the start date.
zh_CN: 如果您想一次打印多天，可以用此选项和<i>结束日期</i>选项定义一个日期范围。此选项用于定义起始日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel)
en: &Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mFromTimeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, mFromTime)
en: Starting time for the print
zh_CN: 打印的起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mFromTimeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, mFromTime)
en: It is possible to print only those events which are inside a given time range. With this time selection box you can define the start of this time range. The end time should be defined with the <i>End time</i> option. Note you can automatically modify these settings if you check <i>Extend time range to include all events</i>.
zh_CN: 您可以只打印一定时间范围内的事件。通过此时间选择框指定起始时间，再在<i>终止时间</i>选项中设置终止时间。请注意，勾选<i>将时间范围延长到包含全部事件</i>的选项后，此设置会被自动修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromTimeLabel)
en: Start &time:
zh_CN: 开始时间(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDateComboBox, mToDate)
en: Ending date for the print
zh_CN: 打印的终止日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mToDate)
en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>Start date</i> option. This option is used to define the end date.
zh_CN: 如果您想一次打印多天，可以用此选项和<i>起始日期</i>选项定义一个日期范围。此选项用于定义结束日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel)
en: &End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mToTimeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, mToTime)
en: Ending time for the print
zh_CN: 打印的终止时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mToTimeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, mToTime)
en: It is possible to print only those events which are inside a given time range. With this time selection box you can define the end of this time range. The start time should be defined with the <i>Start time</i> option. Note you can automatically modify these settings if you check <i>Extend time range to include all events</i>.
zh_CN: 您可以只打印一定时间范围内的事件。通过此时间选择框指定终止时间，再在<i>起始时间</i>选项中设置起始时间。请注意，勾选<i>将时间范围延长到包含全部事件</i>的选项后，此设置会被自动修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToTimeLabel)
en: End ti&me:
zh_CN: 结束时间(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeAllEvents)
en: Check this option to automatically determine the required time range, so all events will be shown.
zh_CN: 选中此项可自动决定要求的时间范围，这时会显示所有事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeAllEvents)
en: E&xtend time range to include all events
zh_CN: 将时间范围延长到包含全部事件(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mPrintType)
en: Print Layout
zh_CN: 打印布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeFilofax)
en: The Filofax format prints the information for the days selected without a timeline.
zh_CN: Filofax 格式会打印出所选日期的信息而不包含时间线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeFilofax)
en: Print date &range as Filofax format, all on one page
zh_CN: 在一整页上以 Filofax 格式打印日期范围(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeTimetable)
en: The timetable print view has the times to the left of the page.
zh_CN: 时间表打印视图左侧会显示时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeTimetable)
en: Print as timeta&ble view, one page per day
zh_CN: 按每天一页的形式打印时间表视图(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSingleTimetable)
en: The timetable print view has the times to the left of the page. All days are printed as columns in one big timetable.
zh_CN: 时间表打印视图左侧会显示时间，每天都会被打印为一大张时间表中的一列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSingleTimetable)
en: Print as timetable view, all da&ys on a single page
zh_CN: 按所有天都在一页里的形式打印时间表视图(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mSecurity)
en: Security Exclusions
zh_CN: 安全排除设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeConfidential)
en: Check this option to exclude items that have their Access level set to &#8220;Confidential&#8221;
zh_CN: 勾选后，将不打印访问级别为“机密”的项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeConfidential)
en: Exclude c&onfidential
zh_CN: 排除机密项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludePrivate)
en: Check this option to exclude items that have their Access level set to &#8220;Private&#8221;
zh_CN: 勾选后，将不打印访问级别为“私密”的项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludePrivate)
en: Exclude pri&vate
zh_CN: 排除私人(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mIncludeInfoGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, includeInfoBox)
en: Include Information
zh_CN: 包含信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeDescription) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mDescription)
en: Print item descriptions
zh_CN: 打印项目描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeDescription) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mDescription)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item descriptions printed.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目描述，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeDescription) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDescription)
en: &Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeCategories) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mCategories)
en: Print item tags
zh_CN: 打印项目标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeCategories) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mCategories)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item tags printed.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目标签，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeCategories) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCategories)
en: Ta&gs
zh_CN: 标签(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: Print to-dos due within the specified date range
zh_CN: 打印在指定时间范围内到期的待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: You should check this option if you want to print to-dos which are due on one of the dates which are in the supplied date range.
zh_CN: 如需打印在所选日期范围内的到期的待办事项，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: Include to-&dos that are due on the printed day(s)
zh_CN: 包含印出各日内到期的待办事项(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeTime)
en: Check this option to exclude the time in description box
zh_CN: 选中此项可在描述框中排除时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeTime)
en: Exclude t&ime from timetable detail display items
zh_CN: 从时间表的细节显示项中排除时间(&I)

[ctx: @title general print settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGeneralGroup)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Print items on one line
zh_CN: 将一天的项目打印至一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Check this option to limit events to a single line, truncating as necessary to save space.
zh_CN: 选中此项以将事件限制到一行以内，必要时将会截断以节省空间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Limit events in each day to a &single line
zh_CN: 将每日事件限制在一行以内(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Check this option to draw note lines in empty areas.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，空白区域会显示笔记线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Show note &lines in Filofax layout
zh_CN: 以 Filofax 布局显示备注线(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: Print in color
zh_CN: 彩色打印

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: If you want to use colors to distinguish certain tags in the printed output, check this option.
zh_CN: 如需在打印中使用颜色区分不同的标签，请选中此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: &Use colors
zh_CN: 使用颜色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Print a datetime footer on each page
zh_CN: 在每页上打印包含日期时间的页脚

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Check this box if you want to print a small footer on each page that contains the date of the print.
zh_CN: 如需在打印的页脚中包含打印日期，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Print &Footer
zh_CN: 打印页脚(&F)

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: No start date
zh_CN: 无开始日期

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: No end date
zh_CN: 无结束日期

en: Due date:
zh_CN: 截止日期：

en: No due date
zh_CN: 没有截止日期

[ctx: except for listed dates]
en:  except
zh_CN:  除外

en: Repeats:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: No reminders
zh_CN: 没有提醒

en: Reminder:  | %1 reminders:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个提醒：

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the start
zh_CN: 开始前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the start
zh_CN: 开始后 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the end
zh_CN: 结束前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the end
zh_CN: 结束后 %1

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: Spacer for the joined list of categories/tags]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织者：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: No Subitems
zh_CN: 无子项

en: 1 Subitem: | %1 Subitems:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个子项：

[ctx: no status]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: unknown status]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: subitem start date]
en: Start Date: %1
zh_CN: 开始日期：%1

[ctx: subitem start time]
en: Start Time: %1
zh_CN: 起始时间：%1

[ctx: subitem due date]
en: Due Date: %1
zh_CN: 截止日期：%1

[ctx: subitem due time]
en: Due Time: %1
zh_CN: 截止时间：%1

[ctx: subitem counter]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: subitem Status: statusString]
en: Status: %1
zh_CN: 状态：%1

[ctx: subitem Priority: N]
en: Priority: %1
zh_CN: 优先级：%1

[ctx: subitem Secrecy: secrecyString]
en: Secrecy: %1
zh_CN: 保密状态：%1

en: No Attachments
zh_CN: 无附件

en: 1 Attachment: | %1 Attachments:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个附件：

en: No Attendees
zh_CN: 无参与者

en: 1 Attendee: | %1 Attendees:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个参与者：

[ctx: Formatting of an attendee: 'Name (Role): Status', e.g. 'Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com> (Participant): Awaiting Response']
en: %1 (%2): %3
zh_CN: %1(%2)：%3

en: Status: %1
zh_CN: 状态：%1

en: Secrecy: %1
zh_CN: 保密状态：%1

en: Show as: Busy
zh_CN: 显示为：忙碌

en: Show as: Free
zh_CN: 显示为：闲

en: This task is overdue!
zh_CN: 此任务已经过期！

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: summary, location]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: summary, categories]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: label for timetable all-day boxes]
en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

[ctx: date from - to (week number)]
en: %1–%2 (Week %3)
zh_CN: %1–%2 (第 %3 周)

[ctx: date from - to\n(week number)]
en: %1–%2
    (Week %3)
zh_CN: %1–%2
    (第 %3 周)

[ctx: monthname year]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1

[ctx: @option sort by summary]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: @option sort by start date/time]
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

[ctx: @option sort by due date/time]
en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

[ctx: @option sort by priority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: @option sort by percent completed]
en: Percent Complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

[ctx: @option sort by tags]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @option sort in increasing order]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @option sort in descreasing order]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: To-do list
zh_CN: 待办事项列表

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: @label to-do due date]
en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

[ctx: @label to-do start date]
en: Start
zh_CN: 起始

[ctx: @label to-do percentage complete]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @label to-do categories]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Print &incidence
zh_CN: 打印发生事件(&I)

en: Prints an incidence on one page
zh_CN: 打印一页上的发生事件

en: Print da&y
zh_CN: 打印整日(&Y)

en: Prints all events of a single day on one page
zh_CN: 在一页上打印一天的全部事件

en: Print &week
zh_CN: 打印整周(&W)

en: Prints all events of one week on one page
zh_CN: 在一页上打印一周的全部

en: Print mont&h
zh_CN: 打印整月(&H)

en: Prints all events of one month on one page
zh_CN: 在一页上打印一个月的全部事件

en: Print to-&dos
zh_CN: 打印待办事项(&D)

en: Prints all to-dos in a (tree-like) list
zh_CN: 打印 (树形) 列表中的全部待办事项

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to print, an invalid print style was specified.
zh_CN: 设定了无效的打印样式，无法打印。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing error
zh_CN: 打印错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
zh_CN: 打印样式

[ctx: @label]
en: Page &orientation:
zh_CN: 页面方向(&O)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the print orientation
zh_CN: 设置页面方向

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want your output to be printed in "portrait" or "landscape". You can also default to the orientation best suited to the selected style or to your printer's default setting.
zh_CN: 选择打印成“横排”还是“竖排”。您也可以使用最适合所选风格或者您的打印机的默认页面方向。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Default Orientation of Selected Style
zh_CN: 使用选中样式的默认方向

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Printer Default
zh_CN: 使用打印机默认值

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the type of print
zh_CN: 选择打印类型

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select one of the following types of prints you want to make. You may want to print an individual item, or all the items for a specific time range (like a day, week or month), or you may want to print your to-do list.
zh_CN: 请从下面选择打印的类型。您也许希望打印单独一个条目，某个时间范围内 (如：某天，某周，或某月) 的事件，或者您的待办事项列表。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print incidence options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">打印发生事件选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Print incidence details
zh_CN: 打印事件细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Check this box if you want to print more details for the incidence, including the visibility and secrecy properties.
zh_CN: 选中此项打印事件的细节，包括可见性及保密状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Detai&ls (visiblility, secrecy, etc.)
zh_CN: 细节 (可见性，保密状态等)(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: Print the attendees
zh_CN: 打印参与者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: Check this box if you want the attendees list included on the print-out.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在打印时包含参与者列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: &Attendees
zh_CN: 参与者(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: Print the notes
zh_CN: 打印备注

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: Check this box if you want the incidence notes included on the print-out.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在打印时包含事件备注。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: &Notes, subitems
zh_CN: 备注、子项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Print the attachments
zh_CN: 打印附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Check this box if you want the attachment information included on the print-out. The attachments themselves are not printed.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在打印时包含附件信息。附件本身并不会被打印。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Attach&ments
zh_CN: 附件(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Check this box if you want to draw note lines in the empty area of the print. This is useful if you want to hand-write notes on this print-out.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在空白区域打印备注线。可用于手写备注。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Show note &lines
zh_CN: 显示备注线(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print journal options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">日记打印选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mAllJournals)
en: &All journal entries
zh_CN: 全部日记项(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mRangeJournals)
en: Date &range:
zh_CN: 日期范围(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print month options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">按月打印选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mFromMonth)
en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the first month to be printed. Use the option <i>End month</i> to define the last month in this range.
zh_CN: 如需一次打印多月，可用此选项指定起始月份。使用<i>终止月份</i>选项指定终止月份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel)
en: Sta&rt month:
zh_CN: 起始月份(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mFromMonth)
en: Starting month for printing
zh_CN: 打印的起始月份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mFromYear)
en: Starting year for printing
zh_CN: 打印的起始年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mFromYear)
en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the first year to be printed. Use the option <i>End year</i> to define the last year in this range.
zh_CN: 如需一次打印多年，可用此选项指定起始年份。使用<i>终止年份</i>选项指定终止年份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mToMonth)
en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the last month to be printed. Use the option <i>Start month</i> to define the first month in this range.
zh_CN: 如需一次打印多月，可用此选项指定终止月份。使用<i>起始月份</i>选项指定起始月份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel)
en: &End month:
zh_CN: 结束月(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mToMonth)
en: Ending month for the print
zh_CN: 打印的终止月份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mToYear)
en: Ending year for the print
zh_CN: 打印的终止年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mToYear)
en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the last year to be printed. Use the option <i>Start year</i> to define the first year in this range.
zh_CN: 如需一次打印多年，可用此选项指定终止年份。使用<i>起始年份</i>选项指定起始年份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: Print daily recurring items
zh_CN: 打印每天重复出现的项目(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: With this option it is possible to leave out the daily recurring to-dos and events in the print. They take a lot of space and make the month view needlessly complicated.
zh_CN: 取消此选项，您可以在打印时排除每天重复出现的事件和待办事项。这些内容可能占用很大的空间并不必要的将月视图复杂化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: Include daily re&curring to-dos and events
zh_CN: 包含每天重复出现的事件和待办事项(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Print weekly recurring items
zh_CN: 打印每周重复出现的项目(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Similar to "Print daily recurring to-dos and events". Weekly to-dos and events will be omitted when making a print of the selected month.
zh_CN: 类似于“打印每天重复出现的项目”，取消此选项可以在打印时忽略每周重复的事件和待办事项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Include weekl&y recurring to-dos and events
zh_CN: 包含每周重复出现的事件和待办事项(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Print week numbers
zh_CN: 打印周序号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Enable this to print week numbers at the left of each row.
zh_CN: 启用此项可在每行左侧打印周数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Print week &numbers
zh_CN: 打印周序号(&N)

en: This printing style does not have any configuration options.
zh_CN: 此打印样式无任何可配置的选项。

[ctx: @item:intext delimiter for joining holiday names]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Holiday
zh_CN: 节日

[ctx: print date: formatted-datetime]
en: printed: %1
zh_CN: 打印于：%1

[ctx: starttime - endtime summary, location]
en: %1-%2 %3, %4
zh_CN: %1-%2 %3，%4

[ctx: weekday, shortmonthname daynumber]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_CN: %2 %3日，%1

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: datetime)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (到期：%2)

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: date)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (到期：%2)

en: To-do: %1
zh_CN: 待办事项：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print to-dos options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">打印待办事项选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: Name for this to-do list
zh_CN: 此待办事项列表的标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: Enter a name for this to-do list that will be put at the top of the print-out
zh_CN: 请输入在打印此待办事项列表时使用的标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel)
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: To-do List
zh_CN: 待办事项列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mPrintType)
en: To-dos to Print
zh_CN: 要打印的待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintAll)
en: Print &all to-dos
zh_CN: 打印全部待办事项(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintUnfinished)
en: Print &uncompleted to-dos only
zh_CN: 只打印未完成的待办事项(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintDueRange)
en: Print only to-dos due in the &range:
zh_CN: 只打印以下范围内到期的项目(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: Print item priorities
zh_CN: 打印项目优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item priorities printed.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目优先级，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: &Priority
zh_CN: 优先级(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: Print item start dates
zh_CN: 打印项目起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item start dates (when work can begin) printed.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目起始日期 (即工作开始日期)，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: &Start date
zh_CN: 起始日期(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mDueDate)
en: Print item due dates
zh_CN: 打印项目截止日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mDueDate)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item due dates printed.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目截止日期，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDueDate)
en: Du&e date
zh_CN: 截止日期(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mPercentComplete)
en: Print item completion percentage
zh_CN: 打印项目完成度的百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mPercentComplete)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item completion percentage printed as a number and bar graph.
zh_CN: 如需在打印时包含项目完成度百分比的数字及条形图，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPercentComplete)
en: Percentage co&mpleted
zh_CN: 已完成的百分比(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortingOptionsBox)
en: Sorting Options
zh_CN: 排序选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortFieldLabel)
en: Sort field:
zh_CN: 排序字段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortDirectionLabel)
en: Sort direction:
zh_CN: 排序方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectSubTodos)
en: Co&nnect sub-to-dos with its parent
zh_CN: 将子待办事项关联到父事宜(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStrikeOutCompleted)
en: Stri&ke out completed to-do summaries
zh_CN: 在已完成的待办事项摘要上加删除线(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print week options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">按周打印选项：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeFilofax)
en: Print date &range as Filofax format, one week per page
zh_CN: 以 Filofax 格式，按每周一页的方式打印日期范围(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeTimetable)
en: Print as timeta&ble view, one week per page
zh_CN: 按每周一页的形式打印时间表视图(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSplitWeek)
en: The split week view has the times to the left of the page, with two pages per week.
zh_CN: 周分割视图左侧会显示时间，每两页为一周。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSplitWeek)
en: Print as split wee&k view
zh_CN: 打印为拆分周视图(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">Print year options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">打印年选项</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDateRangeGroup)
en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mYearLabel)
en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGeneralGroup)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mPagesLabel)
en: Num&ber of pages:
zh_CN: 页数(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSubDaysLabel)
en: Show &sub-day events as:
zh_CN: 每日事件显示方式(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: Time Boxes
zh_CN: 时间框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mHolidaysLabel)
en: Show &holidays as:
zh_CN: 假日显示方式(&H)：

en: Person: %1
zh_CN: 个人：%1

en: Journal entries
zh_CN: 日记项

en: Print &journal
zh_CN: 打印日记(&J)

en: Prints all journals for a given date range
zh_CN: 打印给定日期范围中的全部日记

en: Print &year
zh_CN: 打印整年(&Y)

en: Prints a calendar for an entire year
zh_CN: 打印一整年的日历

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

en: Select the calendar where this item will be stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储此项的日历。

[ctx: this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Default Calendar)
zh_CN: %1 (默认日历)

[ctx: a virtual folder type]
en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Folder type:
zh_CN: 文件夹类型：

[ctx: collection has no mimetypes to show the user]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Content type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: Rights:
zh_CN: 权限：

[ctx: the calendar is read-only]
en: read-only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: the calendar is read and write]
en: read+write
zh_CN: 读写

[ctx: blocking all reminders for this calendar]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: blocking audio reminders for this calendar]
en: audio
zh_CN: 音频类

[ctx: blocking display pop-up dialog reminders for this calendar]
en: display
zh_CN: 弹出类

[ctx: blocking email reminders for this calendar]
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: blocking run a command reminders for this calendar]
en: procedure
zh_CN: 命令类

[ctx: blocking unknown type reminders for this calendar]
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: not blocking any reminder types for this calendar]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Blocked Reminders:
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的提醒：
