akonadi-kcal - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (311 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archive/Delete Past Events and To-dos
zh_TW: 歸檔或刪除過去的事件與待辦事項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Archiving saves old items into the given file and then deletes them in the current calendar. If the archive file already exists they will be added. (<link url="#">How to restore</link>)
zh_TW: 歸檔會將舊的項目儲存到指定的檔案中，並從目前的行事曆中刪除。如果檔案已存在，則會附加在後面。<link url="#">如何儲存</link>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In order to add an archive to your calendar, use the Merge Calendar function. You can view an archive by opening it like you would any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, but as vCalendar.
zh_TW: 要新增歸檔到您的行事曆，請用「合併行事曆」功能。您可以開啟以檢視歸檔。它會以 vCalendar 格式儲存。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Archive now items older than:
zh_TW: 將多久以前的項目歸檔：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable one time archiving or purging of older items
zh_TW: 開啟舊項目的一次性歸檔或是刪除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you check this box, events and to-dos older than the specified age will be archived or purged. The items will be archived unless the "Delete only" option is enabled; else the items will be purged and not saved.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，某個時間點以前的事件與待辦事項會被歸檔或直接刪除。若是項目裡的「只刪除」選項被開啟，則會被刪除而不儲存，否則都會被歸檔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the one time archiving cut-off date
zh_TW: 設定一次性歸檔的時間點

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The date before which items should be archived. All older events and to-dos will be saved and deleted, the newer (and events exactly on that date) will be kept.
zh_TW: 要將多久以前的項目歸檔。所有的舊事件或待辦事項會被歸檔，並從行事曆中刪除。新的項目則會保留。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automaticall&y archive items older than:
zh_TW: 自動將多久以前的項目歸檔(&Y)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable automatic archiving or purging of older items
zh_TW: 開啟舊項目的自動歸檔或自動刪除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this feature is enabled, the application will regularly check if events and to-dos have to be archived; this means you will not need to use this dialog box again, except to change the settings.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，應用程式會定時檢查是否事件與待辦事項要歸檔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the archival age in days, weeks or months
zh_TW: 設定歸檔時間，單位為天，週或月。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The age of the events and to-dos to archive. All older items will be saved and deleted, the newer will be kept.
zh_TW: 要歸檔多久以前的事件與待辦事項。所有舊的項目都會被歸檔並從行事曆中刪除。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the units for the automatic archive age
zh_TW: 設定自動歸檔期間的時間單位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time units (days, weeks or months) for automatic archiving.
zh_TW: 設定自動歸檔期間的時間單位（天、週或月）。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expires in daily units]
en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in weekly units]
en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in monthly units]
en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: @label]
en: Archive &file:
zh_TW: 歸檔檔名(&F)：

[ctx: @label filter for KUrlRequester]
en: *.ics|iCalendar Files
zh_TW: *.ics|iCalendar 檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the location of the archive
zh_TW: 設定歸檔位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The path of the archive file. The events and to-dos will be appended to the specified file, so any events that are already in the file will not be modified or deleted. You can later load or merge the file like any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, it uses the iCalendar format.
zh_TW: 歸檔的路徑。事件與待辦事項將會加入指定的檔案中，所以檔案中先前的事件不會被變更或刪除。您可以事後載入或合併。歸檔的格式為 iCalendar。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Type of Items to Archive
zh_TW: 要歸檔的項目型態

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can select which items should be archived. Events are archived if they ended before the date given above; to-dos are archived if they were finished before the date.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要歸檔的項目型態。事件會在上面指定時間結束前歸檔，待辦事項則是在指定時間之前完成的話便歸檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive &Events
zh_TW: 事件歸檔(&E)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge events
zh_TW: 歸檔或刪除事件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive events if they ended before the date given above.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將指定日期之前的事件歸檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive Completed &To-dos
zh_TW: 已完成的待辦事項歸檔(&T)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge completed to-dos
zh_TW: 將已完成的待辦事項歸檔或移除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive to-dos if they were completed before the date given above.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將指定日期之前的已完成待辦事項歸檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Delete only, do not save
zh_TW: 只刪除，不要儲存(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Purge the old items without saving them
zh_TW: 只刪除舊項目，不要儲存

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to delete old events and to-dos without saving them. It is not possible to recover the events later.
zh_TW: 選取此項的話，則舊的事件與待辦事項只會刪除，而不會歸檔。如此以後將無法回復。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file name is not valid.
zh_TW: 歸檔檔名不正確。

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the incidence.
zh_TW: 在事件中找不到名為 %1 的附加檔。

en: The attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer.
zh_TW: 附加檔 %1 是個網頁連結，在此電腦中無法存取。

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
zh_TW: 儲存在此電子郵件中的行事曆邀請因某種原因而損毀。無法繼續。

en: Unable to create a temporary file for the attachment.
zh_TW: 無法建立附加檔之暫存檔。

en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

en: <placeholder>undefined</placeholder>
zh_TW: <placeholder>未定義</placeholder>

en: There are no items before %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 之前沒有任何項目

en: Delete all items before %1 without saving?
    The following items will be deleted:
zh_TW: 要不儲存而刪除所有在 %1 之前的所有項目嗎？
    以下的項目將會被刪除：

en: Delete Old Items
zh_TW: 刪除舊項目

[ctx: save failure cause unknown]
en: Reason unknown
zh_TW: 理由未知

en: Cannot write archive file %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入歸建檔案 %1。%2

en: Cannot write archive. %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入歸建檔案。 %1

en: Archiving events
zh_TW: 事件歸檔中

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒的

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌的

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不支援的

en: Tentative
zh_TW: 測試中的

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Attendee
zh_TW: 參加者

[ctx: @label A time period duration. It is preceded/followed (based on the orientation) by the name of the week, see the message above. example: 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1 %2, %3 to %4
zh_TW: %1 %2, %3 到 %4

[ctx: @label A time period duration. KLocale is used to format the components. example: Monday, 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1, %2 %3, %4 to %5
zh_TW: %1, %2 %3, %4 到 %5

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free Period
zh_TW: 免費時段

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: @info:tooltip period duration]
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Use email settings from System Settings
zh_TW: 使用系統設定的電子郵件設定

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Check this box to use the KDE-wide e-mail settings, which are defined using the System Settings "About Me" Module. Uncheck this box to be able to specify your full name and e-mail.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，則使用系統設定裡「密碼與帳號資訊」模組中設定的電子郵件設定，否則您也可以指定您的全名與電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default appointment time
zh_TW: 預設約會時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default time for events here. The default is used if you do not supply a start time.
zh_TW: 輸入事件的預設時間。此預設值會用在您未指定開始時間時。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default duration of new appointment (HH:MM)
zh_TW: 預設的約會期間(時：分)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter default duration for events here. The default is used if you do not supply an end time.
zh_TW: 輸入事件的預設時間範圍。此預設值會用在您未指定結束時間時。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable a default sound file for audio reminders
zh_TW: 對音效提醒開啟預設音效檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable the specified file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_TW: 若您要開啟指定的檔案做為新提醒的預設音效檔，則勾選此選項。您可以在事件或待辦事項的編輯器裡的「提醒」設定中指定其他的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default audio file
zh_TW: 預設音效檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Set a file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_TW: 設定檔案做為新提醒的預設音效檔。您可以在事件或待辦事項的編輯器裡的「提醒」設定中指定其他的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new Events
zh_TW: 開啟新事件的提醒器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created Events. You can always turn-off the reminders in the Event editor dialog.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您可以開啟所有新建立事件的提醒器。您可以在事件編輯器對話框中關閉這些提醒器。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new events
zh_TW: 預設開啟新事件的提醒器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new To-dos
zh_TW: 開啟新待辦事項的提醒器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created To-dos. You can always turn-off the reminders in the To-do editor dialog.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您可以開啟所有新建立待辦事項的提醒器。您可以在待辦事項編輯器對話框中關閉這些提醒器。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new to-dos
zh_TW: 預設開啟新待辦事項的提醒器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default reminder time
zh_TW: 預設提醒時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time for all newly created items. The time unit is specified in the adjacent combobox.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有新建項目的預設提醒器。您可以在旁邊選擇時間單位。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time for reminders
zh_TW: 預設提醒時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time units for all newly created items. The time is specified in the adjacent spinbox.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有新建項目的預設提醒器的時間單位。您可以在旁邊選擇時間長度。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time unit for reminders
zh_TW: 預設提醒時間的時間單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Day begins at
zh_TW: 每日開始時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for events here. This time should be the earliest time that you use for events.
zh_TW: 輸入事件的開始時間。這個時間是指您每天要處理事件最早的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Exclude holidays
zh_TW: 假日除外

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Check this box to prevent KOrganizer from marking the working hours on holidays.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，讓 KOrganizer 標記工作時間時會將假日排除在外。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Use holiday regions:
zh_TW: 使用假日區域設定：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select which regions you want to use the holidays here. Defined holidays are shown as non-working days in the date navigator, the agenda view, etc.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要使用假日的區域。「假日」在瀏覽日期或檢視行程時將會被列為不必工作的日子。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Use Groupware communication
zh_TW: 使用群組通訊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to enable automatic generation of mails when creating, updating or deleting events (or to-dos) involving other attendees. You should check this box if you want to use the groupware functionality (e.g. Configuring Kontact as a KDE Kolab client).
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在您建立、更新或刪除跟其他參加者有關的事件、待辦事項時，會自動產生電子郵件。如果您要使用群組功能（如設定 Kontact 為 KDE Kolab 的用戶端），建議使用此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Default policy for invitations to other users:
zh_TW: 邀請其他使用者的預設政策：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Send mails without asking.
zh_TW: 不詢問直接傳送電子郵件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Ask for every individual attendee what to do.
zh_TW: 對每個參加者都詢問怎麼做。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendPolicy), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Do not send invitation emails at all (this can break group scheduling for iTip compliant clients).
zh_TW: 完全不要傳送邀請郵件（但這可能會打破 iTip 用戶端的群組排程）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeZoneSelectorInIncidenceEditor), group (Hidden Options)
en: Show timezone selectors in the event and todo editor dialog.
zh_TW: 在事件或待辦事項編輯對話框內顯示時區選擇器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Regularly archive events
zh_TW: 常規性地將事件歸檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: If auto-archiving is enabled, events older than this amount will be archived. The unit of this value is specified in another field.
zh_TW: 如果自動歸檔功能開啟，則舊事件會自動歸檔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: The unit in which the expiry time is expressed.
zh_TW: 逾期時間的單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In days
zh_TW: 天

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In weeks
zh_TW: 週

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In months
zh_TW: 月

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: URL of the file where old events should be archived
zh_TW: 舊事件歸檔的檔案網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive events
zh_TW: 事件歸檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive to-dos
zh_TW: 待辦事項歸檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: What to do when archiving
zh_TW: 歸檔時作法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Delete old events
zh_TW: 刪除舊事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive old events to a separate file
zh_TW: 將舊事件歸到不同的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Full &name
zh_TW: 全名(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter your full name here. This name will be displayed as "Organizer" in to-dos and events you create.
zh_TW: 輸入您的全名。它會顯示在您建立的待辦事項與事件中的「發起者」中。

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: E&mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter here your e-mail address. This e-mail address will be used to identify the owner of the calendar, and displayed in events and to-dos you create.
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件地址。此電子郵件地址會用於辨識行事曆的擁有者，並顯示在您建立的事件或待辦事項中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print day options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印天選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDateRangeGroup)
en: Date && Time Range
zh_TW: 日期與時間範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDateComboBox, mFromDate)
en: Starting date for the print
zh_TW: 要列印的開始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mFromDate)
en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>End date</i> option. This option is used to define the start date.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多天，您可以使用此選項決定開始日期，並指定結束日期，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel)
en: &Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromTimeLabel)
en: Start &time:
zh_TW: 開始時間(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mToDate)
en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>Start date</i> option. This option is used to define the end date.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多天，您可以使用此選項決定結束日期，並指定開始日期，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel)
en: &End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToTimeLabel)
en: End ti&me:
zh_TW: 結束時間(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeAllEvents)
en: Check this option to automatically determine the required time range, so all events will be shown.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，系統會自動決定時間範圍，以便顯示所有的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeAllEvents)
en: E&xtend time range to include all events
zh_TW: 延長時間範圍以引入所有事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mPrintType)
en: Print Layout
zh_TW: 列印版面配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeFilofax)
en: The Filofax format prints the information for the days selected without a timeline.
zh_TW: Filofax 格式會印出選取日期的資訊，但不會有時間線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeFilofax)
en: Print date &range as Filofax format, all on one page
zh_TW: 以 Filofax 格式列印日期範圍，全部在一頁內(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeTimetable)
en: Print as timeta&ble view, one page per day
zh_TW: 列印為時間表，一天一頁(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSingleTimetable)
en: Print as timetable view, all da&ys on a single page
zh_TW: 列印為時間表，一天一頁(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mSecurity)
en: Security Exclusions
zh_TW: 安全性排除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeConfidential)
en: Exclude c&onfidential
zh_TW: 排除機密(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludePrivate)
en: Exclude pri&vate
zh_TW: 排除私人(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mIncludeInfoGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, includeInfoBox)
en: Include Information
zh_TW: 包含資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeDescription) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mDescription)
en: Print item descriptions
zh_TW: 印出項目描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeDescription) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mDescription)
en: Check this option if you want to see the item descriptions printed.
zh_TW: 若您要印出項目描述，請勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: Print to-dos due within the specified date range
zh_TW: 列印在指定日期範圍內到期的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: You should check this option if you want to print to-dos which are due on one of the dates which are in the supplied date range.
zh_TW: 如果您要印出某幾天會到期的待辦事項，請勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mIncludeTodos)
en: Include to-&dos that are due on the printed day(s)
zh_TW: 包含會在印出的日期到期的待辦事項(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeTime)
en: Check this option to exclude the time in description box
zh_TW: 勾選此選項排除在描述盒中的時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeTime)
en: Exclude t&ime from timetable detail display items
zh_TW: 排除在時間表上詳細顯示項目的時間(&I)

[ctx: @title general print settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGeneralGroup)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Print items on one line
zh_TW: 將項目列印在一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Check this option to limit events to a single line, truncating as necessary to save space.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項將事件限制於單一行上，需要時會去掉後面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSingleLineLimit)
en: Limit events in each day to a &single line
zh_TW: 將每天的事件限於單一行(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Show note &lines in Filofax layout
zh_TW: 在 Filofax 佈局上顯示備忘線(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: Print in color
zh_TW: 彩色列印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: &Use colors
zh_TW: 使用顏色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Print a datetime footer on each page
zh_TW: 在每一頁頁尾印上日期時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Check this box if you want to print a small footer on each page that contains the date of the print.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會在每一頁的頁尾印上日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintFooter)
en: Print &Footer
zh_TW: 列印頁尾(&F)

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: No start date
zh_TW: 無開始日期

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: No end date
zh_TW: 無結束日期

en: Due date:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: No due date
zh_TW: 無到期日

[ctx: except for listed dates]
en:  except
zh_TW:  除了

en: Repeats:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: No reminders
zh_TW: 無提醒

en: Reminder:  | %1 reminders:
zh_TW[0]: %1 次提醒：

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the start
zh_TW: 開始前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the start
zh_TW: 開始後 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the end
zh_TW: 結束前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the end
zh_TW: 結束後 %1

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: Organizer:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘：

en: No Subitems
zh_TW: 沒有子項目

en: 1 Subitem: | %1 Subitems:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個子項目：

[ctx: no status]
en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: unknown status]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: subitem start date]
en: Start Date: %1
zh_TW: 開始日期：%1

[ctx: subitem start time]
en: Start Time: %1
zh_TW: 開始時間：%1

[ctx: subitem due date]
en: Due Date: %1
zh_TW: 到期日：%1

[ctx: subitem due time]
en: Due Time: %1
zh_TW: 到期時間：%1

[ctx: subitem counter]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: subitem Status: statusString]
en: Status: %1
zh_TW: 狀態：%1

[ctx: subitem Priority: N]
en: Priority: %1
zh_TW: 優先權：%1

[ctx: subitem Secrecy: secrecyString]
en: Secrecy: %1
zh_TW: 隱密性：%1

en: No Attachments
zh_TW: 沒有附加檔

en: 1 Attachment: | %1 Attachments:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個附加檔：

en: No Attendees
zh_TW: 無參加者

en: 1 Attendee: | %1 Attendees:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個參加者

[ctx: Formatting of an attendee: 'Name (Role): Status', e.g. 'Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com> (Participant): Awaiting Response']
en: %1 (%2): %3
zh_TW: %1（%2）：%3

en: Status: %1
zh_TW: 狀態：%1

en: Secrecy: %1
zh_TW: 隱密性：%1

en: Show as: Busy
zh_TW: 顯示為：忙碌

en: Show as: Free
zh_TW: 顯示為：空閒

en: This task is overdue!
zh_TW: 此工作已過期！

en: Settings:
zh_TW: 設定：

[ctx: summary, location]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

[ctx: monthname year]
en: %1 %2
zh_TW: %2 年 %1

[ctx: @option sort by start date/time]
en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: @option sort by due date/time]
en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

[ctx: @option sort by priority]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

[ctx: @option sort by percent completed]
en: Percent Complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

[ctx: @option sort in increasing order]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @option sort in descreasing order]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: To-do list
zh_TW: 待辦清單

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

[ctx: @label to-do due date]
en: Due
zh_TW: 到期

[ctx: @label to-do percentage complete]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Print &incidence
zh_TW: 列印事件(&I)

en: Prints an incidence on one page
zh_TW: 將事件列印在一頁上

en: Print da&y
zh_TW: 列印天(&Y)

en: Prints all events of a single day on one page
zh_TW: 將每一天的事件列印在單獨一頁上

en: Print &week
zh_TW: 列印週(&W)

en: Prints all events of one week on one page
zh_TW: 將每一週的事件列印在單獨一頁上

en: Print mont&h
zh_TW: 列印月(&H)

en: Prints all events of one month on one page
zh_TW: 將每一個月的事件列印在單獨一頁上

en: Print to-&dos
zh_TW: 列印待辦事項(&D)

en: Prints all to-dos in a (tree-like) list
zh_TW: 列印所有的待辦事項清單（樹狀圖）

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to print, an invalid print style was specified.
zh_TW: 無法列印，因為沒有指定正確的列印樣式。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing error
zh_TW: 列印錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
zh_TW: 列印樣式

[ctx: @label]
en: Page &orientation:
zh_TW: 列印方向(&O)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the print orientation
zh_TW: 設定列印方向

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want your output to be printed in "portrait" or "landscape". You can also default to the orientation best suited to the selected style or to your printer's default setting.
zh_TW: 選擇要用直向還是橫向列印。您也可以預設使用最適合於選取的樣式的方向，或是使用您印表機的預設值。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Default Orientation of Selected Style
zh_TW: 使用所選取的樣式預設的方向

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Printer Default
zh_TW: 使用印表機預設

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the type of print
zh_TW: 選擇列印型態

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select one of the following types of prints you want to make. You may want to print an individual item, or all the items for a specific time range (like a day, week or month), or you may want to print your to-do list.
zh_TW: 在以下的列印型態中選取您要使用的型態。您可以列印每個單一的項目，或是指定時間範圍內（如一天、一週或一個月）的所有項目，或是列印您的待辦事項清單。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print incidence options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印約會選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Print incidence details
zh_TW: 列印事件詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Check this box if you want to print more details for the incidence, including the visibility and secrecy properties.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您可以印出更多事件的詳情，包含可見度與私密的屬性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowDetails)
en: Detai&ls (visiblility, secrecy, etc.)
zh_TW: 詳情（可見度、隱密性等等）(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: Print the attendees
zh_TW: 印出參加者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: Check this box if you want the attendees list included on the print-out.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出事件的參加者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: &Attendees
zh_TW: 參加者(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: Print the notes
zh_TW: 列印備忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: Check this box if you want the incidence notes included on the print-out.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出事件的備忘。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSubitemsNotes)
en: &Notes, subitems
zh_TW: 備忘，子項目(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Print the attachments
zh_TW: 列印附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Check this box if you want the attachment information included on the print-out. The attachments themselves are not printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出事件的附檔資訊。但不會印出附檔內容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttachments)
en: Attach&ments
zh_TW: 附加檔(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Check this box if you want to draw note lines in the empty area of the print. This is useful if you want to hand-write notes on this print-out.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可以在列印出來的空白處畫上線條，方便您做手寫筆記。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: Show note &lines
zh_TW: 顯示備忘線(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print journal options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印月選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mAllJournals)
en: &All journal entries
zh_TW: 所有的日誌項目(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mRangeJournals)
en: Date &range:
zh_TW: 日期範圍(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print month options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印月選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mFromMonth)
en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the first month to be printed. Use the option <i>End month</i> to define the last month in this range.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多個月，您可以使用此選項決定開始月份，並指定結束月份，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFromDateLabel)
en: Sta&rt month:
zh_TW: 開始月份(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mFromMonth)
en: Starting month for printing
zh_TW: 要列印的開始月份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mFromYear)
en: Starting year for printing
zh_TW: 要列印的開始年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mFromYear)
en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the first year to be printed. Use the option <i>End year</i> to define the last year in this range.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多個年份，您可以使用此選項決定開始年份，並指定結束年份，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mToMonth)
en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the last month to be printed. Use the option <i>Start month</i> to define the first month in this range.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多個月，您可以使用此選項決定結束月份，並指定開始月份，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToDateLabel)
en: &End month:
zh_TW: 結束月份(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mToMonth)
en: Ending month for the print
zh_TW: 要列印的結束月份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mToYear)
en: Ending year for the print
zh_TW: 要列印的結束年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mToYear)
en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the last year to be printed. Use the option <i>Start year</i> to define the first year in this range.
zh_TW: 如果您要一次印出多個年份，您可以使用此選項決定結束年份，並指定開始年份，以定義一個日期範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: Print daily recurring items
zh_TW: 列印每天循環的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: With this option it is possible to leave out the daily recurring to-dos and events in the print. They take a lot of space and make the month view needlessly complicated.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要不要列印每天循環的待辦事項與事件。這些會佔用很多空間，並讓月檢視變得複雜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurDaily)
en: Include daily re&curring to-dos and events
zh_TW: 包含每天循環的待辦事項與事件(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Print weekly recurring items
zh_TW: 列印每週循環的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Similar to "Print daily recurring to-dos and events". Weekly to-dos and events will be omitted when making a print of the selected month.
zh_TW: 類似「列印每天循環的待辦事項與事件」。每週循環的待辦事項與事件在列印所選擇的月份時會被省略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurWeekly)
en: Include weekl&y recurring to-dos and events
zh_TW: 包含每週循環的待辦事項與事件(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Print week numbers
zh_TW: 列印週編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Enable this to print week numbers at the left of each row.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項以在左方印出第幾週。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWeekNumbers)
en: Print week &numbers
zh_TW: 列印週編號(&N)

en: This printing style does not have any configuration options.
zh_TW: 這個列印樣式沒有任何設定選項。

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

[ctx: print date: formatted-datetime]
en: printed: %1
zh_TW: 已列印：%1

[ctx: starttime - endtime summary]
en: %1-%2 %3
zh_TW: %1─%2 %3

[ctx: starttime - endtime summary, location]
en: %1-%2 %3, %4
zh_TW: %1-%2 %3，%4

[ctx: weekday, shortmonthname daynumber]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_TW: %2/%3 %1

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: datetime)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
zh_TW: %1（期限：%2）

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: date)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
zh_TW: %1（期限：%2）

en: To-do: %1
zh_TW: 待辦事項：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print to-dos options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印待辦事項選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: Name for this to-do list
zh_TW: 此待辦事項清單名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: Enter a name for this to-do list that will be put at the top of the print-out
zh_TW: 輸入此待辦事項清單的名稱，會放在頁首

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTitleLabel)
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: To-do List
zh_TW: 待辦事項清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mPrintType)
en: To-dos to Print
zh_TW: 要列印的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintAll)
en: Print &all to-dos
zh_TW: 列印全部的待辦事項(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintDueRange)
en: Print only to-dos due in the &range:
zh_TW: 列印在此時間範圍內到期的待辦事項(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: &Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortingOptionsBox)
en: Sorting Options
zh_TW: 排序選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortFieldLabel)
en: Sort field:
zh_TW: 排序欄位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortDirectionLabel)
en: Sort direction:
zh_TW: 排序方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectSubTodos)
en: Co&nnect sub-to-dos with its parent
zh_TW: 將子待辦事項與父項目連接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print week options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">列印週選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mPrintTypeSplitWeek)
en: Print as split wee&k view
zh_TW: 將每週檢視分離列印(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">Print year options:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">年度列印選項：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDateRangeGroup)
en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mYearLabel)
en: &Year:
zh_TW: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGeneralGroup)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mPagesLabel)
en: Num&ber of pages:
zh_TW: 頁數(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: Time Boxes
zh_TW: 時間盒

en: Person: %1
zh_TW: 人：%1

en: Journal entries
zh_TW: 日誌項目

en: Print &journal
zh_TW: 列印日誌(&J)

en: Prints all journals for a given date range
zh_TW: 列印指定日期範圍內所有的日誌

en: Print &year
zh_TW: 列印年(&Y)

en: Prints a calendar for an entire year
zh_TW: 列印整年的行事曆

en: Select the calendar where this item will be stored.
zh_TW: 選擇此項目要儲存在哪個行事曆。

en: Rights:
zh_TW: 權利：

[ctx: the calendar is read-only]
en: read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: the calendar is read and write]
en: read+write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）
