kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: Unable to lock item for modification. You cannot make any changes.
zh_CN: 无法锁定对项目的修改。您无法进行任何更改。

en: Locking Failed
zh_CN: 锁定失败

en: Dissociate event from recurrence
zh_CN: 从重现中分离事件

en: Unable to add the exception item to the calendar. No change will be done.
zh_CN: 无法将例外项目添加到日历。未更改。

en: Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: %2 (1 year) | %2 (%1 years)
zh_CN[0]: %2(%1 年)

en: Attendee "%1" added to the calendar item "%2"
zh_CN: 参与者“%1”已被添加到日历项目“%2”

en: Attendee added
zh_CN: 参与者已添加

en: Unable to modify this to-do, because it cannot be locked.
zh_CN: 无法修改此待办事项，因为无法锁定它。

en: Unable to save %1 "%2".
zh_CN: 无法保存 %1“%2”。

en: &Add Timezones...
zh_CN: 添加时区(&A)...

en: &Remove Timezone %1
zh_CN: 删除时区 %1(&R)

[ctx: heading for timezone display name]
en: <i>Name:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>名称：</i> %1

[ctx: heading for timezone country]
en: <i>Country:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>国家：</i>%1

[ctx: heading for comma-separated list of timezone abbreviations]
en: <i>Abbreviations:</i>
zh_CN: <i>缩写：</i>

[ctx: heading for the timezone comment]
en: <i>Comment:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>备注：</i>%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Changing Recurring Item
zh_CN: 更改重现项目

en: Also &Future Items
zh_CN: 只有未来(&F)

en: Only &This Item
zh_CN: 只有本次(&T)

en: &All Occurrences
zh_CN: 每次出现(&A)

en: The item you are trying to change is a recurring item. Should the changes be applied only to this single occurrence, also to future items, or to all items in the recurrence?
zh_CN: 您正试图更改一个重现项目。想要更改仅对单次重现生效，或是对未来重现生效，还是对所有重现生效？

en: The item you are trying to change is a recurring item. Should the changes be applied only to this single occurrence or to all items in the recurrence?
zh_CN: 您正试图更改一个重现项目。想要更改仅对单次重现生效，还是对所有重现生效？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings)
en: Default Email Attachment Method
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件附件方式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings)
en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
zh_CN: 对一个事件默认采用的电子邮件附件方式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Only attach link to message
zh_CN: 只在信件中附加链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Attach complete message
zh_CN: 附加完整信件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (Personal Settings)
en: Attach message without attachments
zh_CN: 附上无附件的信件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Export to HTML with every save
zh_CN: 每次保存都导出为 HTML

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Check this box to export the calendar to a HTML-file every time you save it. By default, this file will be called calendar.html and placed in the user home folder.
zh_CN: 选中此项可在每次您保存日历时将其导出为 HTML 文件。此文件默认名为 calendar.html，存放在用户主目录下。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Enable automatic saving of manually opened calendar files
zh_CN: 对手动打开的日历文件启用自动保存

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Check this box to save your calendar file automatically when you exit KOrganizer without asking and periodically, as you work. This setting does not affect the automatic saving of the standard calendar, which is automatically saved after each change.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在您退出 KOrganizer 时不加询问且周期性地自动保存您的日历文件。此设置不会影响标准日历的自动保存设定，标准日历会在每次更改后自动被保存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Save &interval in minutes
zh_CN: 保存间隔(分钟)(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Save Settings)
en: Set the interval between automatic saving of calendar events in minutes here. This setting only applies to files that are opened manually. The standard KDE-wide calendar is automatically saved after each change.
zh_CN: 在此设置日历项的自动保存间隔(按分钟计)。此设置只应用于手动打开的文件，标准的KDE 全局日历会在每次更改后自动被保存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Confirm), group (Save Settings)
en: Confirm deletes
zh_CN: 确认删除

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Confirm), group (Save Settings)
en: Check this box to display a confirmation dialog when deleting items.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在删除项目时显示确认对话框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: New Events, To-dos and Journal Entries Should
zh_CN: 新建事件、待办事项和日记条目时的行为

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Be added to the standard calendar
zh_CN: 添加到标准日历中

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Select this option to always record new events, to-dos and journal entries using the standard calendar.
zh_CN: 选中此项会总是以标准日历记录新建事件、待办事项和日记条目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Be asked which calendar to use
zh_CN: 询问要使用哪个日历

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Select this option to choose the calendar to be used to record the item each time you create a new event, to-do or journal entry. This choice is recommended if you intend to use the shared folders functionality of the Kolab server or have to manage multiple accounts using Kontact as a KDE Kolab client.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在每次新建事件、待办事项和日记条目时询问要用来记录的日历。如果您要使用 Kolab 服务器的共享文件夹功能，或需要让 Kontact 作为 KDE 的 Kolab 客户端管理多个账户，推荐使用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (System Tray)
en: Show Reminder Daemon in the System Tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示提醒进程

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (System Tray)
en: Check this box to show the KOrganizer reminder daemon in the system tray.
zh_CN: 选中此项可防止 KOrganizer 在假日期间标记工作时间。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TimeZoneId), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select your timezone from the list of locations in this drop down box. If your city is not listed, select one which shares the same timezone. KOrganizer will automatically adjust for daylight savings.
zh_CN: 从此下拉框的列表中选择您所在位置的时区。如果里面没有列出您要选的城市，请另选一个时区一致的城市。KOrganizer 会自动调整白昼设定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Day begins at
zh_CN: 一天开始于

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for events here. This time should be the earliest time that you use for events, as it will be displayed at the top.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的起始时间。它应是事件的最早时间，会被显示在顶端。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WorkingHoursStart), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Daily starting hour
zh_CN: 每天上班时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WorkingHoursStart), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for the working hours here. The working hours will be marked with color by KOrganizer.
zh_CN: 在此输入上班时间。在 KOrganizer 中工作时间会被标记上颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WorkingHoursEnd), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Daily ending hour
zh_CN: 每天下班时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WorkingHoursEnd), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the ending time for the working hours here. The working hours will be marked with color by KOrganizer.
zh_CN: 在此输入下班时间。在 KOrganizer 中工作时间会被标记上颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WeekStartDay), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Weekly start day:
zh_CN: 每周开始日期:

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (WeekStartDay), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select the first day of each week
zh_CN: 选择每周的第一天

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WeekStartDay), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select the first day of each week. Normally, you can ignore this since it is set in your locale.
zh_CN: 选择每周的第一天。通常您可以忽略它，因为它已在您的区域设置中被确定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General View)
en: Enable tooltips for displaying summaries
zh_CN: 启用工具提示中的概要显示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General View)
en: Check this box to display summary tooltips when hovering the mouse over an event or a to-do.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在鼠标悬停在一个事件或待办事项上时显示摘要提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General View)
en: To-dos use category colors
zh_CN: 待办事项使用类别颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General View)
en: Check this box so that to-dos will use category colors and not colors specific to their due, due today or overdue state
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，待办事项会使用类别对应的颜色，而不是根据是否到期来区分颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General View)
en: Next x days
zh_CN: 后几天

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General View)
en: Select the number of "x" days to be displayed in the next days view. To access the next "x" days view, choose the "Next X Days" menu item from the "View" menu.
zh_CN: 在此选择“后几天”视图中显示的天数。要使用“后几天”视图，请在“查看”菜单中选择“后几天”菜单项。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (General View)
en: Show this many days at a time in the Next "x" days view
zh_CN: 在“未来X天”视图中显示这几天的日程

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DailyRecur), group (General View)
en: Show items that recur daily
zh_CN: 显示每天重复出现的项目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DailyRecur), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing daily recurring events in bold typeface in the Date Navigator, or uncheck it to give more prominence to other (non daily recurring) events.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在日期导航器中以粗体字显示含有每日重现事件的日期，取消选择它则会使其他非每日重现的事件更显眼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WeeklyRecur), group (General View)
en: Show items that recur weekly
zh_CN: 显示每周重复出现的项目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WeeklyRecur), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing weekly recurring events in bold typeface in the Date Navigator, or uncheck it to give more prominence to other (non weekly recurring) events.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在日期导航器中以粗体字显示含有每周重现事件的日期，取消选择它则会使其他非每周重现的事件更显眼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightTodos), group (General View)
en: Show to-dos instead of events when in Todo View
zh_CN: 在待办事项视图中显示待办事项而非事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HighlightTodos), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing to-dos in bold typeface in the Date Navigator when in to-do view.
zh_CN: 在待办事项视图中，选中此框可在日期导航器中以粗体字显示含有待办事项的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightJournals), group (General View)
en: Show journals instead of events when in Journal View
zh_CN: 在日记视图中显示日记而非事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HighlightJournals), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing journals in bold typeface in the Date Navigator when in journal view.
zh_CN: 在日记视图中，选中此框可在日期导航器中以粗体字显示含有日记的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WeekNumbersShowWork), group (General View)
en: Week numbers select a work week when in work week mode
zh_CN: 在工作周模式中使用周号选择工作周

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WeekNumbersShowWork), group (General View)
en: Check this box to select a working week when clicking on the Date Navigator's week numbers, or uncheck it to choose the whole week.
zh_CN: 在工作周模式中，选中此选项以在选择日期导航器的周号时选中工作周 (否则将选中整周)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Hour size
zh_CN: 小时大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the height of the hour rows in the agenda grid, in pixels. Increasing this value will make each row in the agenda grid taller.
zh_CN: 选择议事日程图表中的小时轴高度，单位是像素。增加此值会使日程图中每个小时网格更高。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Set the height (in pixels) for an hour in the agenda grid
zh_CN: 设定议事日程图中的小时格高度(按像素)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Show icons in agenda view items
zh_CN: 显示议事日程视图项目的图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display icons (alarm, recursion, etc.) in agenda view items.
zh_CN: 选中此项会显示议事日程视图项目的图标(提醒、循环等)。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Display icons in agenda view items
zh_CN: 显示议事日程视图项目的图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show to-dos
zh_CN: 显示待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display to-dos in the agenda view.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在议事日程视图内显示待办事项。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View)
en: Display to-dos in the agenda view
zh_CN: 在议事日程视图内显示待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Show current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_CN: 显示当前时间(Marcus Bains)线

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display a line in the day or week view indicating the current-time line (Marcus Bains line).
zh_CN: 选中此项可在日或周视图中显示表明当前时间的红线，即 Marcus Bains 线。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Display the current-time indicator
zh_CN: 显示当前时间标识符号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Show seconds on the current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_CN: 在当前时间(Marcus Bains)线上显示秒数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box if you want to show seconds on the current-time line.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在当前时间线上显示秒数，请选中此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Display seconds with the current-time indicator
zh_CN: 用当前时间标识符号显示秒数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Time range selection in agenda view starts event editor
zh_CN: 在议事日程视图中选择时间范围时启动事件编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to start the event editor automatically when you select a time range in the daily and weekly view. To select a time range, drag the mouse from the start time to the end time of the event you are about to plan.
zh_CN: 选中此项可当您在日和周视图中选择了一个时间范围后自动打开事件编辑器。要选择时间范围，请用鼠标从事件的起始时间拖动到预计的事件终止时间。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Enable automatic event editor with time range selection
zh_CN: 根据所选的时间范围启用自动事件编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Color Usage
zh_CN: 颜色使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Category inside, calendar outside
zh_CN: 在内部显示类别，在外部显示日历

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Category inside, calendar outside" option if you would like to draw calendar items in their associated category color, with the item's border drawn in the color of its calendar. Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用对应类别的颜色绘制日历项，并且使用所在日历的颜色绘制边框，请选中“内容使用类别色，边框使用日历色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Draw agenda items in their category color inside and calendar color for their border
zh_CN: 绘制议事日程图时，内部使用类别对应的颜色，边框则使用日历颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Calendar inside, category outside
zh_CN: 在内部显示类别，在外部显示日历

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Calendar inside, category outside" option if you would like to draw calendar items in their associated calendar color, with the item's border drawn in the color of its category. Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用所在日历的颜色绘制日历项，并且使用对应类别的颜色绘制边框，请选中“内容使用日历色，边框使用类别色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Draw agenda items in their calendar color inside and category color for their border
zh_CN: 绘制议事日程图时，内部使用日历颜色，边框则使用类别对应的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Only category
zh_CN: 仅在类别

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Only category" option if you would like to draw calendar items (both inside and border) in the color of their associated category. Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用对应类别的颜色绘制日历项 (包括内容和边框)，请选中“仅使用类别色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Draw agenda items using their category color for the inside and border
zh_CN: 绘制议事日程图时，内外和边框都使用类别对应的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Only calendar
zh_CN: 仅在日历

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Only calendar" option if you would like to draw calendar items (both inside and border) in the color of their calendar. Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用所在日历的颜色绘制日历项 (包括内容和边框)，请选中“仅使用日历色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Draw agenda items using their calendar color for the inside and border
zh_CN: 绘制议事日程图时，内部和边框都使用日历颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorBusyDaysEnabled), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorMonthBusyDaysEnabled), group (Month View)
en: Color busy days with a different background color
zh_CN: 为忙碌日设置不同的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorBusyDaysEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box if you want agenda's background to be filled with a different color on days which have at least one all day event marked as busy. Also, you can change the background color used for this option on the Colors configuration page. Look for the "Busy days background color" setting.
zh_CN: 如需在日程视图中将包含至少一个全天忙碌事件的日期标为不同的颜色， 请选择此项。 您可以使用颜色配置页面中的“忙碌日的背景色”设置在此使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Multiple Calendar Display
zh_CN: 多日历显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Merge all calendars into one view
zh_CN: 合并所有日历到一个视图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Merge all calendars into one view" option if you would like all your calendars to be shown together in one agenda view.
zh_CN: 选中“合并所有日历到一个视图”选项以在一个日程视图中显示您的全部日历。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show all calendars merged together
zh_CN: 同时显示全部日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show calendars side by side
zh_CN: 并排显示日历

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Show calendars side by side" option if you would like to see two calendars at once, in a side-by-side view.
zh_CN: 选中“并排显示日历”选项以并排同时查看两个日历。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show two calendars side-by-side
zh_CN: 并排显示两个日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Switch between views with tabs
zh_CN: 以标签切换视图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select "Switch between views with tabs" if you would like to alternate between calendars using the tab key.
zh_CN: 选中“以标签切换视图”以使用标签在视图间切换

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Tab through calendars
zh_CN: 使用 Tab 键浏览日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMonthScroll), group (Month View)
en: Enable scrollbars in month view cells
zh_CN: 在月视图的单元格中启用滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableMonthScroll), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display scrollbars when clicking on a cell in the month view; they will only appear when needed though.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在月视图的单元格中显示滚动条，滚动条在必要时才会出现。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Show icons in month view items
zh_CN: 在月视图项目中显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display icons (alarm, recursion, etc.) in month view items.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在月视图项目中显示图标(提醒、循环等)。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Display icons in month view items
zh_CN: 在月视图项目中显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show time in month view items
zh_CN: 在月视图项目中显示时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display the time in month view items.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在月视图项目中显示时间。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display time in month view items
zh_CN: 在月视图项目中显示时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display to-dos in the month view.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在月视图中显示待办事项。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display to-dos in the month view
zh_CN: 在月视图中显示待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show journals
zh_CN: 显示日记

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display journals in the month view.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在月视图中显示日记。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display journals in the month view
zh_CN: 在月视图中显示日记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Month view uses full window
zh_CN: 月视图使用整个窗口

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Check this box to use the full KOrganizer window when displaying the month view. If this box is checked, you will gain some space for the monthly view, but other widgets, such as the date navigator, the item details and the calendars list, will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 选中此项可在显示月视图时使用整个 KOrganizer 窗口。此时月视图会获得额外的显示空间，但一些其他构件，如日期导航器、项目细节和日历列表将不会被显示。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Select the "Category inside, calendar outside" option if you would like to draw calendar items in their associated category color, with the item's border drawn in the color of its calendar.  Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用对应类别的颜色绘制日历项，并且使用所在日历的颜色绘制边框，请选中“内容使用类别色，边框使用日历色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Month View)
en: Draw month items in their category color inside and calendar color for their border
zh_CN: 使用类别的颜色绘制月历内容，使用日历的颜色绘制边框

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Select the "Calendar inside, category outside" option if you would like to draw calendar items in their associated calendar color, with the item's border drawn in the color of its category.  Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用所在日历的颜色绘制日历项，并且使用对应类别的颜色绘制边框，请选中“内容使用日历色，边框使用类别色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Month View)
en: Draw month items in their calendar color inside and category color for their border
zh_CN: 使用日历的颜色绘制月历内容，使用类别的颜色绘制边框

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Select the "Only category" option if you would like to draw calendar items (both inside and border) in the color of their associated category.  Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用对应类别的颜色绘制日历项 (包括内容和边框)，请选中“仅使用类别色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Month View)
en: Draw month items using their category color for the inside and border
zh_CN: 使用类别的颜色绘制月历的内容和边框

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Select the "Only calendar" option if you would like to draw calendar items (both inside and border) in the color of their calendar.  Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_CN: 如需使用所在日历的颜色绘制日历项 (包括内容和边框)，请选中“仅使用日历色”。您可以在 颜色 和 字体 配置页面中设置这些颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Month View)
en: Draw month items using their calendar color for the inside and border
zh_CN: 使用日历的颜色绘制月历的内容和边框

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorMonthBusyDaysEnabled), group (Month View)
en: Check this box if you want month view's background to be filled with a different color on days which have at least one all day event marked as busy. Also, you can change the background color used for this option on the Colors configuration page. Look for the "Busy days background color" setting.
zh_CN: 如需在月历视图中将包含至少一个全天忙碌事件的日期标为不同的颜色， 请选择此项。 您可以使用颜色配置页面中的“忙碌日的背景色”设置在此使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Always display completed to-dos at the bottom of the list
zh_CN: 总是在列表尾部显示已完成待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box if you want all completed to-dos to be always grouped at the bottom of the to-do list.
zh_CN: 如果您希望所有已完成的待办事项都在列表底部分组显示，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: To-do list view uses full window
zh_CN: 待办列表视图使用整个窗口

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box to use the full KOrganizer window when displaying the to-do list view. If this box is checked, you will gain some space for the to-do list view, but other widgets, such as the date navigator, the to-do details and the calendars list, will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 选中此项可在显示待办列表视图时使用整个 KOrganizer 窗口。此时待办列表视图会获得额外的显示空间，但一些其他构件，如日期导航器、待办事项细节和日历列表将不会被显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Display to-dos in a flat list
zh_CN: 以扁平列表显示待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Display to-dos as a flat list instead of a hierarchical tree
zh_CN: 以扁平列表而层级列表显示待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box if you want to see all your to-dos in a flat list instead of being arranged in a hierarchical tree.
zh_CN: 如需在一个扁平列表 (而不是一个层级列表) 中显示您的待办事项，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Record completed to-dos in journal entries
zh_CN: 在日记中记录已完成的待办事项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box to record the completion of a to-do in a new entry of your journal automatically.
zh_CN: 选中此项可使日记自动记录已完成的待办事项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Holiday color
zh_CN: 假日颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the holiday color here. The holiday color will be used for the holiday name in the month view and the holiday number in the date navigator.
zh_CN: 在此选择假日颜色，此颜色用于在月视图和日期导航中显示假日名和假日序号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaBgColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming)
en: Agenda view background color
zh_CN: 议事日程视图背景色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaBgColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming)
en: Select the agenda view background color here.
zh_CN: 在此选择议事日程视图的背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBgBusyColor), group (Colors)
en: Agenda/Month view background busy color
zh_CN: 日程/月视图背景忙碌颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ViewBgBusyColor), group (Colors)
en: When you have an all day event marked as busy, you can have a different agenda or month view background color for that day. Select the color here.
zh_CN: 如果您选择将包含至少一个全天忙碌事件的日期标为不同的颜色， 您可以在这里设置使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors)
en: Agenda view current-time line color
zh_CN: 议事日程视图的当前时间线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select a color to use for the current-time (Marcus Bains) line.
zh_CN: 选择用于显示当前时间(Marcus Bains)线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Colors)
en: Use this color for the Agenda View current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_CN: 对议事日程视图中的当前时间(Marcus Bains)线使用此颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Working hours color
zh_CN: 上班时间颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select the working hours color for the agenda view here.
zh_CN: 在此选择议事日程视图的工作时间颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TodoDueTodayColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: To-do due today color
zh_CN: 今日到期的待办事项颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TodoDueTodayColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the to-do due today color here.
zh_CN: 在此选择今日到期的待办事项颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TodoOverdueColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: To-do overdue color
zh_CN: 过期的待办事项颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TodoOverdueColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the to-do overdue color here.
zh_CN: 在此选择过期的待办事项颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Time bar
zh_CN: 时间栏

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the time bar font. The time bar is the widget that shows the hours in the agenda view. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the hour font for the time bar.
zh_CN: 点此按钮配置时间栏的字体。时间栏是一个在议事日程视图中显示钟点的部件。此按钮会打开一个“选择字体”对话框，允许您从中选择时间栏上的钟点显示字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Month view
zh_CN: 月视图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the month view font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the items in the month view.
zh_CN: 点此按钮可配置月视图的字体。点击它将打开“选择字体”对话框，允许您从中选择月视图中项目的显示字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Agenda view
zh_CN: 议事日程视图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the agenda view font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the events in the agenda view.
zh_CN: 点此按钮可配置议事日程视图的字体。点击它将打开“选择字体”对话框，允许您从中选择议事日程视图中的事件显示字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Current-time line
zh_CN: 目前时间线

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the current-time line font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the current-time line in the agenda view.
zh_CN: 点此按钮配置当前时间线的字体。此按钮会打开一个“选择字体”对话框，允许您从中选择议事日程视图中的时间线字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Default todo attachment method
zh_CN: 默认待办事项附件方式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to a task
zh_CN: 对一件任务默认采用的电子邮件附件方式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming)
en: Select the highlight color here. The highlight color will be used for marking the currently selected area in your agenda and in the date navigator.
zh_CN: 在此选择突出显示的颜色。此颜色用于在议事日程和日期导航中标记选中区域。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming)
en: Select the working hours background color for the agenda view here.
zh_CN: 在此选择议事日程视图的工作时间背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Month view background color
zh_CN: 月视图背景色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the Month view background color here.
zh_CN: 在此选择月视图的背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the highlight color here. The highlight color will be used for marking the currently selected area in your Month and in the date navigator.
zh_CN: 在此选择突出显示的颜色。此颜色会被用于在日期导航器标记月份中已选择的区域。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the working hours background color for the Month view here.
zh_CN: 在此选择月视图的工作时间背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Default event color
zh_CN: 默认事件颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the default event color here. The default event color will be used for events categories in your Month. Note that you can specify a separate color for each event category below.
zh_CN: 在此选择默认事件颜色。此颜色会被用于标识月份中的事件类别。请注意您可以在下面为每个事件指定独立的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Use system color
zh_CN: 使用系统配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Use system color. If enabled will ignore all other color settings
zh_CN: 使用系统颜色。如果启用，将忽略所有其他颜色设置

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Edit this journal entry
zh_CN: 编辑此日记项

en: Opens an editor dialog for this journal entry
zh_CN: 打开日记编辑器对话框

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete this journal entry
zh_CN: 删除日记项

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: Print this journal entry
zh_CN: 打印此日记项

en: Opens a print dialog for this journal entry
zh_CN: 打开日记的打印对话框

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print preview this journal entry
zh_CN: 打印预览此日记项

[ctx: %1 is an item summary. %2 is the date when this item reoccurs]
en: %1 (next: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (下一个：%2)

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Start Date/Time
zh_CN: 开始日期/时间

en: End Date/Time
zh_CN: 结束日期/时间

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Summary [%1 - %2]
zh_CN: 摘要 [%1 - %2]

en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄：

en: %2 1 year | %2 %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %2 %1 年

en: Move occurrence(s)
zh_CN: 移动重现

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display calendar in a normal size
zh_CN: 显示正常大小的日历

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display calendar in a full window
zh_CN: 显示全窗口日历

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button and the month view will be enlarged to fill the maximum available window space / or shrunk back to its normal size.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，月视图将被扩展到窗口可用的最大空间 / 缩小到正常尺寸。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back one month
zh_CN: 后退一个月

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button and the view will be scrolled back in time by 1 month.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，视图将向过去滚动 1 个月。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back one week
zh_CN: 后退一周

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button and the view will be scrolled back in time by 1 week.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，视图将向过去滚动 1 个星期。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go forward one week
zh_CN: 前进一周

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button and the view will be scrolled forward in time by 1 week.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，视图将向未来滚动 1 个星期。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go forward one month
zh_CN: 前进一个月

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button and the view will be scrolled forward in time by 1 month.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，视图将向未来滚动 1 个月。

en: Agenda %1
zh_CN: 日程 %1

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unspecified priority]
en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @action:inmenu highest priority]
en: 1 (highest)
zh_CN: 1(最高)

[ctx: @action:inmenu medium priority]
en: 5 (medium)
zh_CN: 5(中等)

[ctx: @action:inmenu lowest priority]
en: 9 (lowest)
zh_CN: 9(最低)

[ctx: yes, an exception to a recurring to-do]
en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

[ctx: yes, recurring to-do]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: no, not a recurring to-do]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Recurs
zh_CN: 重现

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: @title:column percent complete]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

[ctx: @title:column date completed]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Cannot move to-do to itself or a child of itself.
zh_CN: 无法移动待办事项到其自身或者其子项。

en: Drop To-do
zh_CN: 删除待办事项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display to-do list in a full window
zh_CN: 使用整个窗口显示待办列表视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Checking this option will cause the to-do view to use the full window.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，待办事项视图将使用整个窗口。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display to-dos in flat list instead of a tree
zh_CN: 以扁平列表而非层级列表显示待办事项

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Checking this option will cause the to-dos to be displayed as a flat list instead of a hierarchical tree; the parental relationships are removed in the display.
zh_CN: 选中此项时，待办事项将显示为扁平列表，而不是层级列表；主次关系将不被显示。

[ctx: @action:inmenu show the to-do]
en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu edit the to-do]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete the to-do]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu print the to-do]
en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu print preview the to-do]
en: Print Previe&w...
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new to-do]
en: New &To-do...
zh_CN: 新建待办事项(&T)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new sub-to-do]
en: New Su&b-to-do...
zh_CN: 新建子待办事项(&B)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Make this To-do Independent
zh_CN: 将此待办事项独立(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Make all Sub-to-dos &Independent
zh_CN: 将待办事项的子项独立(&I)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create Event from To-do
zh_CN: 从待办事项创建事件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create Note for To-do
zh_CN: 为待办事项创建便签

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Move To
zh_CN: 移动到(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu delete completed to-dos]
en: Pur&ge Completed
zh_CN: 删除已完成(&G)

[ctx: @action:inmenu unspecified priority]
en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Enter a summary to create a new to-do
zh_CN: 输入要创建新的待办事项的摘要

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter on matching summaries
zh_CN: 按摘要匹配进行筛选

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter text here to filter the to-dos that are shown by matching summaries.
zh_CN: 在此输入文字可筛选显示含有匹配摘要的待办事项。

[ctx: @label in QuickSearchLine]
en: Search Summaries...
zh_CN: 搜索摘要...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter on these tags
zh_CN: 按这些标签过滤

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use this combobox to filter the to-dos that are shown by a list of selected tags.
zh_CN: 使用此组合框筛选在所选标签列表中显示的待办事项。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter on these priorities
zh_CN: 按这些优先级过滤

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use this combobox to filter the to-dos that are shown by a list of selected priorities.
zh_CN: 使用此组合框筛选在所选优先级列表中显示的待办事项。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Select Priority
zh_CN: 选择优先级

[ctx: @action:inmenu priority is unspecified]
en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @action:inmenu highest priority]
en: %1 (highest)
zh_CN: %1 (最高)

[ctx: @action:inmenu medium priority]
en: %1 (medium)
zh_CN: %1 (中等)

[ctx: @action:inmenu lowest priority]
en: %1 (lowest)
zh_CN: %1 (最低)

[ctx: priority is unspecified]
en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: highest priority]
en: %1 (highest)
zh_CN: %1 (最高)

[ctx: medium priority]
en: %1 (medium)
zh_CN: %1 (中等)

[ctx: lowest priority]
en: %1 (lowest)
zh_CN: %1 (最低)

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 查看列

en: A test app for embedding calendarviews
zh_CN: 嵌入日历视图的测试工具

en: Optional list of view names to instantiate
zh_CN: 要实例化的可选视图名称列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: CalendarViews Viewer
zh_CN: 日历视图查看器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, addViewMenu)
en: Add View
zh_CN: 添加视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Agenda
zh_CN: 日程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: MultiAgenda
zh_CN: 多日程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors)
en: "No category" color (for "Only category" drawing schemes)
zh_CN: "无类别" 颜色 (对于 "仅限类别" 绘图方案)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select a color to use for the "no category" or "unset category" situation, when an item does not belong to any category. This color is used when drawing items in the agenda or month views using the "Only category" scheme.
zh_CN: 当项目不属于任何类别时，选择要用于 "无类别" 或 "未设置类别" 情况的颜色。使用 "仅类别" 方案绘制议程或月视图中的项目时，将使用此颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Colors)
en: Use this color when drawing items without a category
zh_CN: 在绘制不带类别的项目时使用此颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Use Groupware communication
zh_CN: 使用群件通讯

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to enable automatic generation of mails when creating, updating or deleting events (or to-dos) involving other attendees. You should check this box if you want to use the groupware functionality (e.g. Configuring Kontact as a KDE Kolab client).
zh_CN: 选中此项可在创建、更新或删除包含其他参与者的事件或待办事项时，允许自动生成邮件。如果您想要使用群件功能(如将 Kontact 配置为 KDE Kolab 客户端)，请选中此项。

en: To-dos:
zh_CN: 待办事项：

en: What's Next?
zh_CN: 接下来干什么？

en: Events:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: Events and to-dos that need a reply:
zh_CN: 需要答复的事件或待办：

[ctx: date, from - to]
en: %1, %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1， %2 - %3

[ctx: to-do due date]
en:   (Due: %1)
zh_CN:   (到期日期：%1)
