kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: (null template)
zh_CN: (空模板)

en: Template parsing error
zh_CN: 模板解析错误

en: Template rendering error
zh_CN: 模板渲染错误

en: Download new Templates...
zh_CN: 下载新模板...
