en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: (null template)
zh_TW: （空模板）

en: Template parsing error
zh_TW: 解析模板時發生錯誤

en: Template rendering error
zh_TW: 繪製模板時發生錯誤
