en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Gravatar
ko: Gravatar 설정

en: Use Default Image
ko: 기본 그림 사용

en: Use Libravatar
ko: Libravatar 사용

en: Fallback to Gravatar
ko: Gravatar로 폴백

en: Gravatar Cache Size:
ko: Gravatar 캐시 크기:

[ctx: add space before image]
en:  image |  images
ko[0]: 개

en: Clear Gravatar Cache
ko: Gravatar 캐시 삭제

en: Enable Gravatar Support
ko: Gravatar 지원 사용

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: &Search
ko: 검색(&S)

en: No Gravatar found.
ko: Gravatar를 찾을 수 없습니다.
