kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Gravatar
zh_CN: 配置 Gravator

en: Use Default Image
zh_CN: 使用默认图像

en: Use Libravatar
zh_CN: 使用 Libravatar

en: Fallback to Gravatar
zh_CN: 将 Gravatar 作为备用源

en: Gravatar Cache Size:
zh_CN: Gravatar 缓存大小：

[ctx: add space before image]
en:  image |  images
zh_CN[0]:  个图像

en: Clear Gravatar Cache
zh_CN: 清空 Gravatar 缓存

en: Enable Gravatar Support
zh_CN: 启用 Gravatar 支持

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: No Gravatar found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Gravatar。
