libgravatar - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Gravatar
zh: 設定 Gravatar

en: Use Default Image
zh: 使用預設影像

en: Use Libravatar
zh: 使用 Libravatar

en: Fallback to Gravatar
zh: 退回到 Gravatar

en: Gravatar Cache Size:
zh: Gravatar 快取大小：

[ctx: add space before image]
en:  image |  images
zh[0]:  個影像

en: Clear Gravatar Cache
zh: 清空 Gravatar 快取

en: Enable Gravatar Support
zh: 啟用 Gravatar 支援

en: Configure...
zh: 設定…

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: &Search
zh: 搜尋(&S)

en: No Gravatar found.
zh: 找不到 Gravatar 影像。
