en to zh_TW translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: Before the to-do starts
zh_TW: 待辦事項開始前

en: After the to-do starts
zh_TW: 待辦事項開始後

en: Before the to-do is due
zh_TW: 待辦事項到期前

en: After the to-do is due
zh_TW: 待辦事項到期後

en: Before the event starts
zh_TW: 事件開始前

en: After the event starts
zh_TW: 事件開始後

en: Before the event ends
zh_TW: 事件結束前

en: After the event ends
zh_TW: 事件結束後

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: At start
zh_TW: 開始時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before start | %1 days before start
zh_TW[0]: 開始前 %1 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When due
zh_TW: 到期時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before due | %1 minutes before due
zh_TW[0]: 到期前 %1 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before due | %1 hours before due
zh_TW[0]: 到期前 %1 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before due | %1 days before due
zh_TW[0]: 到期前 %1 天

[ctx: @label unknown mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @label]
en: New attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request Response
zh_TW: 要求回覆

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request No Response
zh_TW: 要求別回覆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the name or email address of the attendee.
zh_TW: 輸入參加者的名稱或電子郵件地址。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the current attendance status of the attendee.
zh_TW: 編輯參加者目前的參加狀態。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the role of the attendee.
zh_TW: 編輯參加者的角色。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The email address or name of the attendee. An invitation can be sent to the user if an email address is provided.
zh_TW: 參加者的電子郵件地址或姓名。若有電子郵件地址則會發送邀請函過去。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Request a response from the attendee
zh_TW: 要求參加者回覆

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits whether to send an email to the attendee to request a response concerning attendance.
zh_TW: 編輯是否要發送電子郵件給參加者，請求對方回覆是否參加。

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: vCard attendee role]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: Attendees (name+emailaddress)]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Is attendee available for incidence]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可否參加

[ctx: Status of attendee in an incidence (accepted, declined, delegated, ...)]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Has attendee to respond to the invitation]
en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

[ctx: Attendee name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Attendee email]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: The item has been changed by another application.
    What should be done?
zh_TW: 此項目已被其它應用程式變更。
    現在打算怎麼辦？

en: Take over changes
zh_TW: 接收變更

en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
zh_TW: 忽略並覆寫變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free/Busy Period
zh_TW: 行程期間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Location of Free/Busy information for %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder>:
zh_TW: %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder> 的行程資訊位置：

[ctx: Disable currently selected reminder]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Enable currently selected reminder]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Display a dialog
zh_TW: 顯示對話框

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Play an audio file
zh_TW: 播放音效檔

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Invalid Reminder.
zh_TW: 不合法的提醒器。

[ctx: The reminder is set to X minutes before/after the event]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: The reminder is set to X days before/after the event]
en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: The reminder is set to X hours before/after the event]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: The reminder is configured to repeat after snooze]
en: (Repeats)
zh_TW: （重複）

en: %1 when the to-do starts
zh_TW: %1 工作開始時

en: %1 when the event starts
zh_TW: %1 事件開始時

en: %1 when the to-do is due
zh_TW: %1 待辦事項到期時

en: %1 when the event ends
zh_TW: %1 事件結束時

en: %1 when the to-do starts (Disabled)
zh_TW: %1 待辦事項開始時 (已關閉)

en: %1 when the event starts (Disabled)
zh_TW: %1 事件開始時 (已關閉)

en: %1 when the to-do is due (Disabled)
zh_TW: %1 待辦事項到期時 (已關閉)

en: %1 when the event ends (Disabled)
zh_TW: %1 事件結束時 (已關閉)

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove these attachments?<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這些附件嗎？<nl/>%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Attachments?
zh_TW: 要移除附件嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Link here
zh_TW: 連結於此(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy here
zh_TW: 複製於此(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu open the attachment in a viewer]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu save the attachment to a file]
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

[ctx: @action:inmenu remove the attachment]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu show a dialog used to edit the attachment]
en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays items (files, mail, etc.) that have been associated with this event or to-do.
zh_TW: 顯示與目前事件或待辦事項相關的項目（檔案、郵件等等）。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not look like a valid email address. Are you sure you want to invite this participant?
zh_TW: %1 看起來不像合法的電子郵件地址。您確定您要邀請這個參加者嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Email Address
zh_TW: 不合法的電子郵件地址

[ctx: @label Shows the number of scheduling conflicts]
en: %1 conflict | %1 conflicts
zh_TW[0]: %1 個衝突

[ctx: @option]
en: You are changing the organizer of this event. Since the organizer is also attending this event, would you like to change the corresponding attendee as well?
zh_TW: 您改變了此事件的發起者。既然他也是此事件的參加者，您也要順便變更相關的參加者嗎？

[ctx: @action show or hide the time zone widgets]
en: Time zones
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: @label The due date/time of a to-do]
en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Starts: %1
zh_TW: 開始於：%1

en: Starting Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Starting Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Due on: %1
zh_TW: 到期於：%1

en: Ends: %1
zh_TW: 結束於：%1

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Due Time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Ending Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Ending Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: @info]
en: The event ends before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
zh_TW: 這個事件在開始前結束。請更正日期和時間。

[ctx: @info]
en: The to-do is due before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項在開始前就到期了。請更正日期和時間。

[ctx: @label]
en: no (valid) identities found
zh_TW: 找不到（合法的）身份

[ctx: @label attachment contains binary data]
en: [Binary data]
zh_TW: 【二進位資料】

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Enable rich text
zh_TW: 啟用 RichText

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Disable rich text
zh_TW: 關閉 Rich Text

en: Select a valid collection first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個合法的收藏。

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder (%1)
zh_TW: 提醒（%1）

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the recurrence of an event or todo]
en: Rec&urrence
zh_TW: 循環(&U)

[ctx: @title:tab Daily recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (D)
zh_TW: (天)

[ctx: @title:tab Weekly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (W)
zh_TW: (週)

[ctx: @title:tab Monthly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (M)
zh_TW: (月)

[ctx: @title:tab Yearly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (Y)
zh_TW: (年)

[ctx: @title:tab Exception to a recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (E)
zh_TW:  (例外)

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to find template '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到樣本 %1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error loading template file '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入樣本檔案 %1 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: Template does not contain a valid incidence.
zh_TW: 樣本未包含合法的事件。

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments (%1)
zh_TW: 附加檔(%1)(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments
zh_TW: 附加檔(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees (%1)
zh_TW: 參加者(%1)(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees
zh_TW: 參加者(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources (%1)
zh_TW: 資源 (%1) (&R)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources
zh_TW: 資源(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to store the incidence in the calendar. Try again?
    
     Reason: %1
zh_TW: 無法在行事曆裡儲存事件。要再試一次嗎？
    
    理由：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save current changes
zh_TW: 儲存目前的變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes and close dialog
zh_TW: 儲存變更並關閉對話框

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard changes and close dialog
zh_TW: 丟棄變更並關閉對話框

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Templates...
zh_TW: 樣本(&T)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Manage templates for this item
zh_TW: 管理此項目的樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Push this button to show a dialog that helps you manage a set of templates. Templates can make creating new items easier and faster by putting your favorite default values into the editor automatically.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵會顯示一個對話框，讓您管理樣本集。樣本可以自動將您常用的預設值放入編輯器內，讓您更快更容易建立新的項目。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KOrganizer Confirmation
zh_TW: KOrganizer 確認

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Default Email Attachment Method
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件附加方法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
zh_TW: 將電子郵件附加到事件的預設方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Always ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Only attach link to message
zh_TW: 只附加連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Attach complete message
zh_TW: 附加完整的信件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Attach message without attachments
zh_TW: 附加信件但不含信件的附加檔

en: A recurring event or to-do must occur at least once. Adjust the recurring parameters.
zh_TW: 循環的事件或待辦事項必須至少一次。將調整循環參數。

en: The incidence's start date is invalid.
zh_TW: 事件的開始日期不合法。

[ctx: example: the 30th]
en: the %1
zh_TW:  %1 天

[ctx: example: the 4th to last day]
en: the %1 to last day
zh_TW: 倒數 %1 天

[ctx: example: the 5th Wednesday]
en: the %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 個 %2

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday]
en: the last %1
zh_TW: 上個 %1

[ctx: example: the 5th to last Wednesday]
en: the %1 to last %2
zh_TW: 上個 %2 前 %1 天

[ctx: example: the 5th of June]
en: the %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的 %1 天

[ctx: example: the 3rd to last day of June]
en: the %1 to last day of %2
zh_TW: %2 的倒數 %1 天

[ctx: example: the 4th Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 %2 of %3
zh_TW: %3 的倒數 %1 個 %2

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday of June]
en: the last %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的最後一個 %1

[ctx: example: the 4th to last Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 to last %2 of %3
zh_TW: %3 的最後一個 %2 前 %1 天

[ctx: example: the 15th day of the year]
en: the %1 day of the year
zh_TW: 此年度的 %1 天

[ctx: Recurrence ends after n occurrences]
en: occurrence | occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 次事件發生

[ctx: repeat every N >weeks<]
en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

[ctx: repeat every N >months<]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

[ctx: repeat every N >years<]
en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

[ctx: repeat every N >days<]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: repeat >every< N years/months/...; dynamic context 'type': 'd' days, 'w' weeks, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: every | every
zh_TW[0]: 每

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Scheduling Email
zh_TW: 群組排程電子郵件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send update
zh_TW: 傳送更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send no update
zh_TW: 傳送不更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Edit mail
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件

[ctx: ldap attribute cn]
en: Common name
zh_TW: 通用名稱

[ctx: ldap attribute mail]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: ldap attribute givenname]
en: Given name
zh_TW: 指定名稱

[ctx: ldap attribute sn]
en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

[ctx: ldap attribute ou]
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: ldap attribute objectClass]
en: Object class
zh_TW: 物件類別

[ctx: ldap attribute description]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: ldap attribute telephoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: ldap attribute mobile]
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

[ctx: errormessage: dbus is running but still no connection kmail]
en: Cannot connect to email service
zh_TW: 無法連接到電子郵件服務

[ctx: @action:button add resource to attendeelist]
en: Book resource
zh_TW: 書籍資源

[ctx: @label Day of week followed by day of the month, then the month. Example: Monday, 12 June]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_TW: %3 %2 日，%1

[ctx: @label This is a suffix following a time selecting widget. Example: [timeedit] to 10:00am]
en: to %1
zh_TW: 到 %1

en: Template Name
zh_TW: 樣本名稱

en: Please enter a name for the new template:
zh_TW: 請輸入新樣本名稱：

en: New %1 Template
zh_TW: 新增 %1 樣本

en: A template with that name already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 此樣本名稱已存在。要覆寫它嗎？

en: Duplicate Template Name
zh_TW: 重覆的樣本名稱

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the template <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除樣本<b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: Remove Template
zh_TW: 移除樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlarmDialog)
en: Alarms
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When:
zh_TW: 何時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mAlarmOffset)
en: Set the reminder trigger time
zh_TW: 設定提醒器觸發時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mAlarmOffset)
en: This spinbox allows you to set the reminder trigger time. The time unit is set in the combobox immediately adjacent.
zh_TW: 這個數字盒讓您設定提醒的觸發時間。時間單位可以在旁邊設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: Select the reminder trigger time unit
zh_TW: 選擇提醒器觸發時間的單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: This combobox allows you to set the units for the reminder trigger time. The trigger time value is set in the spinbox immediately adjacent.
zh_TW: 此下拉式選單讓您設定提醒器觸發時間的單位。觸發時間的值在旁邊的數字盒內設定。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in hours]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in days]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: Select the reminder trigger relative to the start or end time
zh_TW: 選擇提醒觸發時間，相對於開始或到期時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: Use this combobox to specify if you want the reminder to trigger before or after the start or end time.
zh_TW: 用此下拉式選單指定您要在開始或到期前後多久觸發提醒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event starts
zh_TW: 事件開始前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event starts
zh_TW: 事件開始後

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event ends
zh_TW: 事件結束前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event ends
zh_TW: 事件結束後

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重覆：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRepeats)
en: Set the reminder to repeat
zh_TW: 設定讓提醒器重覆

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRepeats)
en: Check this if you want to the reminder to recur on a periodic interval.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，,讓提醒器在一定時間間隔重覆提醒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en: Select how often the reminder should repeat
zh_TW: 選擇提醒器要多常重覆

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en: Use this selector to choose how many times you want the recurring reminder to repeat.
zh_TW: 用此選擇器來選擇您要循環的提醒器重覆多少次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en:  time(s)
zh_TW:  次

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: Select the time between reminder repeats
zh_TW: 選擇提醒器重覆的間隔時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: Use this selector to choose the time between repeating reminders.
zh_TW: 使用此選擇器選擇提醒器重覆的時間間隔。

[ctx: @label:spinbox repeat interval expressed in minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en:  Minute(s)
zh_TW:  分鐘

[ctx: repeat every X minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: every
zh_TW: 每

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: What:
zh_TW: 什麼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Display text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Play sound file
zh_TW: 播放音效檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, mDisplayText)
en: Specify any text you desire to display in the popup notice when the reminder triggers.
zh_TW: 指定您在提醒器觸發時的彈出式視窗中要顯示的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSoundFileLabel)
en: Audio File:
zh_TW: 音效檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, mSoundFile)
en: Specify a file containing a sound to play when the reminder triggers
zh_TW: 指定一個包含觸發提醒時要播放的音效檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mSoundFile)
en: Use the adjacent file browser to help you find the file you want to use when playing a sound when the reminder triggers.
zh_TW: 使用旁邊的檔案瀏覽器來尋找您在提醒器觸發時要播放的音效檔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Give the attachment a name
zh_TW: 指定附加檔名稱

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Type any string you desire here for the name of the attachment
zh_TW: 請輸入附加檔的名稱

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Attachment name
zh_TW: 附加檔名稱

[ctx: @label File type of attachment is unknown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTypeLabel)
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Store the attachment file inside the calendar
zh_TW: 將附檔存於行事曆內

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Checking this option will cause the attachment to be stored inside your calendar, which can take a lot of space depending on the size of the attachment. If this option is not checked, then only a link pointing to the attachment will be stored.  Do not use a link for attachments that change often or may be moved (or removed) from their current location.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項會將附檔存在您的行事曆中，它可能會佔掉很多空間（看附檔大小而定）。若未勾選此選項，則只會保留指向附檔的連結。若是附檔經常被變更或移動（或移除），請盡量不要使用連結。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Store attachment inline
zh_TW: 以內含方式儲存附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, mURLRequester)
en: Provide a location for the attachment file
zh_TW: 請提供附檔所在位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mURLRequester)
en: Enter the path to the attachment file or use the file browser by pressing the adjacent button
zh_TW: 輸入附檔的路徑，或使用按鍵來瀏覽

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: You are Invited, what do you want to do?
zh_TW: 您已被邀請，您打算怎麼做？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Accept the invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Click this button to accept the invitation.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵以接受邀請。

[ctx: @action:button Accept an invitation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @action:button decline an invitation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeclineInvitationButton)
en: Decline
zh_TW: 婉拒

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLocationLabel)
en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mLocationEdit)
en: Set the location
zh_TW: 設定位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mLocationEdit)
en: Sets where the event or to-do will take place.
zh_TW: 設定此事件或待辦事項發生的地點。

[ctx: @label line containing to-do specific ui controls]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTaskLabel)
en: Completion:
zh_TW: 完成度：

[ctx: @label:slider Showed after the to-do percentage completed slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCompletedLabel)
en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @label:listbox priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 1 (highest)
zh_TW: 1 (最高)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 5 (medium)
zh_TW: 5 (中等)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 9 (lowest)
zh_TW: 9 (最低)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mWholeDayCheck)
en: Set if this to-do's start and due dates have times associated with them.
zh_TW: 設定此待辦事項的啟始與到期日期與時間是否有關聯。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWholeDayCheck)
en: All Day
zh_TW: 整天

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mFreeBusyCheck)
en: Blocks me for other events
zh_TW: 會讓我無法參與其它事件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDateComboBox, mStartDateEdit)
en: Set the start date
zh_TW: 設定開始日期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mStartDateEdit)
en: Sets the start date for this to-do
zh_TW: 設定此待辦事項的啟始日期。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTimeComboBox, mStartTimeEdit)
en: Sets the start time for this to-do.
zh_TW: 設定此待辦事項的啟始時間。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KTimeZoneComboBox, mTimeZoneComboStart) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KTimeZoneComboBox, mTimeZoneComboEnd)
en: Select the timezone for this event. It will also affect recurrences
zh_TW: 選擇此事件的時區，它也會影響循環設定

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mEndDateEdit)
en: Sets the due date for this to-do.
zh_TW: 設定此待辦事項的到期日。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTimeComboBox, mEndTimeEdit)
en: Sets the due time for this to-do.
zh_TW: 設定此待辦事項的到期時間。

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for an event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mGeneralTab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mSecrecyCombo)
en: Set the secrecy level
zh_TW: 設定機密等級

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mSecrecyCombo)
en: Sets whether the access to this event or to-do is restricted. Please note that KOrganizer currently does not use this setting, so the implementation of the restrictions will depend on the groupware server. This means that events or to-dos marked as private or confidential may be visible to others.
zh_TW: 設定是否要限制此事件或待辦事項的存取權限。請注意，KOrganizer 目前不使用此設定，而是依靠群組伺服器的設定。這表示您在此設定為機密的事件或待辦事項還是有可能被其他人看到。

[ctx: @label:listbox sets the privacy option of the event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel)
en: Access:
zh_TW: 存取：

[ctx: @title:tab attendees of this event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mAttendeesTab)
en: Attendees
zh_TW: 參加者

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Meeting organizer:
zh_TW: 會議發起者：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mOrganizerCombo)
en: Set the organizer identity
zh_TW: 設定發起者身份

[ctx: @label participants of this event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Participants:
zh_TW: 參加者：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Schedule the meeting with your attendees.
zh_TW: 與您的參加者協調會議時間。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Opens the scheduling dialog, which will assist in picking a time slot that works for all attendees.
zh_TW: 開啟排程對話框，協助您挑選一個所有參加者都能接受的時間。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Schedule...
zh_TW: 排程...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mGroupSubstitution)
en: Substitute with group members
zh_TW: 替換群組成員

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Select attendees from your address book.
zh_TW: 從您的通訊錄中選擇參加者。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Opens your address book, allowing you to select new attendees from it.
zh_TW: 開啟您的通訊錄，讓您從中選取參加者。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Select Attendees...
zh_TW: 選擇參加者...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mResourceTab)
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mFindResourcesButton)
en: Find Resources...
zh_TW: 尋找資源...

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure reminders for events or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mReminderTab)
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mQuickAddReminderLabel)
en: Add default reminder:
zh_TW: 新增預設提醒：

[ctx: @action:button Adds an reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmAddPresetButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button create a new reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmNewButton)
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button disables selected reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmToggleButton)
en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button removes selected reminders]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmRemoveButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecurrenceTab)
en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: @label whether or not this event or to-do repeats]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRepeatLabel)
en: Repeats:
zh_TW: 重複：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

[ctx: @label repeats every [various options]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFrequencyLabel)
en: every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: @label Event or todo recurs every n day(s)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceRuleLabel)
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mThisAndFutureCheck)
en: This and future occurrences.
zh_TW: 這一個與未來的事件。

[ctx: @label recurrence ends on|after]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceEndLabel)
en: Ends:
zh_TW: 結束：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mRecurrenceEndDate)
en: Date after which the event or to-do should stop recurring
zh_TW: 此事件或待辦事項結束日期。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceOccurrencesLabel)
en: occurrence(s)
zh_TW: 次發生

[ctx: @label exceptions for the recurrence]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mExceptionsLabel)
en: Exceptions:
zh_TW: 例外：

[ctx: @action:button adds an exception on the recurrence]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExceptionAddButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @label The event ends on [different options]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mOnLabel)
en: on:
zh_TW: 於：

[ctx: @action:button removes an exception]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExceptionRemoveButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:tab configure attachments of an event or todo]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mAttachmentsTab)
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Add an attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Shows a dialog used to select an attachment to add to this event or to-do as link or as inline data.
zh_TW: 顯示對話框以選擇加入到此事件或待辦事項的附件或內含資料。

[ctx: @action:button adds an attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove the selected attachment
zh_TW: 移除選取的附加檔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Removes the attachment selected in the list above from this event or to-do.
zh_TW: 從此事件或待辦事項移除上方清單所選取的附件。

[ctx: @action:button remove an attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupDetails)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOwner)
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Dialog)
en: Schedule a time
zh_TW: 排程時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Earliest time to start:
zh_TW: 最早開始時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Latest time to end:
zh_TW: 最晚結束時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KWeekdayCheckCombo, mWeekdayCombo)
en: Check the weekdays to include in the search.
zh_TW: 勾選搜尋時要包含星期幾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KWeekdayCheckCombo, mWeekdayCombo)
en: Only the checked weekdays will be included in the free time slot search.
zh_TW: 您只需要勾選搜尋有空時間時，要搜尋星期幾即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Allowed weekdays:
zh_TW: 可能的工作天：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPIM::KCheckComboBox, mRolesCombo)
en: Check the roles to include in the search.
zh_TW: 勾選搜尋時要包含哪些角色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPIM::KCheckComboBox, mRolesCombo)
en: Only the participants with the checked roles will be considered in the free time slot search.
zh_TW: 在搜尋有空時間時，只會考慮特定角色的參加者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Mandatory roles:
zh_TW: 必要角色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mTextTab)
en: Automatic Search
zh_TW: 自動搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mGanttTab)
en: Visual Search
zh_TW: 視覺搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mMoveApptGroupBox)
en: Move your appointment to:
zh_TW: 移動您的約會到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mMoveDayLabel)
en: Monday, 12th June
zh_TW: 6 月 12 日，星期一

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mMoveEndTimeLabel)
en: to 10:00am
zh_TW: 到早上 10 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TemplateManagementDialog_base)
en: Template Management
zh_TW: 樣本管理

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_introLabel)
en: Select a template and click <i>Apply</i> to apply it to this item. Click <i>New</i> to create a new template based on the current item settings.
zh_TW: 選擇一個樣本，並點擊「<i>套用</i>」來套用到此項目。點擊「<i>新增</i>」來根據目前的項目設定建立新樣本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_listBox)
en: The list of managed templates
zh_TW: 可用樣本列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_listBox)
en: This is a list of all the templates you have currently accessible for creating new calendar items.
zh_TW: 這是您目前可用於建立新的行事曆項目的樣本清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: Create a new template from the current settings
zh_TW: 使用目前設定建立新樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: Click on this button to create a new template based on the current settings in the editor. You can use this template to quickly add new items in the future.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵，可以用編輯器目前的設定建立新樣本。您可以利用此樣本快速建立新項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: Remove the currently selected template
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: Clicking this button will permanently remove the selected template from your list of managed templates.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會遺移除選取的樣本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Apply the selected template settings
zh_TW: 套用選取的樣本設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Clicking this button will apply the settings from the selected template to the item you are currently editing.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵可以將選取樣本的設定套用到您目前編輯中的項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale:
zh_TW: 調整大小：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the Gantt chart zoom level
zh_TW: 設定甘特圖縮放等級

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the Gantt chart zoom level from one of the following:<nl/>'Hour' shows a range of several hours,<nl/>'Day' shows a range of a few days,<nl/>'Week' shows a range of a few months,<nl/>and 'Month' shows a range of a few years,<nl/>while 'Automatic' selects the range most appropriate for the current event or to-do.
zh_TW: 設定此甘特圖的放大等級。有以下的選擇：<nl/> 「時」以數小時為範圍，<nl/> 「日」以數日為範圍，<nl/> 「週」以數個月為範圍，<nl/> 「月」以數年為範圍，<nl/> 「自動」則會自動選取目前事件或待辦事項最適合的時間範圍。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in hours]
en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in days]
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in weeks]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in months]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range is computed automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Center on Start
zh_TW: 將開始時間放在中間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Center the Gantt chart on the event start date and time
zh_TW: 將此事件的開始時間與日期放在甘特圖的中央。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to center the Gantt chart on the start time and day of this event.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵可將此事件的開始時間與日期放在甘特圖的中央。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move the event to a date and time when all attendees are available
zh_TW: 將此事件移動到所有參加者都有空的日期與時間。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to move the event to a date and time when all the attendees have time available in their Free/Busy lists.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵可以將此事件移動到所有參加者都有空的日期與時間。

[ctx: @action:button reload freebusy data]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload Free/Busy data for all attendees
zh_TW: 重新載入所有參加者的行程（Free/Busy）資料。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Pressing this button will cause the Free/Busy data for all attendees to be reloaded from their corresponding servers.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵可以重新載入所有參加者的行程（Free/Busy）資料。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees
zh_TW: 顯示所有參加者的行程（Free/Busy）資料。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees. Double-clicking on an attendee's entry in the list will allow you to enter the location of their Free/Busy Information.
zh_TW: 顯示所有參加者的行程狀態。雙擊該參加者可以進入他們的行程資訊的位置。
