libkmahjongg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 牌

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景
