kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: We can not add more recipients. We have reached maximum recipients
zh_CN: 无法添加更多收件人。已到达最大收件人数。

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_CN: 取消此操作。

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在终止...

en: Connection is encrypted
zh_CN: 连接已加密

en: Connection is unencrypted
zh_CN: 连接未加密

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_CN: 打开详细进度对话框

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_CN: 显示详细进度对话框

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_CN: 隐藏详细的进度窗口

[ctx: more widgets]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: fewer widgets]
en: Fewer
zh_CN: 更少
