libkdepim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: We can not add more recipients. We have reached maximum recipients
zh_TW: 無法新增更多的收件者。已達收件者上限

en: Cancel this operation.
zh_TW: 取消這個動作

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Connection is encrypted
zh_TW: 連線已加密

en: Connection is unencrypted
zh_TW: 連線未加密

en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_TW: 開啟詳情進度視窗

en: Show detailed progress window
zh_TW: 顯示詳情進度對視窗

en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_TW: 開啟詳情進度視窗

[ctx: more widgets]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: fewer widgets]
en: Fewer
zh_TW: 較少
