kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (360 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab Expiry settings for a folder.]
en: Expiry
zh_CN: 过期

[ctx: Expire messages after %1]
en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Save Settings and Expire Now
zh_CN: 保存设置并立即到期

en: Move expired messages to:
zh_CN: 移动过期信件到：

en: Delete expired messages permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除过期信件

en: No Folder Selected
zh_CN: 未选中文件夹

en: Wrong Folder Selected
zh_CN: 选中错误的文件夹

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for a folder.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Share unread state with all users
zh_CN: 与所有用户共享未读状态

en: Use &default identity
zh_CN: 使用默认身份(&D)

en: &Sender identity:
zh_CN: 发件人身份(&S)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Show sender.]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Show receiver.]
en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Folder path was "%1".
zh_CN: 文件夹路径为“%1”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Identity
zh_CN: 选择身份

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Sound file was "%1".
zh_CN: 声音文件为“%1”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Tag was "%1".
zh_CN: 标签为“%1”。

en: Add Tag...
zh_CN: 添加标签...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Transport
zh_CN: 选择传输

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select thunderbird filter files
zh_CN: 选择 thunderbird 过滤器文件

en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en: Add Header
zh_CN: 添加信头

en: With value:
zh_CN: 赋值：

en: The header name was missing.
zh_CN: 缺少信头名称。

en: The header value was missing.
zh_CN: 缺少信头值。

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 新加标签

en: No tag selected.
zh_CN: 未选中标签。

en: Add to Address Book
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿中

[ctx: Email sender]
en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Email recipient]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密送

en: KMail Filter
zh_CN: KMail 过滤器

en: with category
zh_CN: 带有分类

en: in address book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中

en: Header type selected is unknown.
zh_CN: 选中的信头类型未知。

en: No addressbook selected.
zh_CN: 未选中地址簿。

en: Copy Into Folder
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹

en: Folder destination was not defined.
zh_CN: 文件夹模板未定义。

en: Decrypt
zh_CN: 解密

en: <b>Warning:</b> Decrypted emails may be uploaded to a server!
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>解密的电子邮件可能会被上传到服务器！

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除信件

en: Be careful, mails will be removed.
zh_CN: 小心，邮件会被删除。

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: No encryption key has been selected
zh_CN: 未选择加密密钥

en: Re-encrypt encrypted emails with this key
zh_CN: 使用此密钥对加密过的邮件再次加密

en: <b>Warning:</b> Seckey necessary to read emails.
zh_CN: <b>警告:</b> 需要密钥来阅读邮件。

en: Execute Command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Missing command.
zh_CN: 缺少命令。

[ctx: Forward directly not with a command]
en: Forward To
zh_CN: 转发给

en: The addressee to whom the message will be forwarded.
zh_CN: 转发信件的收件人。

en: The filter will forward the message to the addressee entered here.
zh_CN: 过滤器将转发信件到此处输入的地址。

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: The template used when forwarding
zh_CN: 转发时使用的模板

en: Email address was not defined.
zh_CN: 未定义电子邮件地址。

en: Move Into Folder
zh_CN: 移动到文件夹

[ctx: pipe through with command]
en: Pipe Through
zh_CN: 管道通过

en: No action defined.
zh_CN: 未定义操作。

en: Play Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Sound file was not defined.
zh_CN: 声音文件未定义。

en: Redirect To
zh_CN: 转发至

en: Email address was missing.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址缺失。

en: Remove Header
zh_CN: 删除信头

en: Header name undefined.
zh_CN: 未定义邮件头部名称。

en: Set Reply-To To
zh_CN: 设置回复到为

en: Rewrite Header
zh_CN: 重写信头

en: Header not defined
zh_CN: 未定义头部

en: Search string is empty.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串为空。

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: With:
zh_CN: 使用：

en: Send Fake MDN
zh_CN: 发送伪装 MDN

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Displayed
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Dispatched
zh_CN: 已分发

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fake type undefined.
zh_CN: 未定义假类型。

en: Confirm Delivery
zh_CN: 确认投递

en: Set Identity To
zh_CN: 设置身份为

en: Mark As
zh_CN: 标记为

en: Status not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定状态。

en: Set Transport To
zh_CN: 设置传输为

en: Mail transport not defined.
zh_CN: 邮件传送未定义。

[ctx: msg status]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: msg status]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: msg status]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: msg status]
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

[ctx: msg status]
en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

[ctx: msg status]
en: Watched
zh_CN: 已监视

[ctx: msg status]
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

[ctx: msg status]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: msg status]
en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

[ctx: msg status]
en: Action Item
zh_CN: 活动

en: Status is missing.
zh_CN: 状态缺失。

[ctx: action: to unset the status]
en: Unset Status
zh_CN: 取消设置状态

en: Status not defined.
zh_CN: 状态未定义。

en: Please select an action.
zh_CN: 请选择操作。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: You can get specific header when you use %{headername}.
zh_CN: 当您使用 %{headername} 时，可以得到特定的头部。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Convert to Sieve Script
zh_CN: 转换成 Sieve 脚本

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Share...
zh_CN: 分享...

en: Sieve Files (*.siv);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: *.siv|筛选文件 (*.siv)
    *|所有文件 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Convert to Script Sieve
zh_CN: 转换为 Sieve 脚本

en: Gmail filter %1
zh_CN: Gmail 过滤器 %1

en: Procmail filter %1
zh_CN: Procmail 过滤器 %1

en: Import KMail Filters
zh_CN: 导入 KMail 过滤器

en: Import Evolution Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Evolution 过滤器

en: Import Sylpheed Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Sylpheed 过滤器

en: Import Procmail Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Procmail 过滤器

en: Import Balsa Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Balsa 过滤器

en: Import Claws Mail Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Claws Mail 过滤器

en: Import Gmail Filters
zh_CN: 导入 Gmail 过滤器

en: Export Filters
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Filters
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

[ctx: @info Displayed grayed-out inside the textbox, verb to search]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Filters
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filter Rules
zh_CN: 过滤规则

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Convert to...
zh_CN: 转换为...

en: KMail filters
zh_CN: KMail 过滤器

en: Thunderbird filters
zh_CN: Thunderbird 过滤器

en: Evolution filters
zh_CN: Evolution 过滤器

en: Sylpheed filters
zh_CN: Sylpheed 过滤器

en: Procmail filters
zh_CN: Procmail 过滤器

en: Balsa filters
zh_CN: Balsa 过滤器

en: Claws Mail filters
zh_CN: Claws Mail 过滤器

en: Icedove Mail filters
zh_CN: Icedove 邮件过滤器

en: Gmail filters
zh_CN: Gmail 过滤器

en: Sieve script
zh_CN: 筛选脚本

en: Available Filters
zh_CN: 可用的过滤器

[ctx: General mail filter settings.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Advanced mail filter settings.]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Apply this filter to incoming messages:
zh_CN: 应用此过滤器到传入邮件：

en: Apply this filter to &sent messages
zh_CN: 应用过滤器到已发送邮件(&S)

en: Apply this filter &before sending messages
zh_CN: 在发送信件之前应用此过滤器(&B)

en: Apply this filter on manual &filtering
zh_CN: 在手动筛选时应用此过滤器(&F)

en: Apply this filter on inbound emails in all folders
zh_CN: 应用此过滤器到所有文件夹中的入站电子邮件

en: If this filter &matches, stop processing here
zh_CN: 如果此过滤器匹配，在此处停止处理

en: Add this filter to the Apply Filter menu
zh_CN: 添加此过滤器到“应用过滤器”菜单

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Icon for this filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器的图标：

en: Run Now
zh_CN: 现在运行

en: No folder selected.
zh_CN: 未选中文件夹。

en: Filters changed.
zh_CN: 过滤器已修改。

en: No filters selected.
zh_CN: 未选中过滤器。

en: No filter was imported.
zh_CN: 未导入过滤器。

[ctx: Move selected filter up.]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: Move selected filter down.]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: Move selected filter to the top.]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: Move selected filter to the bottom.]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: @action:button in filter list manipulator]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Do you want to remove the filter "%1"?
zh_CN: 您想要删除过滤器“%1”吗？

en: Do you want to remove selected filters?
zh_CN: 您想要删除所选筛选器吗？

en: Remove Filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Remove Filters
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Rename Filter
zh_CN: 重命名过滤器

en: <b>Applying filter action:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>应用筛选器操作：</b> %1

en: A critical error occurred. Processing stops here.
zh_CN: 发生致命错误。在此停止处理。

en: A problem was found while applying this action.
zh_CN: 应用此操作时发现了一个问题。

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Sound File
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Apply options
zh_CN: 应用选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectFile)
en: Select File:
zh_CN: 选择文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectFromConfig)
en: Select file from config:
zh_CN: 从配置选择文件：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Accounts Order
zh_CN: 编辑账户顺序

en: Use custom order
zh_CN: 使用自定义顺序

[ctx: Move selected account up.]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: Move selected account down.]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Local Folders
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Please select a folder
zh_CN: 选择选择一个文件夹

en: &New Subfolder...
zh_CN: 新建子文件夹(&N)...

en: Create a new subfolder under the currently selected folder
zh_CN: 在当前所选文件夹下创建新子文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%1

en: Folder creation failed
zh_CN: 文件夹创建失败

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Display Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

[ctx: @action:inmenu Always display tooltips]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: @action:inmenu Never display tooltips.]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort Items
zh_CN: 项目排序

en: Go to Next Unread Message
zh_CN: 跳转到下一封未读的信件

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Do Not Go To
zh_CN: 不转到

en: Path: (%1)
zh_CN: 路径：(%1)

en: %1 (Offline)
zh_CN: %1 (离线)

en: Unable to retrieve folder list.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹列表

en: Failed to archive the folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法归档文件夹：%1

en: Archiving failed
zh_CN: 归档失败

en: Archiving finished
zh_CN: 归档完成

en: Unable to get message list for folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹 %1 的信件列表

en: Archiving
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: name used for a virgin filter]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: (match any of the following)
zh_CN: (满足下列任何条件)

en: (match all of the following)
zh_CN: (匹配以下全部条件)

en: (match all messages)
zh_CN: (匹配所有信件)

en: Complete Message
zh_CN: 完整信件

en: Body of Message
zh_CN: 信件正文

en: All Recipients
zh_CN: 所有收件人

en: Size in Bytes
zh_CN: 按字节大小

en: Age in Days
zh_CN: 按天计时间

en: Message Status
zh_CN: 信件状态

en: Message Tag
zh_CN: 信件标记

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 仅加密

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下全部条件(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下任何条件(&Y)

en: Match all messages
zh_CN: 匹配所有信件

en: equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is greater
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less or equal
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: is less
zh_CN: 小于

en: is greater or equal
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: is in addressbook
zh_CN: 在地址簿中

en: is not in addressbook
zh_CN: 不在地址簿中

en: is in category
zh_CN: 在类别中

en: has an attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: has not an attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: start with
zh_CN: 开始为

en: not start with
zh_CN: 开始不为

en: end with
zh_CN: 结尾为

en: not end with
zh_CN: 结尾不为

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: has regexp
zh_CN: 有正则表达式

en: not regexp
zh_CN: 无正则表达式

en: size not equals not supported
zh_CN: 不支持大小等于

en: <Tag> is not supported
zh_CN: <Tag> 不被支持

en: Date is not valid.
zh_CN: 日期无效。

en: Content is not a number.
zh_CN: 内容不是数字。

en: String is empty.
zh_CN: 字符串为空。

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: is before or equal to
zh_CN: 先于或等于

en: is before
zh_CN: 先于

en: is after or equal to
zh_CN: 晚于或等于

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: is encrypted
zh_CN: 是加密的

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始为

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 开始不为

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 结尾不为

en: matches regular expr.
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: does not match reg. expr.
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

en: is in address book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中

en: is not in address book
zh_CN: 不在地址簿中

en: has no attachment
zh_CN: 没有附件

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

[ctx: Unit suffix where units are days.]
en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

[ctx: message status]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: message status]
en: Action Item
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: message status]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: message status]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: message status]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: message status]
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

[ctx: message status]
en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

[ctx: message status]
en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队中

[ctx: message status]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: message status]
en: Watched
zh_CN: 已监视

[ctx: message status]
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

[ctx: message status]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: message status]
en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

[ctx: message status]
en: Has Attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Snippet
zh_CN: 添加代码片断

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片断

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑分组

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove group "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真地想移除组“%1”吗？

[ctx: @action]
en: Snippet %1
zh_CN: 片断 %1

en: Add Snippet...
zh_CN: 添加片断...

en: Edit Snippet...
zh_CN: 编辑片断...

en: Remove Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片断

en: Add Group...
zh_CN: 添加组...

en: Rename Group...
zh_CN: 重命名组...

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Insert Snippet
zh_CN: 插入片断

en: Do you want to update snippet?
zh_CN: 您真地想更新片段吗？

en: Update snippet
zh_CN: 更新代码段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Values for Variables
zh_CN: 为变量输入值

en: Enter the replacement values for '%1':
zh_CN: 为“%1”输入替换值：

en: Make value &default
zh_CN: 设为默认值(&D)

en: Enter a keyword here to enable fast insertion of this snippet while writing an email. For instance if you choose "greeting" as the keyword, you can then type \greeting in your email and then press the tab key, and it will be replaced with the contents of this snippet.
zh_CN: 在此处输入关键字，以便在编写电子邮件时快速插入该片断。例如，如果您选择“greeting”作为关键词，您可以在您的邮件中输入 \greeting 然后按下 Tab 键，该关键词将会被片断的内容代替。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: Group to which the snippet belongs.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelGroup)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: &Snippet:
zh_CN: 片断(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键词：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyWidgetLabel)
en: Sho&rtcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 新加标签

en: Tag %1 already exists
zh_CN: 标签 %1 已经存在

[ctx: @label:listbox Name of the tag]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Change te&xt color:
zh_CN: 更改文本颜色(&X)：

en: Change &background color:
zh_CN: 更改背景颜色(&B)：

en: Change fo&nt:
zh_CN: 更改字体(&N)：

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: &Italics
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: Message tag &icon:
zh_CN: 信件标记图标(&I)：

en: Shortc&ut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&U)：

en: Enable &toolbar button
zh_CN: 启用工具栏按钮(&T)

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: Icon Mode
zh_CN: 图标模式

en: Drop your favorite folders here...
zh_CN: 将收藏的文件夹拖拽到此处...

en: Resend-To:
zh_CN: 转发收件人：

en: Resend-Cc:
zh_CN: 转发抄送：

en: Resend-Bcc:
zh_CN: 转发密送：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Redirect Message
zh_CN: 转发信件

en: Select the recipient addresses to redirect to:
zh_CN: 选择自动转发的收信地址：

en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

en: Transport:
zh_CN: 传输：

en: &Send Now
zh_CN: 现在发送(&S)

en: Send &Later
zh_CN: 稍后发送(&L)

en: You cannot redirect the message without an address.
zh_CN: 您不能重定向没有地址的邮件。

en: Empty Redirection Address
zh_CN: 清空自动转发地址

en: Use the Address-Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 使用地址选择对话框
