en to zh_TW translation catalogue (406 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab Expiry settings for a folder.]
en: Expiry
zh_TW: 逾期時間

[ctx: Expire messages after %1]
en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en: Save Settings and Expire Now
zh_TW: 儲存設定並即刻判斷逾期

en: Move expired messages to:
zh_TW: 移動過期信件到：

en: Delete expired messages permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除過期信件

en: Please select a folder to expire messages into.
    If this is not done, expired messages will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 請選擇逾期的信件要放在哪個資料夾。
    若未設定，則逾期的信件會永久刪除。

en: No Folder Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何資料夾

en: Please select a different folder than the current folder to expire messages into.
    If this is not done, expired messages will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 請選擇逾期的信件要放在哪個（與現在不同的）資料夾。
    若未設定，則逾期的信件會永久刪除。

en: Wrong Folder Selected
zh_TW: 選擇了錯誤的資料夾

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for a folder.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Share unread state with all users
zh_TW: 將未讀狀態設給所有使用者

en: If enabled, the unread state of messages in this folder will be the same for all users having access to this folder. If disabled (the default), every user with access to this folder has their own unread state.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，則此資料夾內的未讀信件狀態會讓所有共享此資料夾的使用者看到。反之，每個使用者都會有自己的未讀狀態。預設為關閉。

en: You have configured this folder to contain groupware information. That means that this folder will disappear once the configuration dialog is closed.
zh_TW: 您已設定此資料夾內含群組資訊，那表示此設定對話框關閉後，此資料夾就會消失。

en: Act on new/unread mail in this folder
zh_TW: 通知資料夾內有新的或未讀的信件

en: <qt><p>If this option is enabled then you will be notified about new/unread mail in this folder. Moreover, going to the next/previous folder with unread messages will stop at this folder.</p><p>Uncheck this option if you do not want to be notified about new/unread mail in this folder and if you want this folder to be skipped when going to the next/previous folder with unread messages. This is useful for ignoring any new/unread mail in your trash and spam folder.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>這個選項被勾選的話，系統會通知您這個資料夾內有新的或未讀的信件，在找尋下一封未讀信件時也會在這個資料夾內搜尋。</p> <p>不勾選的話，系統就不會通知您，找未讀信件時也不會找這個資料夾。通常用於垃圾桶或存放垃圾信的資料夾。</p></qt>

en: Keep replies in this folder
zh_TW: 將回覆的信件也放在此資料夾

en: Check this option if you want replies you write to mails in this folder to be put in this same folder after sending, instead of in the configured sent-mail folder.
zh_TW: 這個選項勾選的話，您回覆的信件也會放在這個資料夾，而不是放到寄件備份中。

en: Hide this folder in the folder selection dialog
zh_TW: 在資料夾選取對話框中隱藏此資料夾

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this option if you do not want this folder to be shown in folder selection dialogs, such as the <interface>Jump to Folder</interface> dialog.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在選取資料夾的對話框（如 <interface>跳到資料夾</interface>對話框）中不會顯示此資料夾。

en: Use &default identity
zh_TW: 使用預設身份(&D)

en: Select the sender identity to be used when writing new mail or replying to mail in this folder. This means that if you are in one of your work folders, you can make KMail use the corresponding sender email address, signature and signing or encryption keys automatically. Identities can be set up in the main configuration dialog. (Settings -> Configure KMail)
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要用哪一個身份做為寄件者，包括簽名檔、電子簽章與加密等等的設定都會套用您所選擇的身份的設定。

en: &Sender identity:
zh_TW: 寄件人身份(&S)：

en: Filter account is missing. Please select account to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 過濾器帳號已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的帳號

en: Folder path was "%1".
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑為 "%1"。

en: The following folders can be used for this filter:
zh_TW: 以下資料夾可以使用此過濾器：

en: Filter identity is missing. Please select an identity to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 過濾器身份已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的身份

en: Sound file was "%1".
zh_TW: 音效檔案為 "%1"。

en: Sound file is missing. Please select a sound to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 音效檔已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的音效檔

en: Tag was "%1".
zh_TW: 標籤為 "%1"。

en: Filter tag is missing. Please select a tag to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 過濾器標籤已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的標籤

en: Add Tag...
zh_TW: 新增標籤...

en: Filter template is missing. Please select a template to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 過濾器樣本已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的樣本

en: Filter transport is missing. Please select a transport to use with filter "%1"
zh_TW: 過濾器傳輸已遺失。請選擇過濾器 "%1" 要使用的傳輸

en:  (default)
zh_TW:  (預設)

en: ### "action '%1' not supported"
zh_TW: ### "動作 '%1' 不支援"

en: Add Header
zh_TW: 增加標頭

en: With value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: The header name was missing.
zh_TW: 標頭名稱遺失。

en: The header value was missing.
zh_TW: 標頭值遺失。

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: No tag selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何標籤。

en: Add to Address Book
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

[ctx: Email sender]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Email recipient]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

en: BCC
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: KMail Filter
zh_TW: KMail 過濾器

en: with category
zh_TW: 在分類

en: in address book
zh_TW: 在通訊錄內

en: Header type selected is unknown.
zh_TW: 選取的標頭型態未知。

en: No addressbook selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何通訊錄。

en: Copy Into Folder
zh_TW: 複製至此資料夾

en: Folder destination was not defined.
zh_TW: 資料夾目標未定義。

en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除信件

en: Be careful, mails will be removed.
zh_TW: 小心，信件將被移除。

en: Execute Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

[ctx: Forward directly not with a command]
en: Forward To
zh_TW: 轉寄至

en: The addressee to whom the message will be forwarded.
zh_TW: 要轉寄信件的地址。

en: The filter will forward the message to the addressee entered here.
zh_TW: 此過濾器會將信件轉寄到在此輸入的電子郵件地址。

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設樣本

en: The template used when forwarding
zh_TW: 用於轉寄信件的樣本

en: Set the forwarding template that will be used with this filter.
zh_TW: 設定此過濾器使用的轉寄樣本。

en: Forward to %1 with default template
zh_TW: 以預設樣本轉寄給 %1

en: Forward to %1 with template %2
zh_TW: 以樣本 %2 轉寄給 %1

en: Email address was not defined.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址未定義。

en: Move Into Folder
zh_TW: 移至此資料夾

[ctx: pipe through with command]
en: Pipe Through
zh_TW: 透過管線傳送到

en: No action defined.
zh_TW: 動作未定義。

en: Play Sound
zh_TW: 播放聲音

en: Sound file was not defined.
zh_TW: 音效檔未定義。

en: Redirect To
zh_TW: 導向至

en: Email address was missing.
zh_TW: 遺失電子郵件地址。

en: Remove Header
zh_TW: 移除標頭

en: Header name undefined.
zh_TW: 標頭名稱未定義。

en: Set Reply-To To
zh_TW: 設定「回信地址」欄位

en: Rewrite Header
zh_TW: 重寫標頭

en: Header not defined
zh_TW: 標頭未定義

en: Search string is empty.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串是空的。

en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

en: With:
zh_TW: 為：

en: Send Fake MDN
zh_TW: 傳送假的信件處理通知

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Displayed
zh_TW: 已開啟

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Dispatched
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: MDN type]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Fake type undefined.
zh_TW: 假型態未定義。

en: Confirm Delivery
zh_TW: 確認送達

en: Set Identity To
zh_TW: 設定身份欄位

en: Mark As
zh_TW: 標示成

en: Status not specified.
zh_TW: 狀態未指定。

en: Set Transport To
zh_TW: 設定發信帳號為

en: Mail transport not defined.
zh_TW: 郵件傳送未定義。

[ctx: msg status]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: msg status]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

[ctx: msg status]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: msg status]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: msg status]
en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: msg status]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已監測

[ctx: msg status]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: msg status]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

[ctx: msg status]
en: Ham
zh_TW: 正常信件

[ctx: msg status]
en: Action Item
zh_TW: 動作項目

en: Status is missing.
zh_TW: 狀態遺失。

[ctx: action: to unset the status]
en: Unset Status
zh_TW: 取消設定狀態

en: Status not defined.
zh_TW: 狀態未定義。

en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個動作。

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: You can get specific header when you use %{headername}.
zh_TW: 您使用 %{headername} 可以取得特定標頭。

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Convert to Script Sieve
zh_TW: 轉換為文稿過濾器

en: Gmail filter %1
zh_TW: Gmail 過濾器 %1

en: Procmail filter %1
zh_TW: Procmail 過濾器 %1

en: The following filters have not been saved because they were invalid (e.g. containing no actions or no search rules).
zh_TW: 以下的過濾器沒有正確設定，因此未儲存：

en: Import KMail Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 KMail 過濾器

en: Import Evolution Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Evolution 過濾器

en: Import Sylpheed Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Sylpheed 過濾器

en: Import Procmail Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Procmail 過濾器

en: Import Balsa Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Balsa 過濾器

en: Import Claws Mail Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Claws Mail 過濾器

en: Import Gmail Filters
zh_TW: 匯入 Gmail 過濾器

en: The selected file is not readable. Your file access permissions might be insufficient.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案無法讀取。您的檔案存取權限可能有不足。

en: Export Filters
zh_TW: 匯出過濾器

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

[ctx: @info Displayed grayed-out inside the textbox, verb to search]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: The following filters are invalid (e.g. containing no actions or no search rules). Discard or edit invalid filters?
zh_TW: 以下的過濾器沒有正確設定（可能沒有動作，或沒有定義規則）。要丟棄還是修改此過濾器？

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Convert to...
zh_TW: 轉換為...

en: KMail filters
zh_TW: KMail 過濾器

en: Thunderbird filters
zh_TW: Thunderbird 過濾器

en: Evolution filters
zh_TW: Evolution 過濾器

en: Sylpheed filters
zh_TW: Sylpheed 過濾器

en: Procmail filters
zh_TW: Procmail 過濾器

en: Balsa filters
zh_TW: Balsa 過濾器

en: Claws Mail filters
zh_TW: Claws Mail 過濾器

en: Icedove Mail filters
zh_TW: Icedove 郵件過濾器

en: Sieve script
zh_TW: Sieve 文稿

en: Available Filters
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器

[ctx: General mail filter settings.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Advanced mail filter settings.]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Apply this filter to incoming messages:
zh_TW: 對新進信件套用此過濾器：

en: Apply this filter to &sent messages
zh_TW: 對發送出去的信件套用此過濾器

en: <p>The filter will be triggered <b>after</b> the message is sent and it will only affect the local copy of the message.</p><p>If the recipient's copy also needs to be modified, please use "Apply this filter <b>before</b> sending messages".</p>
zh_TW: <p>此過濾器會在訊息被送出<b>之後</b>被觸發，只會影響本地端的複本。</p><p>若是收件者的複本也要跟著修改，請改用「發送信件之前先套用此過濾器」。</p>

en: Apply this filter &before sending messages
zh_TW: 發送信件之前先套用此過濾器(&B)

en: <p>The filter will be triggered <b>before</b> the message is sent and it will affect both the local copy and the sent copy of the message.</p><p>This is required if the recipient's copy also needs to be modified.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此過濾器會在訊息被送出<b>之前</b>被觸發，並且會影響本地端與傳送的複本。</p><p>若是收件者的複本也要跟著修改，就需要此選項。</p>

en: Apply this filter on manual &filtering
zh_TW: 在手動過濾清單中套用此一過濾器

en: If this filter &matches, stop processing here
zh_TW: 假如符合這個過濾器，則停止傳送(&M)

en: Add this filter to the Apply Filter menu
zh_TW: 將此過濾器加入套用清單中

en: Additionally add this filter to the toolbar
zh_TW: 將這個過濾器放到工具列上

en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

en: Icon for this filter:
zh_TW: 此過濾器的圖示

en: Run selected filter(s) on:
zh_TW: 執行選取的過濾器於：

en: Run Now
zh_TW: 立即執行

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to apply this filter since there are no folders selected.
zh_TW: 無法套用此過濾器，因為沒有選擇任何資料夾。

en: No folder selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何資料夾。

[ctx: @info]
en: Some filters were changed and not saved yet. You must save your filters before they can be applied.
zh_TW: 有些過濾器已變更但尚未儲存。您必須在套用前先儲存您的過濾器。

en: Filters changed.
zh_TW: 過濾器已變更。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to apply a filter since there are no filters currently selected.
zh_TW: 無法套用，因為沒有選擇任何過濾器。

en: No filters selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何過濾器。

en: No filter was imported.
zh_TW: 沒有匯入任何過濾器。

en: Filters which were imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入的過濾器：

[ctx: @info]
en: Some filters were changed and not saved yet.<br>You must save your filters before they can be exported.
zh_TW: 有些過濾器已變更但尚未儲存。<br/>您必須在匯出前先儲存您的過濾器。

en: We cannot convert all KMail filters to sieve scripts but we can try :)
zh_TW: 無法將所有 KMail 過濾器轉換為 sieve 文稿，但我們會試試看 ^^

en: Convert KMail filters to sieve scripts
zh_TW: 將 KMail 過濾器轉換為 sieve 文稿

en: <qt><p>This is the list of defined filters. They are processed top-to-bottom.</p><p>Click on any filter to edit it using the controls in the right-hand half of the dialog.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>這裡是已定義的過濾器，由上而下。</p> <p>點選過濾器，並在右手邊修改。</p> </qt>

[ctx: Move selected filter up.]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: Move selected filter down.]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: Move selected filter to the top.]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: Move selected filter to the bottom.]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: <qt><p>Click this button to move the currently-selected filter <em>up</em> one in the list above.</p><p>This is useful since the order of the filters in the list determines the order in which they are tried on messages: The topmost filter gets tried first.</p><p>If you have clicked this button accidentally, you can undo this by clicking on the <em>Down</em> button.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵將目前的規則往<em>上</em>移動。</p> </qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to move the currently-selected filter <em>down</em> one in the list above.</p><p>This is useful since the order of the filters in the list determines the order in which they are tried on messages: The topmost filter gets tried first.</p><p>If you have clicked this button accidentally, you can undo this by clicking on the <em>Up</em> button.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵將目前的規則往<em>下</em>移動。</p> </qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to move the currently-selected filter to bottom of list.</p><p>This is useful since the order of the filters in the list determines the order in which they are tried on messages: The topmost filter gets tried first.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>按此鍵將目前選取的過濾器移到清單最底端。</p> <p>在清單中的順序決定信件過濾的順序。最頂端的過濾器會優先套用。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to move the currently-selected filter to top of list.</p><p>This is useful since the order of the filters in the list determines the order in which they are tried on messages: The topmost filter gets tried first.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>按此鍵將目前選取的過濾器移到清單最頂端。</p> <p>在清單中的順序決定信件過濾的順序。最頂端的過濾器會優先套用。</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button in filter list manipulator]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: <qt><p>Click this button to create a new filter.</p><p>The filter will be inserted just before the currently-selected one, but you can always change that later on.</p><p>If you have clicked this button accidentally, you can undo this by clicking on the <em>Delete</em> button.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵建立新的過濾規則。</p> <p>新的規則會插在目前規則的上面，不過您稍候可以調整它的順序。</p> <p>如果您不小心按到此鍵，您隨時可以刪除它。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to copy a filter.</p><p>If you have clicked this button accidentally, you can undo this by clicking on the <em>Delete</em> button.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵複製目前的過濾規則。</p> <p>如果您不小心按到此鍵，您隨時可以刪除它。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to <em>delete</em> the currently-selected filter from the list above.</p><p>There is no way to get the filter back once it is deleted, but you can always leave the dialog by clicking <em>Cancel</em> to discard the changes made.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵<em>刪除</em>目前選擇的過濾規則。</p> <p>規則一經刪除就無法救回來，但是您可以選擇<em>取消</em>來取消剛剛所有的變更。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Click this button to rename the currently-selected filter.</p><p>Filters are named automatically, as long as they start with "&lt;".</p><p>If you have renamed a filter accidentally and want automatic naming back, click this button and select <em>Clear</em> followed by <em>OK</em> in the appearing dialog.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>按此鍵可以重新命名規則。</p> <p>新的規則會自動命名，您可以更改它的名稱。</p> <p>如果想要將名稱回覆到原先系統自動給的名稱，您可以選擇重新命名，然後按下<em>清除</em>後再按<em>確定</em>即可。</p></qt>

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Do you want to remove the filter "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除過濾器 "%1" 嗎？

en: Do you want to remove selected filters?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的過濾器嗎？

en: Remove Filter
zh_TW: 移除過濾器

en: Remove Filters
zh_TW: 移除過濾器

en: Rename Filter
zh_TW: 重新命名過濾器

en: Rename filter "%1" to:
    (leave the field empty for automatic naming)
zh_TW: 過濾器 %1 重新命名為為：
    （如果要讓系統自動命名則留白即可）

en: <b>Applying filter action:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>執行過濾規則指定動作：</b> %1

en: A critical error occurred. Processing stops here.
zh_TW: 遇到嚴重錯誤。停止處理。

en: A problem was found while applying this action.
zh_TW: 執行此動作時發生問題。

en: <qt>Too many filter actions in filter rule <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>過濾規則 %1 中有太多過濾動作。</qt>

en: <qt>Unknown filter action <b>%1</b><br />in filter rule <b>%2</b>.<br />Ignoring it.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在過濾規則 %2 中<br /> 有未知的過濾動作 <b>%1</b>。<br /> 將會忽略它。</qt>

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Criteria
zh_TW: 準則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Apply options
zh_TW: 套用選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applyToIncomingCB)
en: Apply to incoming messages
zh_TW: 套用到收進來的信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applyToSentCB)
en: Apply to sent messages
zh_TW: 套用到傳送出去的信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applyBeforeSendCB)
en: Apply before sending messages
zh_TW: 發送信件之前先套用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applyManuallyCB)
en: Apply on manual filtering
zh_TW: 在手動過濾時套用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stopIfMatchesCB)
en: Stop processing if matches
zh_TW: 若比對符合則停止繼續比對

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectFile)
en: Select File:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectFromConfig)
en: Select file from config:
zh_TW: 從設定中選擇檔案：

en: Use custom order
zh_TW: 使用自訂順序

[ctx: Move selected account up.]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: Move selected account down.]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Local Folders
zh_TW: 本地資料夾

en: Please select a folder
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料夾

en: &New Subfolder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&N)...

en: Create a new subfolder under the currently selected folder
zh_TW: 在目前資料夾下新增子資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%1

en: Folder creation failed
zh_TW: 資料夾建立失敗

en: View Columns
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Display Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示

[ctx: @action:inmenu Always display tooltips]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: @action:inmenu Never display tooltips.]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort Items
zh_TW: 項目排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatically, by Current Column
zh_TW: 依目前欄位自動排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manually, by Drag And Drop
zh_TW: 以拖放方式手動排序

en: <qt>Go to the next unread message in folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>到資料夾 <b>%1</b> 的下一封未讀信件？</qt>

en: Go to Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 到下一封未讀信件

en: Go To
zh_TW: 跳到

en: Do Not Go To
zh_TW: 不要

en: You can start typing to filter the list of folders.
zh_TW: 您可以開始輸入以過濾資料夾清單。

en: Path: (%1)
zh_TW: 路徑：（%1）

en: %1 (Offline)
zh_TW: %1（離線）

en: Unable to retrieve folder list.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾清單。

en: The operation was canceled by the user.
zh_TW: 此操作已被使用者取消。

en: Failed to archive the folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法封存資料夾 %1。

en: Archiving failed
zh_TW: 封存失敗

en: Unable to finalize the archive file.
zh_TW: 無法結束封存動作。

en: Archiving finished
zh_TW: 封存已完成。

en: Archiving folder '%1' successfully completed. The archive was written to the file '%2'.
zh_TW: 封存資料夾 %1 已完成。此檔案寫入 %2。

en: 1 message of size %2 was archived. | %1 messages with the total size of %2 were archived.
zh_TW[0]: 總共封存了 %1 封信件，大小共 %2。

en: The archive file has a size of %1.
zh_TW: 封存大小為 %1。

en: Failed to write a message into the archive folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 將信件寫入封存資料夾 %1 時失敗。

en: Downloading a message in folder '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 下載資料夾 %1 內的信件失敗。

en: Archiving folder %1
zh_TW: 封存資料夾 %1 中

en: Unable to create folder structure for folder '%1' within archive file.
zh_TW: 無法在封存內建立資料夾 %1 的結構。

en: Unable to get message list for folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 %1 中取得信件列表。

en: Unable to open archive for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存以寫入。

en: Archiving
zh_TW: 封存中

en: Removing 1 old message from folder %2... | Removing %1 old messages from folder %2...
zh_TW[0]: 移除資料夾 %2 中 %1 封舊信件...

en: Cannot expire messages from folder %1: destination folder %2 not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾 %2，無法移動資料夾 %1 中的舊信件。

en: Moving 1 old message from folder %2 to folder %3... | Moving %1 old messages from folder %2 to folder %3...
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 封舊信件從資料夾 %2 移動到 %3 中...

en: Removed 1 old message from folder %2. | Removed %1 old messages from folder %2.
zh_TW[0]: 移除資料夾 %2 中 %1 封舊信件。

en: Moved 1 old message from folder %2 to folder %3. | Moved %1 old messages from folder %2 to folder %3.
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %1 封舊信件從資料夾 %2 移動到 %3。

en: Removing old messages from folder %1 was canceled.
zh_TW: 移除資料夾 %1 的舊信件的動作已取消。

en: Moving old messages from folder %1 to folder %2 was canceled.
zh_TW: 將資料夾 %1 的舊信件移到資料夾 %2 的動作已取消。

en: Removing old messages from folder %1 failed.
zh_TW: 移除資料夾 %1 的舊信件失敗。

en: Moving old messages from folder %1 to folder %2 failed.
zh_TW: 將資料夾 %1 的舊信件移到資料夾 %2 時失敗。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your inbox folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀/寫您的收件匣。

en: The Email program encountered a fatal error and will terminate now
zh_TW: 郵件處理程式發生致命的錯誤，將立即結束程式。

en: The Email program encountered a fatal error and will terminate now.
    The error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 郵件處理程式發生致命的錯誤，將立即結束程式。 
    錯誤訊息：
    %1

[ctx: name used for a virgin filter]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: (match any of the following)
zh_TW: 符合下列任一規則

en: (match all of the following)
zh_TW: 符合下列全部規則

en: (match all messages)
zh_TW: (比對所有信件)

en: Complete Message
zh_TW: 整封信件

en: Body of Message
zh_TW: 信件本文

en: Anywhere in Headers
zh_TW: 任一標頭

en: All Recipients
zh_TW: 所有收件者

en: Size in Bytes
zh_TW: 大小（位元組）

en: Age in Days
zh_TW: 天數

en: Message Status
zh_TW: 信件狀態

en: Message Tag
zh_TW: 信件標籤

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Reply To
zh_TW: 回覆地址

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Choose or type your own criteria
zh_TW: 選擇或輸入您的條件

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列全部規則(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任一規則(&Y)

en: Match all messages
zh_TW: 比對所有信件

en: equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: is greater
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less or equal
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is less
zh_TW: 小於

en: is greater or equal
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is in addressbook
zh_TW: 在通訊錄內

en: is not in addressbook
zh_TW: 不在通訊錄內

en: is in category
zh_TW: 在分類之內

en: has an attachment
zh_TW: 有附件

en: has not an attachment
zh_TW: 沒有附件

en: start with
zh_TW: 開頭是

en: not start with
zh_TW: 開頭不是

en: end with
zh_TW: 結尾是

en: not end with
zh_TW: 結尾不是

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: contains
zh_TW: 內含

en: not contains
zh_TW: 不包含

en: has regexp
zh_TW: 有正規表示式

en: not regexp
zh_TW: 非正規表示式

en: size equals not supported
zh_TW: 不支援「大小等於」

en: size not equals not supported
zh_TW: 不支援「大小不等於」

en: "%1" is not supported with condition "%2"
zh_TW: "%1" 在條件 "%2" 下不支援

en: <status> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <status>未實作/不支援

en: <any header> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <any header> 未實作/不支援

en: <contents> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <contents> 未實作，不支援

en: <age in days> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <age in days> 未實作/不支援

en: <date> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <date> 未實作/不支援

en: <recipients> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <recipients> 未實作/不支援

en: <Tag> is not supported
zh_TW: <Tag> 不支援

en: <message> not implemented/supported
zh_TW: <message> 未實作/不支援

en: Date is not valid.
zh_TW: 日期不合法。

en: Content is not a number.
zh_TW: 內容不是數字。

en: String is empty.
zh_TW: 字串是空的。

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: is after
zh_TW: 在此之後：

en: is before or equal to
zh_TW: 在此時間或之前：

en: is before
zh_TW: 在此之前：

en: is after or equal to
zh_TW: 在此時間或之後：

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭是

en: does not start with
zh_TW: 開頭不是

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾是

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 結尾不是

en: matches regular expr.
zh_TW: 符合正規表示法

en: does not match reg. expr.
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示法

en: is in address book
zh_TW: 在通訊錄內

en: is not in address book
zh_TW: 不在通訊錄內

en: has no attachment
zh_TW: 沒有附件

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

[ctx: Unit suffix where units are days.]
en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: message status]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: message status]
en: Action Item
zh_TW: 動作項目

[ctx: message status]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: message status]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

[ctx: message status]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: message status]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: message status]
en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: message status]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已放入佇列

[ctx: message status]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: message status]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已監測

[ctx: message status]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: message status]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

[ctx: message status]
en: Ham
zh_TW: 正常信

[ctx: message status]
en: Has Attachment
zh_TW: 含附件

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Snippet
zh_TW: 新增片段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯片段

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove snippet "%1"?<nl/><warning>There is no way to undo the removal.</warning>
zh_TW: 您確定要移除片段 %1 嗎？<nl/><warning>此移除沒有辦法回復。</warning>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove group "%1" along with all its snippets?<nl/><warning>There is no way to undo the removal.</warning>
zh_TW: 您確定要移除群組 %1 與它所有的片段嗎？<nl/><warning>此移除沒有辦法回復。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove group "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除群組 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @action]
en: Snippet %1
zh_TW: 片段 %1

en: Add Snippet...
zh_TW: 新增片段...

en: Edit Snippet...
zh_TW: 編輯片段...

en: Remove Snippet
zh_TW: 移除片段

en: Add Group...
zh_TW: 新增群組...

en: Rename Group...
zh_TW: 重新命名群組...

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Insert Snippet
zh_TW: 插入片段

en: Enter the replacement values for '%1':
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的取代值：

en: Make value &default
zh_TW: 設成預設(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable this to save the value entered to the right as the default value for this variable
zh_TW: 開啟此項目將輸入的值儲存為此變數的預設值

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you enable this option, the value entered to the right will be saved. If you use the same variable later, even in another snippet, the value entered to the right will be the default value for that variable.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，則輸入的會儲存為預設值。稍後使用同一個變數時，預設使用此值，即使是在不同的片段中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: Group to which the snippet belongs.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelGroup)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: &Snippet:
zh_TW: 片段(&S)：

en: Tag %1 already exists
zh_TW: 標籤 %1 已存在

[ctx: @label:listbox Name of the tag]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Change te&xt color:
zh_TW: 改變文字顏色(&X)：

en: Change &background color:
zh_TW: 變更背景顏色(&B)：

en: Change fo&nt:
zh_TW: 改變字型(&N)：

en: Message tag &icon:
zh_TW: 信件標籤圖示(&I)：

en: Shortc&ut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&U)：

en: Enable &toolbar button
zh_TW: 開啟工具列按鈕(&T)

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: List Mode
zh_TW: 列表模式

en: Icon Mode
zh_TW: 圖示模式

en: Drop your favorite folders here...
zh_TW: 在此選擇您的最愛資料夾...

en: Resend-To:
zh_TW: 重新傳送到：

en: Resend-Cc:
zh_TW: 重新傳送副本：

en: Resend-Bcc:
zh_TW: 重新傳送密件副本：

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身份：

en: Transport:
zh_TW: 傳輸：

en: &Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送(&S)

en: Send &Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(&L)

en: You cannot redirect the message without an address.
zh_TW: 您沒有指定地址，不能導向。

en: Empty Redirection Address
zh_TW: 沒有導向地址

en: Use the Address-Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 使用選擇位址的對話框

en: This button opens a separate dialog where you can select recipients out of all available addresses.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會另外開啟一個對話框，讓您選擇收件者的地址。
