kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Restart is necessary for applying the changes.
zh_CN: 要应用更改必须重启启动。

en: Share On...
zh_CN: 分享到...

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮寄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Do you want to delete selected template?
zh_CN: 您是否想要删除选中模板？

en: Delete template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Import Template
zh_CN: 导入模版

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Show...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove2)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportAutoCorrection)
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAutoCorrection)
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Download new Templates...
zh_CN: 下载新模板...

en: '%1' is not a template file
zh_CN: “%1” 不是模板文件

en: Load Template
zh_CN: 加载模板

en: You used same language for from and to language.
zh_CN: 您为来源和目标语言使用了同样的语言。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translator Debug
zh_CN: 翻译器调试

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Detect language
zh_CN: 检测语言

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克利奥尔语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 依地语

en: Problem when connecting to the translator web site.
zh_CN: 连接到翻译网站出错。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Translate from language]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: Translate to language]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: Invert language choices so that from becomes to and to becomes from]
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: No network connection detected, we cannot translate text.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接，无法翻译文本。

en: No network
zh_CN: 无网络

en: Translate error
zh_CN: 翻译错误

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1：
    “%2”为详细错误描述。

en: Save File Error
zh_CN: 保存文件错误

en: Could not read the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1：
    “%2”为详细错误描述。

en: Load File Error
zh_CN: 加载文件错误

en: <qt><p>This setting has been fixed by your administrator.</p><p>If you think this is an error, please contact him.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>此设置由您的管理员已修复。</p><p>如果您认为这是一个错误，请与他联系。</p></qt>

en: Change Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Sentence case
zh_CN: 句首大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Reverse Case
zh_CN: 反向大小写

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: There was a problem sharing the document: %1
zh_CN: 共享文档出错：%1

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: File was shared.
zh_CN: 文件已共享。

en: <qt>You can find the new request at:<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的新请求位于：<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: A file named <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件已经存在。您要覆盖它吗？

en: Suggest New &Name
zh_CN: 建议新名称(&N)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: Appl&y to All
zh_CN: 应用于全体(&Y)

en: This filename "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 文件名“%1”已经存在。

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: New entry:
zh_CN: 新建项目：

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新值

en: Do you want to remove selected text?
zh_CN: 您想要移除选中文本吗？

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &User identifier:
zh_CN: 用户标识(&U)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The User Identifier is the login of the user on the IMAP server. This can be a simple user name or the full email address of the user; the login for your own account on the server will tell you which one it is.
zh_CN: 用户标识是用户在 IMAP 服务器上的登录名。它可以是一个简单的用户名，或者是完整的电子邮件地址；您自己账号的登录名将会告诉您是哪一个。

[ctx: select an email address]
en: Se&lect...
zh_CN: 选择(&L)...

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: <b>Note: </b>Renaming requires write permissions on the parent folder.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>重命名需要上级文件夹的写权限。

en: Folder cannot be administrated.
zh_CN: 不能管理文件夹。

en: Add Entry...
zh_CN: 添加项目...

en: Edit Entry...
zh_CN: 编辑项目...

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add ACL
zh_CN: 添加访问控制列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit ACL
zh_CN: 编辑访问控制列表

en: Do you really want to remove your own permissions for this folder? You will not be able to access it afterwards.
zh_CN: 您真的要移除您自己对此文件夹的权限吗？您之后将无法对其进行访问。

en: Do you really want to remove these permissions for this folder?
zh_CN: 您真的要移除您自己对此文件夹的权限吗？您之后将无法对其进行访问。

en: Do you really want to apply the folder's permissions to these subfolders?
zh_CN: 你真的想将文件夹的权限应用于这些子文件夹吗？

en: Apply Permissions
zh_CN: 应用权限

[ctx: Permissions]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Write
zh_CN: 写

[ctx: Permissions]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Custom Permissions (%1)
zh_CN: 自定义权限 (%1)

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Apply permissions on all &subfolders.
zh_CN: 应用权限到所有子文件夹(&S)。

en: <qt>Unable to access <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法访问 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add2)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮寄

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 注记

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Freebusy
zh_CN: 忙碌空闲

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: type of folder content]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: &Folder contents:
zh_CN: 文件夹内容(&F)：

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Admins of This Folder
zh_CN: 此文件夹的管理员

en: All Readers of This Folder
zh_CN: 此文件夹的所有读者

en: This setting defines which users sharing this folder should get "busy" periods in their freebusy lists and should see the alarms for the events or tasks in this folder. The setting applies to Calendar and Task folders only (for tasks, this setting is only used for alarms).
    
    Example use cases: if the boss shares a folder with his secretary, only the boss should be marked as busy for his meetings, so he should select "Admins", since the secretary has no admin rights on the folder.
    On the other hand if a working group shares a Calendar for group meetings, all readers of the folders should be marked as busy for meetings.
    A company-wide folder with optional events in it would use "Nobody" since it is not known who will go to those events.
zh_CN: 此设置定义共享此文件夹的用户应在其“忙碌/空闲”列表中处于“忙碌”时段，并应查看此文件夹中事件或任务的闹钟。该设置仅适用于日历和任务文件夹（对于任务，此设置仅用于闹钟）。
    
    示例用例：如果老板与他的秘书共享一个文件夹，只有老板应该被标记为忙于他的会议，所以他应该选择“管理员”，因为秘书对该文件夹没有管理员权限。
    另一方面，如果工作组共享组会议的日历，则应将所有文件夹的读者标记为忙于会议。
    其中包含可选事件的公司范围文件夹将使用“没有人”，因为不知道谁将参加这些事件。

en: Generate free/&busy and activate alarms for:
zh_CN: 为其生成闲/忙并激活闹钟(&B)：

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Multiple Folders
zh_CN: 选择多个文件夹

en: Pager
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面切换器

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postal Address
zh_CN: 邮政地址

[ctx: @item:inlistbox email address of the contact]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: IMAP server not configured yet. Please configure the server in the IMAP account before setting up server-side subscription.
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器尚未配置。请在设置服务器端订阅前在 IMAP 账户里配置服务器。

en: Log in failed, please configure the IMAP account before setting up server-side subscription.
zh_CN: 登录失败，请在设置服务器端订阅前先配置 IMAP 账户。

en: Resource type '%1' is not available.
zh_CN: 资源类型“%1”不可用。

en: Resource '%1' is already set up.
zh_CN: 资源“%1”已设置。

en: Creating resource instance for '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在创建“%1”的资源实例...

en: Configuring resource instance...
zh_CN: 正在配置资源实例...

en: Unable to configure resource instance.
zh_CN: 无法配置资源实例。

en: Could not convert value of setting '%1' to required type %2.
zh_CN: 无法将设置值“%1”转换为所需类型 %2。

en: Could not set setting '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法设置“%1”: %2

en: Could not save settings: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存设置：%1

en: Resource setup completed.
zh_CN: 资源设置完成。

en: Failed to create resource instance: %1
zh_CN: 创建资源实例失败：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑便笺

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除便笺

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加便签

en: Enter the text that should be stored as a note to the mail:
zh_CN: 输入要附加到邮件中的便笺文字：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Note type:
zh_CN: 便笺类型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Private note
zh_CN: 私人便笺

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Shared note
zh_CN: 分享便笺

en: Do you really want to delete this note?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除此便笺吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: Archive cannot be opened in read mode.
zh_CN: 归档无法在读取模式打开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enabledAutocorrection)
en: Enable autocorrection
zh_CN: 启用自动更正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replacement and exception for language:
zh_CN: 语言的替换和例外：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Ad&vanced Autocorrection
zh_CN: 高级自动更正(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add1)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedAutocorrection)
en: &Enable word replacement
zh_CN: 启用单词替换(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, findLabel)
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel)
en: Re&place
zh_CN: 替换(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (PimCommonAutoCorrection::AutoCorrectionTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (PimCommonAutoCorrection::AutoCorrectionTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: E&xceptions
zh_CN: 例外(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Do not treat as the end of a sentence:
zh_CN: 不当作句子结束：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove1)
en: R&emove
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Accept two uppercase letters in:
zh_CN: 接受两个大写字母：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Si&mple Autocorrection
zh_CN: 简单自动更正(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Detect when a new sentence is started and always ensure that the first character is an uppercase character
zh_CN: 检测一句话的开始，并且总是确保一句的第一个字符是大写字母

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Convert &first letter of a sentence automatically to uppercase
    (e.g. "my house. in this town" to "my house. In this town")
zh_CN: 将句首的第一个字母转换为大写(如将“my house. in this town”转换为“my house. In this town”)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: All words are checked for the common mistake of holding the shift key down a bit too long. If some words must have two uppercase characters, then those exceptions should be added in the 'Exceptions' tab.
zh_CN: 对全部单词都检查是否可能出现 Shift 键按键的时间太长的情况。如果某些单词真的应该有两个大写字母，则应该将这些例外添加到“例外”标签中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: Convert &two uppercase characters to one uppercase and one lowercase character
     (e.g. PErfect to Perfect)
zh_CN: 将两个连续的大写字母更改为一个大写一个小写(如 PErfect 转换为 Perfect)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: Make sure that more than one space cannot be typed, as this is a common mistake which is quite hard to find in formatted text.
zh_CN: 确保无法输入多个空格，因为这种笔误的情况很多而且很难在已经应用格式的大段文字中发现。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: &Suppress double spaces
zh_CN: 压缩重复空格(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Most standard fraction notations will be converted when available
zh_CN: 大多数分数都会进行自动转换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Re&place 1/2... with ½...
zh_CN: 将 1/2 替换为 ½(&P)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeDaysName)
en: Capitalize name of days
zh_CN: 将天数名称大写

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Detect when a URL (Uniform Resource Locator) is typed and provide formatting that matches the way an Internet browser would show a URL.
zh_CN: 检测输入的 URL(统一资源定位符)，将其格式更改为与 Internet 浏览器中显示的一样。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Autoformat &URLs (HTML mode)
zh_CN: 对 &URL 进行自动格式化 (HTML 模式)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: When you use _underline_ or *bold*, the text between the underscores or asterisks will be converted to underlined or bold text.
zh_CN: 当您使用_下划线_或*粗体*时，下划线和星号之间的文字将会被转换为带下划线和加粗的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: Automatically do &bold, strikeout and underline formatting (HTML mode)
zh_CN: 加粗，删除线和下划线替换为真正格式 (HTML 模式)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSuperScript)
en: Replace 1st... with 1^st... (HTML mode)
zh_CN: 替换 1st... 为 1^st... (HTML 模式)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addNonBreakingSpaceInFrench)
en: Add non breaking space before specific punctuation marks in French text
zh_CN: 在法语的某些特定标点之前添加不换行空格

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Custom &Quotes
zh_CN: 自定义引号(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicDoubleQuotes)
en: Replace &double quotes with typographical quotes
zh_CN: 将双引号替换为弯引号(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doubleDefault) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, singleDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicSingleQuotes)
en: Replace &single quotes with typographical quotes
zh_CN: 将单引号替换为弯引号(&S)

en: LibreOffice Autocorrection
zh_CN: LibreOffice 自动更正

en: KMail/Calligra Autocorrection
zh_CN: KMail/Calligra 自动更正

en: "Replace" string is the same as "Find" string.
zh_CN: "替换"字符串和"查找"字符串相同。

en: Add Autocorrection Entry
zh_CN: 添加自动更正项目

en: &Modify
zh_CN: 修改(&M)

en: Import LibreOffice Autocorrection
zh_CN: 导入 LibreOffice 自动更正

en: Import KMail Autocorrection
zh_CN: 导入 KMail/Calligra 自动更正

en: KMail Autocorrection File (*.xml)
zh_CN: KMail 自动更正文件 (*.xml)

en: Language was changed, do you want to save config for previous language?
zh_CN: 语言已改变，您想要保存之前语言的配置吗？

en: Save config
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Please save changes before exporting settings.
zh_CN: 请在导出设置之前保存更改。

en: Export Autocorrection File
zh_CN: 导出自动更正文件
