libksane - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Open scan dialog
ko: 스캔 대화 상자 열기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Flatbed
ko: 플랫베드

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Selects the scanner compression method for faster scans, possibly at the expense of image quality.
ko: 스캐너 압축 방법을 선택하면 스캔 시간이 단축됩니다. 그림 품질에 영향을 줄 수도 있습니다.

en: JPEG compression factor
ko: JPEG 압축률

en: Sets the scanner JPEG compression factor. Larger numbers mean better compression, and smaller numbers mean better image quality.
ko: JPEG 압축률을 설정합니다. 숫자가 커지면 압축률이 높아지고, 숫자가 작아지면 화질이 좋아집니다.

en: Batch scan
ko: 일괄 스캔

en: Enables continuous scanning with automatic document feeder (ADF).
ko: 자동 급지기(ADF)를 사용하여 일괄적으로 스캔합니다.

en: Duplex
ko: 양면

en: Enables scanning on both sides of the page.
ko: 한 쪽의 양면을 스캔합니다.

en: Geometry
ko: 크기

en: Length measurement
ko: 길이 측정

en: Selects how the scanned image length is measured and reported, which is impossible to know in advance for scrollfed scans.
ko: 스캔한 그림 길이를 측정하고 보고할 방식을 선택합니다. 연속 용지를 스캔할 때 필요합니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Approximate
ko: 예측됨

en: Padded
ko: 끼워넣음

en: Exact
ko: 정확함

en: <html>The SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) system could not find any device.<br>Check that the scanner is plugged in and turned on<br>or check your systems scanner setup.<br>For details about SANE see the <a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE homepage</a>.</html>
ko: <html>SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) 시스템에서 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br>스캐너가 연결되어 있고 켜져 있는지 확인하거나<br>시스템의 스캐너 설정을 확인하십시오.<br> SANE에 대한 정보를 보려면 <a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE 홈페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.</html>

en: Reload devices list
ko: 장치 목록 새로 고침

en: Looking for devices. Please wait.
ko: 장치를 찾고 있습니다. 기다려 주십시오.

en: Sorry. No devices found.
ko: 장치가 없습니다.

en: Found devices:
ko: 찾은 장치:

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택 영역으로 크기 조절

en: Zoom to Fit
ko: 맞추기

en: Clear Selections
ko: 선택 지우기

en: Waiting for the scan to start.
ko: 스캐너 대기 중입니다.

en: Cancel current scan operation
ko: 현재 스캔 취소하기

en: Scan Preview Image (%1)
ko: 미리 보기 그림 스캔(%1)

[ctx: Preview button text]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Scan Final Image (%1)
ko: 최종 그림 스캔(%1)

[ctx: Final scan button text]
en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Basic Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Scanner Specific Options
ko: 스캐너 지정 옵션

en: Authentication required for resource: %1
ko: 자원에 대한 인증이 필요함: %1

en: The image data contained 16 bits per color, but the color depth has been truncated to 8 bits per color.
ko: 그림 데이터는 색상당 16비트가 들어 있지만 색 농도는 색상당 8비트로 축소되었습니다.

en: Scan Area Size
ko: 스캔 영역 크기

en:  inch
ko:  인치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: X Offset
ko: X 위치

en: Y Offset
ko: Y 위치

en: Image intensity
ko: 그림 광도

en: Gamma-correction table. In color mode this option equally affects the red, green, and blue channels simultaneously (i.e., it is an intensity gamma table).
ko: 감마 보정 테이블입니다. 색상 모드에서는 그림의 빨간색, 녹색, 파란색 채널에 모두 적용됩니다(광도 감마 테이블).

en: Separate color intensity tables
ko: 색상 강도 테이블 분리하기

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Transparency
ko: 투명

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Negative
ko: 역상

en: Next scan starts in %1 s.
ko: %1초 후 다음 스캔을 시작합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: General Error
ko: 일반 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Page size landscape]
en:  Landscape
ko:  가로

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Pixel | %1 Pixels
ko[0]: %1 픽셀

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Bit | %1 Bits
ko[0]: %1비트

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Millimeter)]
en: %1 mm
ko: %1mm

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Dots Per Inch)]
en: %1 DPI
ko: %1DPI

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Percentage)]
en: %1 %
ko: %1%

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Microseconds)]
en: %1 µs
ko: %1µs

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (seconds)]
en: %1 s
ko: %1초

[ctx: Label for button to reset text in a KLineEdit]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: Label for button to write text in a KLineEdit to sane]
en: Set
ko: 설정

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixels
ko:  픽셀

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bits
ko:  비트

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (seconds), float]
en:  s
ko: 초

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko: 명암

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixel |  Pixels
ko[0]:  픽셀

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bit |  Bits
ko[0]:  비트

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (seconds)]
en:  s |  s
ko[0]: 초
