libksane - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Open scan dialog
zh_TW: 開啟掃描對話框

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: ADF
zh_TW: 自動送入文件（ADF）

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Selects the scanner compression method for faster scans, possibly at the expense of image quality.
zh_TW: 請選擇快速掃描時的壓縮方法。快速掃描可能會讓掃描品質較差。

en: JPEG compression factor
zh_TW: JPEG 壓縮參數

en: Sets the scanner JPEG compression factor. Larger numbers mean better compression, and smaller numbers mean better image quality.
zh_TW: 設定掃描器使用 JPEG 壓縮時的參數。數值越大表示壓縮比越高，但也表示品質越差。

en: Batch scan
zh_TW: 批次掃描

en: Enables continuous scanning with automatic document feeder (ADF).
zh_TW: 開啟使用自動送入文件（automatic document feeder，ADF）功能。

en: Duplex
zh_TW: 雙工

en: Enables scanning on both sides of the page.
zh_TW: 開啟掃描雙面的模式。

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置

en: Length measurement
zh_TW: 長度測量

en: Selects how the scanned image length is measured and reported, which is impossible to know in advance for scrollfed scans.
zh_TW: 選擇掃描的影像長度如何測量與回報，因為在掃描前無法先知道。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: Approximate
zh_TW: 估計

en: Padded
zh_TW: 補白

en: Exact
zh_TW: 精準

en: <html>The SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) system could not find any device.<br>Check that the scanner is plugged in and turned on<br>or check your systems scanner setup.<br>For details about SANE see the <a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE homepage</a>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) 系統找不到任何裝置。<br/>請檢查掃描器是否已插入，並且開關已打開。<br/>或是檢查您系統的掃描器設定。<br/>關於 SANE 的詳情，請參考<a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE 首頁</a>。</html>

en: Reload devices list
zh_TW: 重新載入裝置清單

en: Looking for devices. Please wait.
zh_TW: 尋找裝置中。請稍候。

en: Sorry. No devices found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到裝置。

en: Found devices:
zh_TW: 找到的裝置：

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 縮放到選取區

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以符合

en: Clear Selections
zh_TW: 清除選取區

en: Waiting for the scan to start.
zh_TW: 等待掃描開始。

en: Cancel current scan operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的掃描動作

en: Scan Preview Image (%1)
zh_TW: 掃描預覽影像 (%1)

[ctx: Preview button text]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Scan Final Image (%1)
zh_TW: 掃描完成影像 (%1)

[ctx: Final scan button text]
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Basic Options
zh_TW: 基本選項

en: Scanner Specific Options
zh_TW: 掃描器指定選項

en: Authentication required for resource: %1
zh_TW: 此資源需要認證：%1

en: The image data contained 16 bits per color, but the color depth has been truncated to 8 bits per color.
zh_TW: 影像資料中每個顏色包含了 16 位元，但是顏色深度卻被切到 8 位元。

en: Scan Area Size
zh_TW: 掃描區域大小

en:  mm
zh_TW:  毫米

en:  inch
zh_TW:  英寸

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 長度

en: X Offset
zh_TW: X 位移

en: Y Offset
zh_TW: Y 位移

en: Separate color intensity tables
zh_TW: 分離顏色強度表格

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Negative
zh_TW: 負

[ctx: @title:window]
en: General Error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Page size landscape]
en:  Landscape
zh_TW:  橫向

[ctx: Label for a scanner option]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Pixel | %1 Pixels
zh_TW[0]: %1 像素

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Bit | %1 Bits
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Millimeter)]
en: %1 mm
zh_TW: %1 毫米

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Microseconds)]
en: %1 µs
zh_TW: %1 微秒

[ctx: Label for button to reset text in a KLineEdit]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: Label for button to write text in a KLineEdit to sane]
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixels
zh_TW:  像素

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bits
zh_TW:  位元

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit (Microseconds)]
en:  µs
zh_TW:  微秒

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixel |  Pixels
zh_TW[0]:  像素

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bit |  Bits
zh_TW[0]:  位元
