kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Apply Difference
zh_CN: 应用差异(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Un&apply Difference
zh_CN: 不应用差异(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: App&ly All
zh_CN: 全部应用(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Unapply All
zh_CN: 全部不应用(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: P&revious File
zh_CN: 上一个文件(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: N&ext File
zh_CN: 下一个文件(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Difference
zh_CN: 上一处差异(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Difference
zh_CN: 下一处差异(&N)

en: <qt>No models or no differences, this file: <b>%1</b>, is not a valid diff file.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有模型或比较结果，此文件：<b>%1</b> 不是一个有效的 diff 文件。</qt>

en: <qt>There were problems applying the diff <b>%1</b> to the file <b>%2</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用 diff 结果<b>%1</b>到文件<b>%2</b>时出现问题。</qt>

en: <qt>There were problems applying the diff <b>%1</b> to the folder <b>%2</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用 diff 结果<b>%1</b>到文件夹<b>%2</b>时出现问题。</qt>

en: Could not open a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: <qt>Could not write to the temporary file <b>%1</b>, deleting it.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法写入临时文件<b>%1</b>，将删除该文件。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not create destination directory <b>%1</b>.
    The file has not been saved.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法创建目标目录 <b>%1</b>。
    文件未保存。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not upload the temporary file to the destination location <b>%1</b>. The temporary file is still available under: <b>%2</b>. You can manually copy it to the right place.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法上传临时文件到目标位置<b>%1</b>。在<b>%2</b>下的临时文件仍然可用，可以手工复制到正确的地方。</qt>

en: Could not parse diff output.
zh_CN: 无法分析 diff 输出。

en: The files are identical.
zh_CN: 文件是相同的。

en: Could not write to the temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件。

en: The diff is malformed. Some lines could not be parsed and will not be displayed in the diff view.
zh_CN: diff 无效。某些行无法解析并且不会显示在 diff 视图中。
