kompare - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Apply Difference
zh_TW: 套用差異處(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Un&apply Difference
zh_TW: 取消套用差異處(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: App&ly All
zh_TW: 全部套用(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Unapply All
zh_TW: 全部取消套用(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: P&revious File
zh_TW: 上一個檔案(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: N&ext File
zh_TW: 下一個檔案(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Difference
zh_TW: 上一個差異(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Difference
zh_TW: 下一個差異(&N)

en: <qt>No models or no differences, this file: <b>%1</b>, is not a valid diff file.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 <b>%1</b> 不是合法的 diff 檔，沒有任何模式或差異處。</qt>

en: <qt>There were problems applying the diff <b>%1</b> to the file <b>%2</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>套用 <b>%1</b>到檔案 <b>%2</b> 時發生問題。</qt>

en: <qt>There were problems applying the diff <b>%1</b> to the folder <b>%2</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>套用 <b>%1</b>到資料夾 <b>%2</b> 時發生問題。</qt>

en: Could not open a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: <qt>Could not write to the temporary file <b>%1</b>, deleting it.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法寫入暫存檔 <b>%1</b>，暫存檔將被刪除。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not create destination directory <b>%1</b>.
    The file has not been saved.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法建立目標資料夾 <b>%1</b>。檔案尚未儲存。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not upload the temporary file to the destination location <b>%1</b>. The temporary file is still available under: <b>%2</b>. You can manually copy it to the right place.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法將暫存檔上傳到目標位置 <b>%1</b>。暫存檔仍然在 <b>%2</b>。您可以手動複製到正確的地方。</qt>

en: Could not parse diff output.
zh_TW: 無法分析 diff 輸出。

en: The files are identical.
zh_TW: 檔案完全相同。

en: Could not write to the temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔。

en: The diff is malformed. Some lines could not be parsed and will not be displayed in the diff view.
zh_TW: 此 diff 不正確。有些內容無法被解析，因此不會被顯示在檢視中。
