kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Open scan dialog
zh_CN: 打开扫描对话框

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Flatbed
zh_CN: 平台型

en: ADF
zh_CN: 自动送纸器

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Selects the scanner compression method for faster scans, possibly at the expense of image quality.
zh_CN: 选择扫描仪的图像压缩方式，压缩率越大，扫描速度越快，可能会降低图像品质。

en: JPEG compression factor
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩选项

en: Sets the scanner JPEG compression factor. Larger numbers mean better compression, and smaller numbers mean better image quality.
zh_CN: 设定扫描仪的 JPEG 压缩选项。数值越高，压缩率越大；数值越小，图像品质越高。

en: Batch scan
zh_CN: 批量扫描

en: Enables continuous scanning with automatic document feeder (ADF).
zh_CN: 启用自动送纸器 (ADF) 连续扫描。

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双面

en: Enables scanning on both sides of the page.
zh_CN: 启用双面扫描。

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Length measurement
zh_CN: 长度测量方式

en: Selects how the scanned image length is measured and reported, which is impossible to know in advance for scrollfed scans.
zh_CN: 选择扫描图像长度的测量和报告方式，滚动扫描时无法提前得知结果。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Approximate
zh_CN: 估计

en: Padded
zh_CN: 留空

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: <html>The SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) system could not find any device.<br>Check that the scanner is plugged in and turned on<br>or check your systems scanner setup.<br>For details about SANE see the <a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE homepage</a>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) 系统无法找到任何设备。<br>请检查扫描仪是否已连接并开启<br>或检查您的系统扫描仪设置。<br>有关 SANE 的详情请参见 <a href='http://www.sane-project.org/'>SANE 主页</a>。</html>

en: Reload devices list
zh_CN: 刷新设备列表

en: Looking for devices. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备。请稍候。

en: Sorry. No devices found.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有发现任何设备。

en: Found devices:
zh_CN: 已发现设备：

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选中区域

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至适合大小

en: Clear Selections
zh_CN: 清空选中区域

en: Waiting for the scan to start.
zh_CN: 正在等待扫描开始。

en: Cancel current scan operation
zh_CN: 取消当前扫描操作

en: Scan Preview Image (%1)
zh_CN: 扫描预览图像 (%1)

[ctx: Preview button text]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Scan Final Image (%1)
zh_CN: 扫描最终图像 (%1)

[ctx: Final scan button text]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Basic Options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Scanner Specific Options
zh_CN: 扫描仪特有选项

en: Authentication required for resource: %1
zh_CN: 资源需要验证：%1

en: Scan Area Size
zh_CN: 扫描区域大小

en:  mm
zh_CN:  毫米

en:  inch
zh_CN:  英寸

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Image intensity
zh_CN: 图像亮度

en: Gamma-correction table. In color mode this option equally affects the red, green, and blue channels simultaneously (i.e., it is an intensity gamma table).
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表。在彩色模式下，此选项将同时对红、绿、蓝通道发挥同等影响。

en: Separate color intensity tables
zh_CN: 拆分颜色亮度表

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: This is compared to the option string returned by sane]
en: Negative
zh_CN: 负片

en: Next scan starts in %1 s.
zh_CN: 下一次扫描将在 %1 秒后开始。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: General Error
zh_CN: 常规错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Page size landscape]
en:  Landscape
zh_CN:  横向

[ctx: Label for a scanner option]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Pixel | %1 Pixels
zh_CN[0]: %1 像素

[ctx: Parameter and Unit]
en: %1 Bit | %1 Bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 位

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Millimeter)]
en: %1 mm
zh_CN: %1 毫米

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (Microseconds)]
en: %1 µs
zh_CN: %1 微米

[ctx: Parameter and Unit (seconds)]
en: %1 s
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: Label for button to reset text in a KLineEdit]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: Label for button to write text in a KLineEdit to sane]
en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixels
zh_CN:  像素

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bits
zh_CN:  位

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit (Millimeter)]
en:  mm
zh_CN:  毫米

[ctx: Double numbers. SpinBox parameter unit (Microseconds)]
en:  µs
zh_CN:  微米

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (seconds), float]
en:  s
zh_CN:  秒

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Pixel |  Pixels
zh_CN[0]:  像素

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit]
en:  Bit |  Bits
zh_CN[0]:  位

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (Millimeter)]
en:  mm |  mm
zh_CN[0]:  毫米

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (Microseconds)]
en:  µs |  µs
zh_CN[0]:  微秒

[ctx: SpinBox parameter unit (seconds)]
en:  s |  s
zh_CN[0]:  秒
