kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
zh_CN: 准备后端程序失败

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
zh_CN: 反序列化后端程序响应失败

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Backend invalidated
zh_CN: 后端程序无效

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
zh_CN: 准备后端程序失败

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to serialize request
zh_CN: 序列化请求失败

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
zh_CN: 反序列化后端程序响应失败
