en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
zh_TW: 準備後端失敗

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
zh_TW: 反序列化後端回應失敗

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Backend invalidated
zh_TW: 已將後端無效化

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
zh_TW: 準備後端失敗

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to serialize request
zh_TW: 序列化要求失敗

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
zh_TW: 反序列化後端回應失敗
