libksieve - en to ko translation catalogue (530 entries)

en: Cannot use TLS since the underlying Qt library does not support it.
ko: Qt 라이브러리가 지원하지 않으므로 TLS를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: TLS encryption was requested, but your Sieve server does not advertise TLS in its capabilities.
    You can choose to try to initiate TLS negotiations nonetheless, or cancel the operation.
ko: TLS 암호화를 요청했으나 Sieve 서버에서 TLS를 사용할 수 없다고 알려 왔습니다.
    그래도 TLS 협상을 시작하거나, 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Server Does Not Advertise TLS
ko: Sieve 서버에서 TLS를 알려오지 않음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start TLS nonetheless
ko: 그래도 TLS 시작하기(&S)

en: TLS encryption requested, but not supported by server.
ko: TLS 암호화를 요청했지만 서버에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The server does not seem to support TLS. Disable TLS if you want to connect without encryption.
ko: 이 서버에서 TLS를 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 암호화 없이 연결하려면 TLS를 비활성화 시키십시오.

en: Sieve Authentication Details
ko: Sieve 인증 정보

en: Please enter your authentication details for your sieve account "%1" (usually the same as your email password):
ko: "%1" Sieve 계정의 인증 정보를 입력하십시오(대개 이메일 암호와 같음):

en: The Sieve server on %1 has reported an error:
    %2
ko: %1의 Sieve 서버에서 오류를 반환했습니다:
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Manager
ko: Sieve 관리자

en: Authentication failed.
    Most likely the password is wrong.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.
    암호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    This is probably due to errors in the script.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 스크립트가 성공적으로 업로드되지 않았습니다.
    스크립트에 오류가 있는 것 같습니다.
    서버 응답은 다음과 같습니다:
    %1

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    The script may contain errors.
ko: 스크립트가 성공적으로 업로드되지 않았습니다.
    스크립트에 오류가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Parse error: Carriage Return (CR) without Line Feed (LF)
ko: 해석 오류: 라인 피드 문자(LF)가 없는 캐리지 리턴(CR)

en: Parse error: Unquoted Slash ('/') without Asterisk ('*'). Broken Comment?
ko: 해석 오류: 별표('*') 없이 사용된 따옴표 없는 슬래시('/'). 주석이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Parse error: Illegal Character
ko: 해석 오류: 잘못된 문자

en: Parse error: Unexpected Character, probably a missing space?
ko: 해석 오류: 예상하지 못한 문자입니다. 공백이 빠졌는지 확인하십시오.

en: Parse error: Tag Name has leading Digits
ko: 해석 오류: 태그 이름이 숫자로 시작함

en: Parse error: Only whitespace and #comments may follow "text:" on the same line
ko: 해석 오류: 한 줄 내에서 "text:" 뒤에는 공백과 #comment만 올 수 있음

en: Parse error: Number out of Range (must be smaller than %1)
ko: 해석 오류: 숫자가 범위를 벗어남(%1보다 작아야 함)

en: Parse error: Invalid UTF-8 sequence
ko: 해석 오류: 잘못된 UTF-8 시퀀스

en: Parse error: Premature end of Multiline String (did you forget the '.'?)
ko: 해석 오류: 여러 줄 문자열이 예상하지 못하게 끝남(마침표를 확인하십시오)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Quoted String (missing closing '"')
ko: 해석 오류: 인용된 문자열이 예상하지 못하게 끝남(닫는 큰따옴표를 확인하십시오)

en: Parse error: Premature end of String List (missing closing ']')
ko: 해석 오류: 문자열 항목이 예상하지 못하게 끝남(닫는 ']'를 확인하십시오)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Test List (missing closing ')')
ko: 해석 오류: 테스트 목록이 예상하지 못하게 끝남(닫는  ')'를 확인하십시오)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Block (missing closing '}')
ko: 해석 오류: 블록이 예상하지 못하게 끝남(닫는 '}'를 확인하십시오.)

en: Parse error: Missing Whitespace
ko: 해석 오류: 공백이 빠짐

en: Parse error: Missing ';' or Block
ko: 해석 오류: ';' 이나 블록이 빠짐

en: Parse error: Expected ';' or '{', got something else
ko: 해석 오류: ';' 또는 '{' 를 사용해야 할 곳에 다른 것이 있음

en: Parse error: Expected Command, got something else
ko: 해석 오류: 명령을 예상했지만 다른 것을 받음

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in String List
ko: 해석 오류: 문자열의 처음, 마지막, 혹은 중복된 쉼표가 존재함

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in Test List
ko: 해석 오류: 테스트 목록의 처음, 마지막, 혹은 중복된 쉼표가 존재함

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Strings in String List
ko: 해석 오류: 문자열 목록에서 문자열 사이에 ','가 빠짐

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Tests in Test List
ko: 해석 오류: 테스트 목록에서 테스트 사이에 ','가 빠짐

en: Parse error: Only Strings allowed in String Lists
ko: 해석 오류: 문자열 목록에는 문자열만 허용됨

en: Parse error: Only Tests allowed in Test Lists
ko: 해석 오류: 테스트 목록는 테스트만 허용됨

en: "require" must be first command
ko: "require"는 첫 명령이어야만 함

en: "require" missing for command "%1"
ko: "%1" 명령에서 "require"가 빠짐

en: "require" missing for test "%1"
ko: "%1" 테스트에서 "require"가 빠짐

en: "require" missing for comparator "%1"
ko: "%1" 비교기에서 "require"가 빠짐

en: Command "%1" not supported
ko: "%1" 명령이 지원되지 않음

en: Test "%1" not supported
ko: "%1" 테스트가 지원되지 않음

en: Comparator "%1" not supported
ko: "%1" 비교기가 지원되지 않음

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Test nesting too deep (max. %1)
ko: 사이트 정책 제한 위반: 테스트 중첩 깊이가 너무 깊음(최대 %1)

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Block nesting too deep (max. %1)
ko: 사이트 정책 제한 위반: 블록 중첩 깊이가 너무 깊음(최대 %1)

en: Invalid Argument "%1" to "%2"
ko: "%2"의 유효하지 않은 인자 "%1"

en: Conflicting Arguments: "%1" and "%2"
ko: 충돌하는 인자: "%1" 그리고 "%2"

en: Argument "%1" Repeated
ko: "%1" 인자가 반복됨

en: Command "%1" violates command ordering constraints
ko: "%1" 명령이 명령 순서 규칙을 위반함

en: Incompatible Actions "%1" and "%2" requested
ko: 호환되지 않는 동작 "%1"(와)과 "%2"이(가) 요청됨

en: Mail Loop detected
ko: 메일 루프가 감지됨

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Too many Actions requested (max. %1)
ko: 사이트 정책 제한 위반: 너무 많은 동작이 요청됨(최대 %1)

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: No errors found.
ko: 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: An unknown error was encountered.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Path is not specified.
ko: 경로가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error writing "MASTER" script on server.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 서버에 "MASTER" 스크립트를 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

en: Error writing "User" script on server.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 서버에 "User" 스크립트를 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

en: Retrieving the script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 스크립트 읽기에 실패했습니다.
    서버 응답은 다음과 같습니다:
    %1

en: Script is empty. (%1)
ko: 스크립트가 비어 있습니다.(%1)

en: Script parsing error.
ko: 스크립트 처리 오류입니다.

en: Impossible to start job
ko: 작업을 시작할 수 없음

en: An error occurred during loading the sieve script.
ko: Sieve 스크립트를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred during saving the sieve script.
ko: Sieve 스크립트를 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred during deleting the sieve script.
ko: Sieve 스크립트를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowOutOfOfficeSettings), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow out-of-office settings to be changeable by the user.
ko: 사용자가 부재 중 설정을 변경할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowOutOfOfficeUploadButNoSettings), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow users to upload out-of-office sieve scripts, but prevent them from changing any settings, such as the domain to react to or the spam reaction switch.
ko: 사용자가 부재 중 Sieve 스크립트를 업로드할 수 있도록 하지만 응답할 도메인이나 스팸 반응 스위치 등 설정을 바꿀 수 없도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutOfOfficeDomain), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Send out-of-office replies to mails coming from this domain only.
ko: 이 도메인에서 오는 메일에만 부재 중 응답을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutOfOfficeReactToSpam), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow out-of-office replies to be sent to messages marked as SPAM.
ko: 스팸으로 표시된 메시지에 부재 중 응답을 보낼 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckOutOfOfficeOnStartup), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Check if there is still an active out-of-office reply configured on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 설정된 활성 부재 중 응답 명령이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: ParseUserScriptJob failed: %1
ko: ParseUserScriptJob 실패: %1

en: Failed to get the list of Sieve scripts.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: Sieve 스크립트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

en: Sieve script installed successfully on the server '%1'.
    Out of Office reply is now active.
ko: '%1' 서버에 Sieve 스크립트가 설치되었습니다.
    부재 중 응답이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Sieve script installed successfully on the server '%1'.
    Out of Office reply has been deactivated.
ko: '%1' 서버에 Sieve 스크립트가 설치되었습니다.
    부재 중 응답이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Impossible to install script on server '%1'
ko: '%1' 서버에 스크립트를 설치할 수 없음

en: Out of office till %1
ko: %1까지 부재 중

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Redirect to
ko: 다음으로 전달

en: Copy to
ko: 다음으로 복사

en: I am out of office till %1.
    
    In urgent cases, please contact Mrs. "vacation replacement"
    
    email: "email address of vacation replacement"
    phone: +49 711 1111 11
    fax.:  +49 711 1111 12
    
    Yours sincerely,
    -- "enter your name and email address here"
ko: 저는 %1까지 휴가 중입니다.
    
    위급할 때에는 대체 근무자 "대체 근무자" 님에게 연락해 주십시오.
    
    이메일: "대체 근무자의 이메일 주소"
    전화: +82 2 1111 1111
    팩스:  +82 2 1111 1112
    
    감사합니다,
    -- "이름과 이메일 주소 입력" 드림

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Sieve Filter
ko: Sieve 필터 만들기

en: Cannot find item "%1" in widget "%2"
ko: 위젯 "%2"에서 항목 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: More information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Not enough arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget. Expected 2 arguments.
ko: SelectConvertParameterWidget에 인자가 충분하지 않습니다. 인자 2개가 필요합니다.

en: Too many arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget, "%1"
ko: SelectConvertParameterWidget, "%1"에 인자가 너무 많습니다

en:  px
ko: 픽셀

en: is
ko: 맞음

en: not is
ko: 아님

en: contains
ko: 포함함

en: not contains
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: matches
ko: 일치함

en: not matches
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: regex
ko: 정규 표현식

en: not regex
ko: 정규 표현식이 아님

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
ko: "%2" 동작을 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 태그 값 "%1"을(를) 발견했습니다.

en: An unknown tag "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
ko: "%2" 동작 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 태그 "%1"을(를) 발견했습니다.

en: Too many arguments found for "%1", max value is %2, number of value found %3 for %4
ko: "%1"에 너무 많은 인자를 전달했습니다. 최댓값은 %2이며, %4에 전달된 값 개수는 %3개임

en: A feature "%1" in condition "%2" is not supported by server
ko: 서버에서 조건 "%2" 하에서 기능 "%1"을(를) 지원하지 않음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Add Flags
ko: 플래그 추가

en: Addflag is used to add flags to a list of [IMAP] flags.  It doesn't replace any previously set flags.  This means that multiple occurrences of addflag are treated additively.
ko: addflag는 [IMAP] 플래그 목록에 플래그를 추가할 때 사용됩니다. addflag가 여러 번 나오면 계속 추가됩니다.

en: Add header
ko: 헤더 추가

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: header:
ko: 헤더:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: value:
ko: 값:

en: The addheader action adds a header field to the existing message header.
ko: addheader 동작은 존재하는 메시지 헤더에 헤더 필드를 추가합니다.

en: Break
ko: 중단

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name (optional):
ko: 이름(선택 사항):

en: The break command terminates the closest enclosing loop.
ko: break 명령은 가장 가까운 둘러싸는 루프를 탈출합니다.

en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: From:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: To:
ko: 대상:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Parameters:
ko: 인자:

en: The "convert" action specifies that all body parts with a media type equal to "media-type" be converted to the media type in "media-type" using conversion parameters.
ko: "convert" 동작은 미디어 형식이 "media-type"인 모든 본문 부분을 "media-type"에 지정한 대상 미디어 형식으로 변환합니다.

en: Delete header
ko: 헤더 삭제

en: By default, the deleteheader action deletes all occurrences of the named header field.
ko: 기본적으로 deleteheader 동작은 지정한 이름이 있는 헤더 필드를 모두 삭제합니다.

en: Discard is used to silently throw away the message.
ko: discard는 메시지를 조용히 삭제할 때 사용합니다.

en: Enclose
ko: 포함

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: headers:
ko: 헤더:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Enclose action command is defined to allow an entire message to be enclosed as an attachment to a new message.
ko: enclose 동작 명령은 전체 메시지를 새 메시지의 첨부 파일로 포함시킬 때 사용합니다.

en:  The "ereject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
ko:  "ereject" 동작은 명시적 메시지 저장을 취소하고 메시지 전달을 거부합니다.

en: Extract Text
ko: 텍스트 추출

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Number of characters:
ko: 글자 수:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stored in variable name:
ko: 저장할 변수 이름:

en: The "extracttext" action may be used within the context of a "foreverypart" loop and is used to store text into a variable
ko: "extracttext" 동작은 "foreverypart" 반복문의 문맥 내에서 사용할 수 있으며 변수에 텍스트를 저장할 때 사용합니다

en: File Into
ko: 다음으로 분류

en: Action "fileinto" has "copy" argument but current server does not support it
ko: "fileinto" 동작은 "copy" 인자가 있지만 서버에서 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep a copy
ko: 복사본 유지

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: The "fileinto" action delivers the message into the specified mailbox.
ko: "fileinto" 동작은 메시지를 지정한 편지함으로 분류합니다.

en: If the optional ":create" argument is specified, it instructs the Sieve interpreter to create the specified mailbox, if needed, before attempting to deliver the message into the specified mailbox.
ko: 추가적인 ":create" 인자를 지정하면 Sieve 인터프리터가 필요한 경우 지정한 편지함으로 메시지를 전달하기 전에 편지함을 만들도록 합니다.

en: If the optional ":copy" keyword is specified, the tagged command does not cancel the implicit "keep". Instead, it merely files or redirects a copy in addition to whatever else is happening to the message.
ko: 추가적인 ":copy" 인자를 지정하면 태그된 명령에서 암시적인 "keep"을 취소하지 않습니다. 메시지에 일어나는 다른 동작에 덧붙여 복사본의 방향을 전환하거나 분류합니다.

en: The "keep" action is whatever action is taken in lieu of all other actions, if no filtering happens at all; generally, this simply means to file the message into the user's main mailbox.
ko: "keep" 동작은 아무 필터 동작이 일어나지 않았을 때 일어나며, 일반적으로 사용자의 주 받은 편지함으로 메시지를 전달하기만 합니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add flags:
ko: 플래그 추가:

en: Notify
ko: 알림

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: message:
ko: 메시지:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: method:
ko: 방법:

en: The "notify" action specifies that a notification should be sent to a user.
ko: "notify" 동작은 지정한 알림을 사용자에게 보냅니다.

en: Redirect
ko: 방향 전환

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use list
ko: 목록 사용

en: The "redirect" action is used to send the message to another user at a supplied address, as a mail forwarding feature does.  The "redirect" action makes no changes to the message body or existing headers, but it may add new headers.
ko: "redirect" 동작은 메일 전달 기능과 같이 지정한 주소를 사용하는 다른 사용자에게 메시지를 전달합니다. "redirect" 동작은 존재하는 헤더나 본문을 변경하지 않지만 추가 헤더를 덧붙일 수도 있습니다.

en: If the optional ":copy" keyword is specified, the tagged command does not cancel the implicit "keep". Instead, it redirects a copy in addition to whatever else is happening to the message.
ko: 추가적인 ":copy" 인자를 지정하면 태그된 명령에서 암시적인 "keep"을 취소하지 않습니다. 메시지에 일어나는 다른 동작에 덧붙여 복사본을 전달합니다.

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en:  The "reject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
ko:  "reject" 동작은 메시지를 저장하지 않고 메시지 전달을 거부합니다.

en: Remove Flags
ko: 플래그 삭제

en: Removeflag is used to remove flags from a list of [IMAP] flags. Removeflag clears flags previously set by "set"/"addflag". Calling removeflag with a flag that wasn't set before is not an error and is ignored.
ko: removeflag는 [IMAP] 플래그 목록에서 플래그를 삭제할 때 사용됩니다. removeflag는 "set"/"addflag"를 통해서 설정된 플래그를 삭제합니다. removeflag에 설정되지 않은 플래그를 삭제하라고 하면 오류로 처리하지 않고 무시합니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: from:
ko: 원본:

en: The "replace" command is defined to allow a MIME part to be replaced with the text supplied in the command.
ko: "replace" 명령은 특정한 MIME 부분을 명령에 지정한 텍스트로 변경합니다.

en: Return
ko: 복귀

en: The "return" command stops processing of the immediately included script only and returns processing control to the script that includes it.
ko: "return" 명령은 바로 포함된 스크립트의 처리를 중단하고 해당하는 스크립트를 포함하고 있는 스크립트로 처리를 넘깁니다.

en: Set Flags
ko: 플래그 설정

en: Setflag is used for setting [IMAP] system flags or keywords. Setflag replaces any previously set flags.
ko: setflag는 [IMAP] 시스템 플래그나 키워드를 설정할 때 사용합니다. setflag는 이전에 설정된 플래그를 덮어씁니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Protect special character
ko: 특수 문자 보호

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Value:
ko: 값:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: In variable:
ko: 다음 변수에서:

en: Script needs regex support, but server does not have it.
ko: 스크립트에 정규 표현식 지원이 필요하지만 서버에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The "set" action stores the specified value in the variable identified by name.
ko: "set" 동작은 지정한 값을 지정한 이름을 가진 변수에 저장합니다.

en: This modifier adds the necessary quoting to ensure that the expanded text will only match a literal occurrence if used as a parameter to :regex.  Every character with special meaning (. , *, ? , etc.) is prefixed with \ in the expansion
ko: 이 수정자는 확장된 텍스트에 탈출 문자를 추가하여 :regex:에 인자로 사용하는 경우 문자 그대로 일치하는 경우만 필터를 통과할 수 있도록 합니다. 특별한 의미가 있는 문자(., *, ? 등)에 \를 붙입니다.

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: The "stop" action ends all processing.  If the implicit keep has not been cancelled, then it is taken.
ko: "stop" 동작은 모든 처리를 중단합니다. 만약 암시적인 보존 동작이 취소되지 않았으면 해당 동작이 취소됩니다.

en: Vacation
ko: 휴가

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: day:
ko: 기간:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Message subject:
ko: 메시지 제목:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Additional email:
ko: 추가 이메일:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Vacation reason:
ko: 휴가 이유:

en: The "vacation" action implements a vacation autoresponder similar to the vacation command available under many versions of Unix. Its purpose is to provide correspondents with notification that the user is away for an extended period of time and that they should not expect quick responses.
ko: "vacation" 동작은 여러 종류의 유닉스에 있는 vacation 명령과 비슷한 자동 응답기를 구현합니다. 이 동작의 목적은 이메일을 보낸 사람에게 사용자가 오랜 기간 동안 자리를 비우고 있어서 빨리 답장하지 않을 수 있다는 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Through the ":days" parameter, it limits the number of auto-replies to the same sender to one per [n] days, for a specified number of days. But there are cases when one needs more granularity, if one would like to generate "vacation" replies more frequently.
ko: ":days" 인자를 통하여 같은 보내는 사람들에게 매 [n]일마다 하나씩으로 자동 답장을 제한할 수 있습니다. "휴가 중" 답장을 더 자주 보내야 할 때도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This extension defines a ":seconds" parameter to provide more granularity for such situations.
ko: 이 확장은 ":seconds" 인자를 통하여 필요한 경우에 더 자주 답장을 보낼 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Define Email Address…
ko: 이메일 주소 정의…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter message…
ko: 메시지 입력…

en: Insert at the beginning
ko: 맨 처음에 삽입

en: Append at the end
ko: 맨 끝에 덧붙임

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Answered
ko: 응답함

en: Flagged
ko: 플래그 지정됨

en: Seen
ko: 봄

en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click on button for selecting flags…
ko: 플래그를 선택하려면 단추를 클릭하십시오…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Flags
ko: 플래그 선택

en: high importance
ko: 높은 중요도

en: normal importance
ko: 일반 중요도

en: low importance
ko: 낮은 중요도

en: days
ko: 일

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Lower
ko: 소문자로

en: Upper
ko: 대문자로

en: Lower first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 소문자로

en: Upper first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Quote wildcard
ko: 와일드카드 인용

en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an action.
ko: 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add comment
ko: 설명 추가

en: Script contains unsupported feature "%1"
ko: 스크립트에서 지원하지 않는 기능 "%1"을(를) 포함함

en: We detected a loop if in a loop if. It's not supported
ko: 반복 if 내에서 반복 if를 발견했습니다. 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unknown tag "%1" during parsing condition "%2"
ko: "%2" 조건을 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 태그 "%1"

en: Too many argument found for "%1", max value is %2, number of value found %3 for %4
ko: "%1"에 너무 많은 인자를 전달했습니다. 최댓값은 %2(이)며, %4에 전달된 값 개수는 %3개임

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing condition "%2".
ko: "%2" 조건을 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 태그 "%1"을(를) 발견했습니다.

en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: address:
ko: 주소:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Use ; to separate emails
ko: 이메일을 구분하려면 쌍반점(;)을 사용하십시오

en: The "address" test matches Internet addresses in structured headers that contain addresses.  It returns true if any header contains any key in the specified part of the address, as modified by the comparator and the match keyword.
ko: "address" 시험은 주소를 포함하는 구조적인 헤더의 인터넷 주소와 대조합니다. 임의의 헤더가 일치 키워드와 비교자에서 지정한 대로 주소의 지정한 부분에 임의의 키를 포함하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: The body test matches content in the body of an email message, that is, anything following the first empty line after the header.  (The empty line itself, if present, is not considered to be part of the body.)
ko: body 시험은 이메일 메시지의 본문과 대조합니다. 본문으로 간주하는 것은 헤더 맨 끝 빈 줄 바로 다음부터 나오는 모든 내용입니다.(빈 줄 그 자체는 본문의 일부로 간주되지 않습니다)

en: Currentdate
ko: 현재 날짜

en: The currentdate test is similar to the date test, except that it operates on the current date/time rather than a value extracted from the message header.
ko: currentdate 시험은 date 시험과 유사하지만, 메시지 헤더에서 추출한 값이 아닌 현재 날짜를 사용합니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: The date test matches date/time information derived from headers containing date-time values.
ko: date 시험은 날짜와 시간 값을 포함하는 헤더의 정보와 대조합니다.

en: Envelope
ko: 엔빌로프

en: The "envelope" test is true if the specified part of the [SMTP] (or equivalent) envelope matches the specified key.
ko: "envelope" 시험은 [SMTP](또는 동등한 것) 엔빌로프의 지정한 부분이 지정한 키와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Item:
ko: 항목:

en: The environment test retrieves the item of environment information specified by the name string and matches it to the values specified in the key-list argument.
ko: environment 시험은 이름 문자열로 지정한 환경 정보 항목과 key-list 인자에 지정한 값이 일치하는지 대조합니다.

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: exists
ko: 존재함

en: not exists
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: The "exists" test is true if the headers listed in the header-names argument exist within the message.  All of the headers must exist or the test is false.
ko: "exists" 시험은 header-names 인자에 지정한 헤더가 메시지에 존재하면 true를 반환합니다. 지정한 모든 헤더가 존재하지 않으면 false를 반환합니다.

en: False
ko: 거짓

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: false
ko: 거짓

en: The "false" test always evaluates to false.
ko: "false" 시험은 항상 false를 반환합니다.

en: Has Flag
ko: 플래그 있음

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Variable name
     (if empty it uses internal variable):
ko: 변수 이름
    (내부 변수인 경우 비워 둠):

en: The hasflag test evaluates to true if any of the variables matches any flag name.
ko: hasflag 시험은 임의의 변수가 지정한 플래그 이름과 일치하는 경우 true를 반환합니다.

en: Header
ko: 헤더

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: With value:
ko: 값 사용:

en: The "header" test evaluates to true if the value of any of the named headers, ignoring leading and trailing whitespace, matches any key.
ko: "header" 시험은 이름이 있는 임의의 헤더의 앞쪽과 뒤쪽의 공백을 제외한 값이 임의의 키와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: IHave
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Use "," to separate capabilities
ko: 기능을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오

en: The "ihave" test provides a means for Sieve scripts to test for the existence of a given extension prior to actually using it.
ko: "ihave" 시험은 Sieve 스크립트에서 지정한 확장 기능을 사용하기 전에 존재 여부를 확인하는 방법입니다.

en: Mailbox exists
ko: 편지함이 존재함

en: The "mailboxexists" test is true if all mailboxes listed in the "mailbox-names" argument exist in the mailstore, and each allows the user in whose context the Sieve script runs to "deliver" messages into it.
ko: "mailboxexists" 시험은 "mailbox-names" 인자에 지정한 모든 편지함이 메일 저장소에 존재하면 true를 반환하며, Sieve 스크립트가 실행되는 사용자의 편지함으로 메시지를 "배달"할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Meta Data
ko: 메타데이터

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Mailbox:
ko: 편지함:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Annotations:
ko: 주석:

en: This test retrieves the value of the mailbox annotation "annotation-name" for the mailbox "mailbox". The retrieved value is compared to the "key-list". The test returns true if the annotation exists and its value matches any of the keys.
ko: 이 시험은 "mailbox"로 지정한 편지함의 "annotation-name" 주석의 값을 가져옵니다. 가져온 값은 "key-list"와 대조합니다. 해당 주석이 존재하고 값이 키와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Metadata exists
ko: 메타데이터 존재함

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Annotation:
ko: 주석:

en: The "metadataexists" test is true if all of the annotations listed in the "annotation-names" argument exist for the specified mailbox.
ko: "metadataexists" 시험은 지정한 편지함에 "annotation-names" 인자에 지정한 모든 주석이 존재하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Server Meta Data
ko: 서버 메타데이터

en: This test retrieves the value of the server annotation "annotation-name".  The retrieved value is compared to the "key-list". The test returns true if the annotation exists and its value matches any of the keys.
ko: 이 시험은 서버의 "annotation-name" 주석의 값을 가져옵니다. 가져온 값은 "key-list"와 대조합니다. 해당 주석이 존재하고 값이 키와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Server Meta Data Exists
ko: 서버 메타데이터 존재함

en: The "servermetadataexists" test is true if all of the server annotations listed in the "annotation-names" argument exist.
ko: "servermetadataexists" 시험은 서버 주석에 "annotation-names" 인자에 지정한 모든 주석이 존재하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: under
ko: 미만

en: over
ko: 초과

en: The "size" test deals with the size of a message.  It takes either a tagged argument of ":over" or ":under", followed by a number representing the size of the message.
ko: "size" 시험은 메시지 크기와 대조합니다. ":over" 또는 ":under"로 태그된 인자를 받아들이며, 인자에 지정한 크기는 메시지 크기입니다.

en: Spam Test
ko: 스팸 테스트

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Percent
ko: 백분율

en: Sieve implementations that implement the "spamtest" test use an identifier of either "spamtest" or "spamtestplus" for use with the capability mechanism.
ko: "spamtest" 시험을 구현하는 Sieve 구현입니다. 사용 가능한 기능 식별자로 "spamtest"나 "spamtestplus"를 사용합니다.

en: True
ko: 참

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: true
ko: 참

en: The "true" test always evaluates to true.
ko: "true" 시험은 항상 true를 반환합니다.

en: Virus Test
ko: 바이러스 테스트

en: Sieve implementations that implement the "virustest" test have an identifier of "virustest" for use with the capability mechanism.
ko: "virustest" 시험을 구현하는 Sieve 구현입니다. 사용 가능한 기능 식별자로 "virustest"를 사용합니다.

en: all
ko: 모두

en: localpart
ko: 로컬 부분

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: detail
ko: 자세한 정보

en: raw
ko: 원본

en: content
ko: 내용

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 날짜

en: Julian
ko: 율리우스력

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Zone
ko: 영역

en: Weekday
ko: 요일

en: Select multiple headers…
ko: 다중 헤더 선택…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Headers
ko: 헤더

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add new header:
ko: 새 헤더 추가:

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Reply To
ko: 답장 받을 주소

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Resent From
ko: 다음에서 다시 전송됨

en: Resent To
ko: 다음으로 다시 전송됨

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message Id
ko: 메시지 ID

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subtype
ko: 하위형식

en: Anychild
ko: 임의의 자식

en: Parameters
ko: 인자

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Greater than
ko: 초과

en: Greater than or equal
ko: 이상

en: Less than
ko: 미만

en: Less than or equal
ko: 이하

en: Equal to
ko: 같음

en: Not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an condition.
ko: 조건을 선택하십시오.

en: Sieve Script
ko: Sieve 스크립트

en: Error during importing script. Do you want to switch to text mode?
ko: 스크립트를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 텍스트 모드로 전환하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Text Mode
ko: 텍스트 모드로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Switch
ko: 변경하지 않음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add ForEveryPart loop
ko: ForEveryPart 반복 추가

en: "foreverypart", which is an iterator that walks though every MIME part of a message, including nested parts, depth first, and applies the commands in the specified block to each of them.
ko: "foreverypart"는 메시지의 모든 MIME 부분을 순환하는 반복자이며, 중첩된 부분을 깊이 우선으로 순환하며, 각각 명령을 지정한 블록에 적용합니다.

en: Unknown tagValue "%1" during loading loop "for"
ko: "for" 반복을 불러오는 중 알 수 없는 태그 값 "%1"

en: Unknown tag "%1" during loading loop "for"
ko: "for" 반복을 불러오는 중 알 수 없는 태그 "%1"

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Variable name:
ko: 변수 이름:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Set value to:
ko: 변수 값 설정:

en: Unknown tag "%1" during loading of variables.
ko: 변수를 불러오는 중 알 수 없는 태그 "%1"이(가) 있습니다.

en: A variable has global scope in all scripts that have declared it with the "global" command.  If a script uses that variable name without declaring it global, the name specifies a separate, non-global variable within that script.
ko: "global" 명령으로 변수를 선언하면 모든 스크립트에서 전역 변수가 됩니다. 한 스크립트에서 전역으로 선언하지 않고 해당 변수를 사용하면 해당 이름은 그 스크립트에서만 사용되는 개별 변수로 취급됩니다.

en: personal
ko: 개별

en: global
ko: 전역

en: Unknown location type "%1" during parsing includes
ko: 인클루드를 해석하는 중 알 수 없는 위치 형식 "%1"

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Include:
ko: 인클루드:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Once
ko: 한 번

en: The "include" command takes an optional "location" parameter, an optional ":once" parameter, an optional ":optional" parameter, and a single string argument representing the name of the script to include for processing at that point.
ko: "include" 명령은 선택 사항인 "location" 인자, 선택 사항인 ":once" 인자, 선택 사항인 ":optional" 인자, 필수 사항인 해당 시점에서 처리에 포함시킬 스크립트의 이름 문자열 인자를 받습니다.

en: We can not add more includes elements.
ko: 더 이상 인클루드 요소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 일치

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match a&ll of the following
ko: 다음 항목 모두에 일치(&L)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match an&y of the following
ko: 다음 항목 중 하나 이상에 일치(&Y)

en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add new block:
ko: 새 블록 추가:

en: "elsif" block
ko: "elsif" 블록

en: "else" block
ko: "else" 블록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: Move selected filter up.]
en: Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: Move selected filter down.]
en: Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: Move selected filter to the top.]
en: Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

[ctx: Move selected filter to the bottom.]
en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rename Script
ko: 스크립트 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Script Description
ko: 스크립트 설명 편집

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Script
ko: 스크립트 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Script Description
ko: 스크립트 설명 편집

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

en: New script name:
ko: 새 스크립트 이름:

en: Do you want to delete "%1" script?
ko: "%1" 스크립트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Script
ko: 스크립트 이름 바꾸기

en: New name for the script:
ko: 스크립트의 새 이름:

en: forEveryPart is not supported by your server
ko: 서버에서 forEveryPart를 지원하지 않음

en: Script part %1
ko: 스크립트 부분 %1

en: Includes
ko: 포함함

en: Global Variable
ko: 전역 변수

en: Script should always have just one "Else" block. We cannot add another one.
ko: 스크립트에는 "Else" 블록이 하나만 있어야 합니다. 다른 블록을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Main block
ko: 주 블록

en: Block "Elsif"
ko: "Elsif" 블록

en: Block "Else"
ko: "Else" 블록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Parsing Error
ko: Sieve 해석 오류

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Sieve script:
ko: Sieve 스크립트:

en: Errors reported:
ko: 보고된 오류:

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Log To File
ko: 파일로 로그 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Diagnostics
ko: Sieve 진단

en: Collecting diagnostic information about Sieve support…
ko: Sieve 지원 진단 정보를 모으는 중…

en: No IMAP resource found.
ko: IMAP 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the info
ko: 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Collecting data for account '%1'…
ko: '%1' 계정의 데이터를 모으는 중…

en: (Account does not support Sieve)
ko: (계정에서 Sieve를 지원하지 않음)

en: Contents of script '%1':
ko: '%1' 스크립트의 내용:

en: (This script is empty)
ko: (이 스크립트는 비어 있음)

en: Sieve capabilities:
ko: 사용 가능한 Sieve 기능:

en: (No special capabilities available)
ko: (특별한 기능 없음)

en: Available Sieve scripts:
ko: 사용 가능한 Sieve 스크립트:

en: (No Sieve scripts available on this server)
ko: (이 서버에 Sieve 스크립트가 없음)

en: Active script: '%1'
ko: 활성 스크립트: '%1'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Sieve Script
ko: Sieve 스크립트 편집

en: Script is modified. Do you want to close editor?
ko: 스크립트가 수정되었습니다. 편집기를 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Editor
ko: 편집기 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Close
ko: 닫지 않기

en: Sieve Files (*.siv);;All Files (*)
ko: Sieve 파일 (*.siv);;모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: You will overwrite script. Do you want to continue?
ko: 스크립트를 덮어씁니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script
ko: 스크립트 가져오기

en: *.siv;;sieve files (*.siv);;all files (*)
ko: *.siv;;sieve 파일 (*.siv);;모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script Sieve
ko: Sieve 스크립트 가져오기

en: Could not load the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다:
    자세한 오류 설명은 "%2"입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Editor Error
ko: Sieve 편집기 오류

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Line
ko: 줄로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @action]
en: Uncomment
ko: 주석 해제

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug Sieve Script…
ko: Sieve 스크립트 디버그…

[ctx: @action]
en: Wordwrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
ko: 모든 다른 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Error during load page about %1
ko: %1 도움말 항목 페이지를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: Help about: %1
ko: 도움말 항목: %1

en: Sieve Template:
ko: Sieve 템플릿:

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Show result from "check syntax"
ko: "문법 검사" 결과 표시

en: Error during parsing
ko: 해석 오류 발생

en: Selected text is not a full sieve script
ko: 선택한 텍스트가 완전한 Sieve 스크립트가 아님

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Parsing error
ko: 해석 오류

[ctx: @action]
en: Check Syntax
ko: 문법 검사

en: Import…
ko: 가져오기…

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Rules Graphically…
ko: 그래픽 환경에서 규칙 생성…

en: Share…
ko: 공유…

[ctx: @action]
en: Server Info
ko: 서버 정보

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Script name:
ko: 스크립트 이름:

en: Simple Mode
ko: 간단한 모드

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Server Support
ko: Sieve 서버 지원

en: Sieve server supports:
ko: Sieve 서버 지원:

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Ask
ko: 빠른 질문

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule
ko: 규칙 삽입

[ctx: @action]
en: Help about: '%1'
ko: 도움말 항목: '%1'

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Some errors were found during parsing. <a href="sieveerrordetails">(Details…)</a>
ko: 해석 중 일부 오류가 발생했습니다. <a href="sieveerrordetails">(자세히…)</a>

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Graphical Mode
ko: 그래픽 모드로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Stay in Text Mode
ko: 텍스트 모드 유지

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Text Mode
ko: 텍스트 모드로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Stay in Graphical Mode
ko: 그래픽 모드 유지

en: We cannot parse script. We cannot switch to graphical mode
ko: 스크립트를 해석할 수 없습니다. 그래픽 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
ko: 찾기(&I):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Text to search for
ko: 검색할 문자열

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify search behavior
ko: 검색 방식 변경

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Phrase not found
ko: 검색어를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sieve Scripts
ko: Sieve 스크립트 관리

[ctx: create a new sieve script]
en: New…
ko: 새로 만들기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Error
ko: Sieve 오류

en: Uploading script to server for checking it, please wait…
ko: 스크립트를 확인할 수 있도록 서버에 업로드하고 있습니다. 기다려 주십시오…

en: The Sieve script was successfully uploaded.
ko: Sieve 스크립트를 업로드했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Script Upload
ko: Sieve 스크립트 업로드

en: Uploading the Sieve script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: Sieve 스크립트를 업로드할 수 없습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Parsing
ko: Sieve 해석

en: XML Files (*.xml);;All Files (*)
ko: XML 파일 (*.xml);;모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug Sieve Script
ko: Sieve 스크립트 디버그

en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Email path:
ko: 이메일 경로:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Extension:
ko: 확장자:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Activate extension with "+<name of extension>", deactivate it with "-<name of extension>"
ko: "+<확장 기능 이름>"을 사용하여 확장 기능을 활성화하고, "-<확장 기능 이름>"을 사용하여 확장 기능을 비활성화

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Display check script result…
ko: 스크립트 검사 결과 표시…

en: Script text is empty.
ko: 스크립트 텍스트가 비어 있습니다.

en: Email file must be installed locally.
ko: 이메일 파일이 로컬에 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Failed to open temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Script still contains debug method. Remove it please.
ko: 스크립트에 디버그 메서드가 포함되어 있습니다. 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt);;모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @action]
en: Add debug here
ko: 여기에 디버그 추가

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: "sieve-test" was not found on system. Please install it. (See in Dovecot package)
ko: 시스템에서 "sieve-test"를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치하십시오.(Dovecot 패키지에 포함됨)

en: Filter on Mailing List-ID
ko: 메일링 리스트 ID 필터

en: Filter on Subject
ko: 제목 필터

en: Filter on Spamassassin
ko: Spamassassin 필터

en: Flag messages
ko: 메시지에 플래그 추가

en: Forward Message
ko: 메시지 전달

en: Forward Message and add copy
ko: 메시지 전달과 복사본 받을 사람 추가

en: Destroy mail posted by…
ko: 다음 사람이 게시한 메일 삭제…

en: Vacations
ko: 휴가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: You can drag and drop element on editor to import template
ko: 편집기에 구성 요소를 끌어다 놓아서 템플릿을 가져올 수 있습니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "Out of Office" Replies
ko: "부재 중" 답장 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
ko: 편집 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
ko: 취소하지 않기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: KMail's Out of Office Reply functionality relies on server-side filtering. You have not yet configured an IMAP server for this. You can do this on the "Filtering" tab of the IMAP account configuration.
ko: KMail의 부재 중 응답 기능은 서버 필터링에 의존합니다. IMAP 서버에서 해당 기능을 사용하도록 설정하지 않았습니다. IMAP 계정 설정의 "필터링" 탭에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Configure vacation notifications to be sent:
ko: 보낼 부재 중 알림 설정:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Activate vacation notifications
ko: 부재 중 알림 활성화(&A)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Subject of the vacation mail:
ko: 부재 중 메일 제목(&S):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: End date:
ko: 끝 날짜:

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Resend notification only after:
ko: 다음 기간이 지난 후 알림 다시 보냄(&R):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Send responses for these addresses:
ko: 이 주소에 대하여 알림 보냄(&S):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Action for incoming mails:
ko: 들어오는 이메일에 대한 동작(&A):

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not send vacation replies to spam messages
ko: 스팸 메시지에 응답 보내지 않기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only react to mail coming from domain:
ko: 다음 도메인에서 수신된 메시지에만 반응함:

en: There is still an active out-of-office reply configured.
    Do you want to edit it?
ko: 부재 중 응답이 활성화되어 있습니다.
    편집하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Out-of-office reply still active
ko: 부재 중 응답이 활성화됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Your server did not list "vacation" in its list of supported Sieve extensions;without it, KMail cannot install out-of-office replies for you.Please contact your system administrator.
ko: 서버의 Sieve 확장 기능 목록에 "vacation" 항목이 없습니다. 이 기능이 없으면 KMail에서 부재 중 응답을 설정할 수 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Someone (probably you) changed the vacation script on the server. KMail is no longer able to determine the parameters for the autoreplies. Default values will be used.
ko: 누군가가(아마도 여러분이) 서버의 부재 중 스크립트를 변경했습니다. KMail에서 더 이상 자동 응답의 스크립트 인자를 결정할 수 없습니다. 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: No Sieve URL configured
ko: Sieve URL이 설정되지 않음

en: No IMAP server configured…
ko: IMAP 서버가 설정되지 않았음…

en: Available Scripts
ko: 사용 가능한 스크립트

en: Network down.
ko: 네트워크 사용 불가능.

en: Edit Script…
ko: 스크립트 편집…

en: Rename Script…
ko: 스크립트 이름 바꾸기…

en: Delete Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

en: Deactivate Script
ko: 스크립트 비활성화

en: New Script…
ko: 새 스크립트…

en: New Sieve Script
ko: 새 Sieve 스크립트

en: Please enter a name for the new Sieve script:
ko: Sieve 스크립트의 새 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Empty name is not a valid name
ko: 빈 이름은 올바른 이름이 아님

en: You cannot use protected name.
ko: 보호된 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Script name already used "%1".
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 스크립트가 이미 있습니다.

en: Rename Script
ko: 스크립트 이름 바꾸기

en: Script Name:
ko: 스크립트 이름:

en: Really delete script "%1" from the server?
ko: 서버에서 "%1" 스크립트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Sieve Script Confirmation
ko: Sieve 스크립트 삭제 확인

en: Deleting the script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
ko: 스크립트 삭제에 실패했습니다.
    서버 응답:
    %1

en: Failed to fetch the list of scripts
ko: 스크립트 목록을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Define Folder
ko: 폴더 정의
