libksieve - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (530 entries)

en: Cannot use TLS since the underlying Qt library does not support it.
zh_TW: 無法使用 TLS，因為底層的 Qt 函式庫不支援。

en: TLS encryption was requested, but your Sieve server does not advertise TLS in its capabilities.
    You can choose to try to initiate TLS negotiations nonetheless, or cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 要求 TLS 加密，但您的 Sieve 伺服器並未宣稱支援 TLS。
    您可以選擇還是啟動 TLS，或是取消操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Server Does Not Advertise TLS
zh_TW: Sieve 伺服器未宣稱支援 TLS

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start TLS nonetheless
zh_TW: 還是啟動 TLS(&S)

en: TLS encryption requested, but not supported by server.
zh_TW: 要求 TLS 加密，但是伺服器並未支援

en: The server does not seem to support TLS. Disable TLS if you want to connect without encryption.
zh_TW: 此伺服器似乎不支援 TLS。若您不打算使用加密連線，請關閉 TLS。

en: Sieve Authentication Details
zh_TW: Sieve 認證詳情

en: Please enter your authentication details for your sieve account "%1" (usually the same as your email password):
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 Sieve 帳號 "%1" 的認證詳情（通常就是您的郵件密碼）：

en: The Sieve server on %1 has reported an error:
    %2
zh_TW: %1 上的 Sieve 伺服器回報了一個錯誤：
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Manager
zh_TW: Sieve 管理器

en: Authentication failed.
    Most likely the password is wrong.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 認證失敗。
    有可能是密碼錯誤。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    This is probably due to errors in the script.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 文稿未能成功上傳。
    這可能是因為文稿的錯誤。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    The script may contain errors.
zh_TW: 文稿未能成功上傳。
    文稿可能內含錯誤。

en: Parse error: Carriage Return (CR) without Line Feed (LF)
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：有 CR 但沒有 LF

en: Parse error: Unquoted Slash ('/') without Asterisk ('*'). Broken Comment?
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：有未包入引號的斜線 / 但沒有星號 *。是不完整的註解符號嗎？

en: Parse error: Illegal Character
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：不合法的字元

en: Parse error: Unexpected Character, probably a missing space?
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：預期外的字元。是不是少了個空白？

en: Parse error: Tag Name has leading Digits
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：標籤名稱以數字開頭。

en: Parse error: Only whitespace and #comments may follow "text:" on the same line
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：只有空白與 # 註解之後能有 "text:"，且必須在同一行中。

en: Parse error: Number out of Range (must be smaller than %1)
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：數字超出範圍（必須小於 %1）

en: Parse error: Invalid UTF-8 sequence
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：不合法的 UTF-8 順序

en: Parse error: Premature end of Multiline String (did you forget the '.'?)
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：多行字串結束有誤。（您忘了用 . 嗎？）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Quoted String (missing closing '"')
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：引入的字串結束有誤。（少了結束的 "）

en: Parse error: Premature end of String List (missing closing ']')
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：字串列表結束有誤（少了結束的 ]）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Test List (missing closing ')')
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：測試列表結束有誤（少了結束的 ')'）

en: Parse error: Premature end of Block (missing closing '}')
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：區塊結束有誤（少了結束的 }）

en: Parse error: Missing Whitespace
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：少了空白

en: Parse error: Missing ';' or Block
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：少了 ; 或區塊

en: Parse error: Expected ';' or '{', got something else
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：需要 ; 或 { ，但看到了其他的東西。

en: Parse error: Expected Command, got something else
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：需要指令，但看到其他東西

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in String List
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：字串列表中有多個逗號在開頭或結尾

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in Test List
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：測試列表中有多個逗號在開頭或結尾

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Strings in String List
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：字串與字串列表中少了 ,

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Tests in Test List
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：測試與測試列表中少了 ,

en: Parse error: Only Strings allowed in String Lists
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：字串列表中只能有字串

en: Parse error: Only Tests allowed in Test Lists
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：測試列表中只能有測試

en: "require" must be first command
zh_TW: "require" 必須是第一個指令

en: "require" missing for command "%1"
zh_TW: 指令 %1 缺少 "require"

en: "require" missing for test "%1"
zh_TW: 測試 %1 缺少 "require"

en: "require" missing for comparator "%1"
zh_TW: 比較 %1 缺少 "require"

en: Command "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 指令 %1 不支援

en: Test "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 測試 %1 不支援

en: Comparator "%1" not supported
zh_TW: 比較 %1 不支援

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Test nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_TW: 違反站台限制政策：巢狀測試層數過深（最多 %1 層）

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Block nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_TW: 違反站台限制政策：巢狀區塊層數過深（最多 %1 層）

en: Invalid Argument "%1" to "%2"
zh_TW: 不合法的參數 %1 到 %2

en: Conflicting Arguments: "%1" and "%2"
zh_TW: 衝突的參數 %1 與 %2

en: Argument "%1" Repeated
zh_TW: 參數 %1 重覆

en: Command "%1" violates command ordering constraints
zh_TW: 指令 %1 違反指令順序

en: Incompatible Actions "%1" and "%2" requested
zh_TW: 需要不相容的動作 %1 與 %2

en: Mail Loop detected
zh_TW: 偵測到郵件迴圈

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Too many Actions requested (max. %1)
zh_TW: 違反站台限制政策：請求太多動作（最多 %1 個）

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: No errors found.
zh_TW: 沒發現錯誤。

en: An unknown error was encountered.
zh_TW: 發生了未知的錯誤。

en: Path is not specified.
zh_TW: 未指定路徑。

en: Error writing "MASTER" script on server.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 在伺服器上寫入 "MASTER" 文稿時發生錯誤。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Error writing "User" script on server.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 在伺服器上寫入 "User" 文稿時發生錯誤。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Retrieving the script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 取出文稿失敗。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Script is empty. (%1)
zh_TW: 文稿是空的。（%1）

en: Script parsing error.
zh_TW: 文稿剖析錯誤。

en: Impossible to start job
zh_TW: 無法啟動工作

en: An error occurred during loading the sieve script.
zh_TW: 載入 Sieve 文稿時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred during saving the sieve script.
zh_TW: 儲存 Sieve 文稿時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred during deleting the sieve script.
zh_TW: 刪除 Sieve 文稿時發生錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowOutOfOfficeSettings), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow out-of-office settings to be changeable by the user.
zh_TW: 允許使用者變更「不在辦公室」的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowOutOfOfficeUploadButNoSettings), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow users to upload out-of-office sieve scripts, but prevent them from changing any settings, such as the domain to react to or the spam reaction switch.
zh_TW: 允許使用者上傳「不在使用者」的過濾文稿，但不允許他們變更設定，如垃圾信過濾開關等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutOfOfficeDomain), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Send out-of-office replies to mails coming from this domain only.
zh_TW: 只對此網域送來的信件送出「不在辦公室」的自動回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutOfOfficeReactToSpam), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Allow out-of-office replies to be sent to messages marked as SPAM.
zh_TW: 允許對標記為垃圾信的信件送出「不在辦公室」的自動回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckOutOfOfficeOnStartup), group (OutOfOffice)
en: Check if there is still an active out-of-office reply configured on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查是否有設定「不在辦公室」的自動回覆。

en: ParseUserScriptJob failed: %1
zh_TW: 剖析使用者文稿的工作失敗了：%1

en: Failed to get the list of Sieve scripts.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 取得 Sieve 文稿列表失敗。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Sieve script installed successfully on the server '%1'.
    Out of Office reply is now active.
zh_TW: 成功在伺服器 '%1' 上安裝過濾器。
    自動回覆功能已開啟。

en: Sieve script installed successfully on the server '%1'.
    Out of Office reply has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 成功在伺服器 '%1' 上安裝過濾器。
    自動回覆功能已關閉。

en: Impossible to install script on server '%1'
zh_TW: 無法安裝文稿於伺服器 '%1'

en: Out of office till %1
zh_TW: 不在辦公室，%1 才回來

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Redirect to
zh_TW: 重新導向到

en: Copy to
zh_TW: 複製到

en: I am out of office till %1.
    
    In urgent cases, please contact Mrs. "vacation replacement"
    
    email: "email address of vacation replacement"
    phone: +49 711 1111 11
    fax.:  +49 711 1111 12
    
    Yours sincerely,
    -- "enter your name and email address here"
zh_TW: 我在 %1 之前不在辦公室。
    
    如果有緊急事故，請聯絡"(代換為職務代理人)"
    
    E-mail： "(代換為職務代理人的電子郵件地址)"
    電話： +49 711 1111 11
    傳真：  +49 711 1111 12
    
    謝謝！
    -- "(代換為您的姓名與電子郵件地址)"

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Sieve Filter
zh_TW: 建立 Sieve 過濾器

en: Cannot find item "%1" in widget "%2"
zh_TW: 在元件 "%2" 中找不到項目 "%1"

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Not enough arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget. Expected 2 arguments.
zh_TW: SelectConvertParameterWidget 參數不夠。應該要有 2 個參數。

en: Too many arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget, "%1"
zh_TW: SelectConvertParameterWidget 參數太多，"%1"

en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: not is
zh_TW: 不是

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: not contains
zh_TW: 不包含

en: matches
zh_TW: 符合

en: not matches
zh_TW: 不符合

en: regex
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: not regex
zh_TW: 非正規表示式

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
zh_TW: 在剖析 "%2" 時找到未知的標籤值 "%1"。

en: An unknown tag "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
zh_TW: 在剖析 "%2" 時找到未知的標籤 "%1"。

en: Too many arguments found for "%1", max value is %2, number of value found %3 for %4
zh_TW: "%1" 找到太多參數，最大值應為 %2，%4 的值找到 %3 個

en: A feature "%1" in condition "%2" is not supported by server
zh_TW: 要求條件 "%2" 下的功能 "%1"，但是伺服器並未支援

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Add Flags
zh_TW: 新增旗標

en: Addflag is used to add flags to a list of [IMAP] flags.  It doesn't replace any previously set flags.  This means that multiple occurrences of addflag are treated additively.
zh_TW: 新增旗標指令用於在 [IMAP] 旗標中新增旗標。它不會取代任何先前設定的旗標。這表示多重 addflag 會額外處理。

en: Add header
zh_TW: 新增標頭

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: header:
zh_TW: 標頭：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: The addheader action adds a header field to the existing message header.
zh_TW: 新增標頭動作會在現有的信件標頭中加入新的標頭欄位。

en: Break
zh_TW: 中斷

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name (optional):
zh_TW: 名稱 (選擇性):

en: The break command terminates the closest enclosing loop.
zh_TW: 中斷指令會中止最近的封閉迴圈。

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: The "convert" action specifies that all body parts with a media type equal to "media-type" be converted to the media type in "media-type" using conversion parameters.
zh_TW: 轉換指令將媒體型態跟 "media-type" 相同的信件，整個信件本體會轉換成該媒體型態。

en: Delete header
zh_TW: 刪除標頭

en: By default, the deleteheader action deletes all occurrences of the named header field.
zh_TW: 刪除標頭動作會刪除所有指定的標題欄位。

en: Discard is used to silently throw away the message.
zh_TW: 安靜地丟掉信件。

en: Enclose
zh_TW: 封裝

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: headers:
zh_TW: 標頭：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Enclose action command is defined to allow an entire message to be enclosed as an attachment to a new message.
zh_TW: 封裝指令允許將整封信件封裝成新信件的附加檔。

en:  The "ereject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
zh_TW: "ereject" 動作會取消保留動作，並拒絕傳遞信件。

en: Extract Text
zh_TW: 展開文字

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Number of characters:
zh_TW: 字元數：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stored in variable name:
zh_TW: 存於變數名稱：

en: The "extracttext" action may be used within the context of a "foreverypart" loop and is used to store text into a variable
zh_TW: 展開文字動作可以用在 "foreverypart" 迴圈中，用於將文字儲存到變數中

en: File Into
zh_TW: 傳遞檔案

en: Action "fileinto" has "copy" argument but current server does not support it
zh_TW: 動作 "fileinto" 有 "copy" 參數，但目前伺服器未支援

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep a copy
zh_TW: 保留複本

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: The "fileinto" action delivers the message into the specified mailbox.
zh_TW: 「傳遞檔案」動作會將信件傳遞到指定的信箱。

en: If the optional ":create" argument is specified, it instructs the Sieve interpreter to create the specified mailbox, if needed, before attempting to deliver the message into the specified mailbox.
zh_TW: 如果指定了選擇性的參數 ":create"，則會告訴 Sieve 直譯器，如果需要的話，必須在傳遞信件前建立指定的信箱檔。

en: If the optional ":copy" keyword is specified, the tagged command does not cancel the implicit "keep". Instead, it merely files or redirects a copy in addition to whatever else is happening to the message.
zh_TW: 如果指定選擇性的參數 ":copy"，則不會用「保留」的方式做，而是在對信件做任何動作前，都會複製一份，並對複本做動作。

en: The "keep" action is whatever action is taken in lieu of all other actions, if no filtering happens at all; generally, this simply means to file the message into the user's main mailbox.
zh_TW: 保留動作會取代所有其他動作，就好像從來都沒有過濾。通常這表示只簡單將信件傳遞到使用者的主要信箱中。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add flags:
zh_TW: 新增旗標：

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: method:
zh_TW: 方法：

en: The "notify" action specifies that a notification should be sent to a user.
zh_TW: 通知動作表示要送給使用者一個通知。

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 導向

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use list
zh_TW: 使用清單

en: The "redirect" action is used to send the message to another user at a supplied address, as a mail forwarding feature does.  The "redirect" action makes no changes to the message body or existing headers, but it may add new headers.
zh_TW: 導向動作用於將信件送給另一個使用者，類似信件轉寄。這個動作不會改變信件本體或現有的標頭，但可能會加上新標頭。

en: If the optional ":copy" keyword is specified, the tagged command does not cancel the implicit "keep". Instead, it redirects a copy in addition to whatever else is happening to the message.
zh_TW: 如果指定選擇性的參數 ":copy"，則不會用「保留」的方式做，而是在對信件做任何動作前，都會複製一份，並對複本做動作。

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en:  The "reject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
zh_TW: 拒絕動作會取消保留動作，並拒絕傳遞信件。

en: Remove Flags
zh_TW: 移除旗標

en: Removeflag is used to remove flags from a list of [IMAP] flags. Removeflag clears flags previously set by "set"/"addflag". Calling removeflag with a flag that wasn't set before is not an error and is ignored.
zh_TW: 移除旗標用於從 [IMAP] 旗標清單中移除旗標。它會將先前用設定/新增旗標動作所設定的旗標刪除。如果呼叫此動作但要刪除的旗標不存在，則會被忽略，不會傳回錯誤。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: from:
zh_TW: 從：

en: The "replace" command is defined to allow a MIME part to be replaced with the text supplied in the command.
zh_TW: 取代指令可以讓一個 MIME 部件被指令中指定的文字取代。

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: The "return" command stops processing of the immediately included script only and returns processing control to the script that includes it.
zh_TW: 返回指令只對引入的文稿立即停止動作，並將行程控制傳回引入該文稿的文稿。

en: Set Flags
zh_TW: 設定旗標

en: Setflag is used for setting [IMAP] system flags or keywords. Setflag replaces any previously set flags.
zh_TW: 設定旗標用於設定 [IMAP] 系統旗標或關鍵字。它會取代先前設定的旗標。

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Protect special character
zh_TW: 保護特殊字元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: In variable:
zh_TW: 變數中：

en: Script needs regex support, but server does not have it.
zh_TW: 文稿需要支援正規表示式，但伺服器未支援。

en: The "set" action stores the specified value in the variable identified by name.
zh_TW: 設定動作將指定的值存於變數中。

en: This modifier adds the necessary quoting to ensure that the expanded text will only match a literal occurrence if used as a parameter to :regex.  Every character with special meaning (. , *, ? , etc.) is prefixed with \ in the expansion
zh_TW: 這會自動加入需要的引言來確保展開的文字只符合字面上的事件，以便傳給正規表示式做參數。每個特殊意義的字元（.  *  ? 等）都會在前面加上 \

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: The "stop" action ends all processing.  If the implicit keep has not been cancelled, then it is taken.
zh_TW: 停止動作會停止所有進行中的動作。但如果保留未被取消，則會被執行。

en: Vacation
zh_TW: 休假

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: day:
zh_TW: 日：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Message subject:
zh_TW: 信件主旨：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Additional email:
zh_TW: 額外電子郵件地址：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Vacation reason:
zh_TW: 休假理由：

en: The "vacation" action implements a vacation autoresponder similar to the vacation command available under many versions of Unix. Its purpose is to provide correspondents with notification that the user is away for an extended period of time and that they should not expect quick responses.
zh_TW: 休假動作會自動回覆信件，就如同許多版本的 Unix 下的休假指令一樣。它的目的是提供發信人，通知對方收件人會離開一段時間，可能無法立即回應。

en: Through the ":days" parameter, it limits the number of auto-replies to the same sender to one per [n] days, for a specified number of days. But there are cases when one needs more granularity, if one would like to generate "vacation" replies more frequently.
zh_TW: ":days" 參數會限制自動回覆在每 n 天內只回覆同一個寄件者一次。不過有時您可能會希望做更精細的控制，例如想要回覆頻率再高一點。

en: This extension defines a ":seconds" parameter to provide more granularity for such situations.
zh_TW: 此延伸套件定義 ":seconds" 參數，提供這種狀況下更精細的控制。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Define Email Address…
zh_TW: 定義電子郵件地址…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter message…
zh_TW: 輸入信件…

en: Insert at the beginning
zh_TW: 插在開頭處

en: Append at the end
zh_TW: 附在結尾處

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回答

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 已設旗標

en: Seen
zh_TW: 已看到

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click on button for selecting flags…
zh_TW: 點一下選取旗標的按鈕…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Flags
zh_TW: 選取旗標

en: high importance
zh_TW: 高度重要

en: normal importance
zh_TW: 普通重要

en: low importance
zh_TW: 低度重要

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Lower
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Upper
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lower first letter
zh_TW: 首字母小寫

en: Upper first letter
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: Quote wildcard
zh_TW: 引號萬用字元

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個動作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: Script contains unsupported feature "%1"
zh_TW: 文稿包含不支援的功能 "%1"

en: We detected a loop if in a loop if. It's not supported
zh_TW: 我們在 loop if 中偵測到另一個 loop if。目前尚不支援這種做法

en: Unknown tag "%1" during parsing condition "%2"
zh_TW: 剖析條件 "%2" 時看到未知的標籤 "%1"

en: Too many argument found for "%1", max value is %2, number of value found %3 for %4
zh_TW: "%1" 找到太多參數，最大值應為 %2，%4 的值找到 %3 個

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing condition "%2".
zh_TW: 在剖析條件 "%2" 時找到未知的標籤值 "%1"。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: address:
zh_TW: 地址：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Use ; to separate emails
zh_TW: 用 ; 來區隔電子郵件

en: The "address" test matches Internet addresses in structured headers that contain addresses.  It returns true if any header contains any key in the specified part of the address, as modified by the comparator and the match keyword.
zh_TW: 「地址」測試比對結構化標頭中是否含有網際網路的地址。如果有任何標頭中有指定的位址，則傳回真。

en: Body
zh_TW: 本體

en: The body test matches content in the body of an email message, that is, anything following the first empty line after the header.  (The empty line itself, if present, is not considered to be part of the body.)
zh_TW: 本體測試比對信件本體的內容。

en: Currentdate
zh_TW: 目前日期

en: The currentdate test is similar to the date test, except that it operates on the current date/time rather than a value extracted from the message header.
zh_TW: 目前日期測試跟日期測試很類似，只是它是針對目前的日期與時間，而不是從信件標頭中出的日期與時間。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: The date test matches date/time information derived from headers containing date-time values.
zh_TW: 日期測試比對標頭中的日期與時間資訊。

en: Envelope
zh_TW: 信封

en: The "envelope" test is true if the specified part of the [SMTP] (or equivalent) envelope matches the specified key.
zh_TW: 信封測試比對 [SMTP] 所指定的部件信封是否符合特定的值。

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Item:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: The environment test retrieves the item of environment information specified by the name string and matches it to the values specified in the key-list argument.
zh_TW: 環境測試依指定名稱從環境資訊中取出該項目，並與參數清單中的值做比對。

en: Exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: not exists
zh_TW: 不存在

en: The "exists" test is true if the headers listed in the header-names argument exist within the message.  All of the headers must exist or the test is false.
zh_TW: 存在測試在「標頭名稱」參數清單中的標頭存在於信件中的時候傳回真。所有清單中的標頭都必須存在，否則傳回假。

en: False
zh_TW: 假

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: The "false" test always evaluates to false.
zh_TW: 「假」測試總是傳回假。

en: Has Flag
zh_TW: 有旗標

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Variable name
     (if empty it uses internal variable):
zh_TW: 變數名稱
     （如果是空的，則使用內部變數）：

en: The hasflag test evaluates to true if any of the variables matches any flag name.
zh_TW: 有旗標測試會比對旗標名稱，如果與變數相符則傳回真。

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: With value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: The "header" test evaluates to true if the value of any of the named headers, ignoring leading and trailing whitespace, matches any key.
zh_TW: 標頭測試比對有名稱的標頭（頭尾的空白不算），符合的話傳回真。

en: IHave
zh_TW: 我有

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Use "," to separate capabilities
zh_TW: 用 , 來區隔能力

en: The "ihave" test provides a means for Sieve scripts to test for the existence of a given extension prior to actually using it.
zh_TW: 「我有」測試讓 Sieve 文稿可以測試特定的延伸是否存在，然後才決定是否使用。

en: Mailbox exists
zh_TW: 信箱存在

en: The "mailboxexists" test is true if all mailboxes listed in the "mailbox-names" argument exist in the mailstore, and each allows the user in whose context the Sieve script runs to "deliver" messages into it.
zh_TW: 信箱存在測試在所有列在「信箱名稱」參數中的信箱都存在，並且都可以讓使用者放入信件的話傳回真。

en: Meta Data
zh_TW: 中繼資料

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Mailbox:
zh_TW: 信箱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Annotations:
zh_TW: 註記：

en: This test retrieves the value of the mailbox annotation "annotation-name" for the mailbox "mailbox". The retrieved value is compared to the "key-list". The test returns true if the annotation exists and its value matches any of the keys.
zh_TW: 這個測試取出指定的信箱 "mailbox" 中的註記名稱 "annotation-name" 的值來比對。如果該註記存在並且值符合，則傳回真。

en: Metadata exists
zh_TW: 中繼資料存在

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Annotation:
zh_TW: 註記：

en: The "metadataexists" test is true if all of the annotations listed in the "annotation-names" argument exist for the specified mailbox.
zh_TW: 中繼資料存在測試在註記名稱 "annotation-names" 參數中列出的註記都存在於特定的信箱中的話傳回真。

en: Server Meta Data
zh_TW: 伺服器中繼資料

en: This test retrieves the value of the server annotation "annotation-name".  The retrieved value is compared to the "key-list". The test returns true if the annotation exists and its value matches any of the keys.
zh_TW: 這個測試取出指定的伺服器 "server" 中的註記名稱 "annotation-name" 的值來比對。如果該註記存在並且值符合，則傳回真。

en: Server Meta Data Exists
zh_TW: 伺服器中繼資料存在

en: The "servermetadataexists" test is true if all of the server annotations listed in the "annotation-names" argument exist.
zh_TW: 伺服器中繼資料存在測試在註記名稱 "annotation-names" 參數中列出的註記都存在於特定的伺服器中的話傳回真。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: under
zh_TW: 低於

en: over
zh_TW: 高於

en: The "size" test deals with the size of a message.  It takes either a tagged argument of ":over" or ":under", followed by a number representing the size of the message.
zh_TW: 「大小」測試會測試信件的大小。它有一個參數為「高於」或「低於」，後面跟著信件大小。

en: Spam Test
zh_TW: 垃圾信測試

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Sieve implementations that implement the "spamtest" test use an identifier of either "spamtest" or "spamtestplus" for use with the capability mechanism.
zh_TW: Sieve 針對垃圾信測試的實作使用 "spamtest" 或 "spamtestplus" 的功能機制。

en: True
zh_TW: 真

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: The "true" test always evaluates to true.
zh_TW: 「真」測試總是傳回真。

en: Virus Test
zh_TW: 病毒測試

en: Sieve implementations that implement the "virustest" test have an identifier of "virustest" for use with the capability mechanism.
zh_TW: Sieve 針對病毒測試的實作使用 "virustest" 的功能機制。

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: localpart
zh_TW: 本地部件

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: detail
zh_TW: 細節

en: raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Weekday
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Select multiple headers…
zh_TW: 選擇多重標頭…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add new header:
zh_TW: 新增標頭：

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Reply To
zh_TW: 回覆地址

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Resent From
zh_TW: 重新送出從

en: Resent To
zh_TW: 重新送出到

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Message Id
zh_TW: 信件代碼

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容型態

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Subtype
zh_TW: 子型態

en: Anychild
zh_TW: 任何子參數

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than or equal
zh_TW: 大於等於

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Less than or equal
zh_TW: 小於等於

en: Equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: Not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an condition.
zh_TW: 請選擇條件。

en: Sieve Script
zh_TW: Sieve 文稿

en: Error during importing script. Do you want to switch to text mode?
zh_TW: 匯入文稿時發生錯誤。您要切換到文字模式嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Text Mode
zh_TW: 切換至文字模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Switch
zh_TW: 不要切換

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add ForEveryPart loop
zh_TW: 新增 ForEveryPart 迴圈

en: "foreverypart", which is an iterator that walks though every MIME part of a message, including nested parts, depth first, and applies the commands in the specified block to each of them.
zh_TW: "foreverypart" 會走過信件中每個 MIME 部件，包括巢狀的部件，以深度優先，並將指定的指令套用在每個部件中。

en: Unknown tagValue "%1" during loading loop "for"
zh_TW: 在載入 "for" 迴圈時看到未知的標籤值 "%1"

en: Unknown tag "%1" during loading loop "for"
zh_TW: 在載入 "for" 迴圈時看到未知的標籤 "%1"

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Variable name:
zh_TW: 變數名稱：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Set value to:
zh_TW: 設定值給：

en: Unknown tag "%1" during loading of variables.
zh_TW: 載入變數時看到未知的標籤 "%1"。

en: A variable has global scope in all scripts that have declared it with the "global" command.  If a script uses that variable name without declaring it global, the name specifies a separate, non-global variable within that script.
zh_TW: 一個變數只要用 "global" （全域）指令宣告，就表示該變數的範圍包含所有文稿。如果沒有宣告 global，則只適用於該文稿中。

en: personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Unknown location type "%1" during parsing includes
zh_TW: 剖析引入檔時發現未知的位置型態 "%1"

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Include:
zh_TW: 引入：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: The "include" command takes an optional "location" parameter, an optional ":once" parameter, an optional ":optional" parameter, and a single string argument representing the name of the script to include for processing at that point.
zh_TW: 引入指令可以用以下選擇性的參數："location"（位置），":once"，":optional"，以及一個單一字串的參數，表示要引入文稿的名稱。

en: We can not add more includes elements.
zh_TW: 無法再新增更多的引入元素。

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match all messages
zh_TW: 比對所有信件

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列全部規則(&L)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Match an&y of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任一規則(&Y)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add new block:
zh_TW: 新增區塊：

en: "elsif" block
zh_TW: "elsif" 區塊

en: "else" block
zh_TW: "else" 區塊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Move selected filter up.]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: Move selected filter down.]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: Move selected filter to the top.]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: Move selected filter to the bottom.]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rename Script
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Script Description
zh_TW: 編輯文稿描述

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Script
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Script Description
zh_TW: 編輯文稿描述

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

en: New script name:
zh_TW: 新文稿名稱：

en: Do you want to delete "%1" script?
zh_TW: 您要刪除 "%1" 文稿嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Script
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿

en: New name for the script:
zh_TW: 新文稿名稱：

en: forEveryPart is not supported by your server
zh_TW: 您的伺服器並未支援 forEveryPart

en: Script part %1
zh_TW: 文稿部件 %1

en: Includes
zh_TW: 引入檔

en: Global Variable
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Script should always have just one "Else" block. We cannot add another one.
zh_TW: 文稿應該只有一個 "Else" 區塊。我們不能再新增第二個。

en: Main block
zh_TW: 主區塊

en: Block "Elsif"
zh_TW: 區塊 "Elsif"

en: Block "Else"
zh_TW: 區塊 "Else"

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Parsing Error
zh_TW: Sieve 剖析錯誤

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Sieve script:
zh_TW: Sieve 文稿：

en: Errors reported:
zh_TW: 回報的錯誤：

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Log To File
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄到檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Diagnostics
zh_TW: Sieve 診斷

en: Collecting diagnostic information about Sieve support…
zh_TW: 收集過濾支援的診斷資訊中…

en: No IMAP resource found.
zh_TW: 找不到 IMAP 資源。

en: Unable to get the info
zh_TW: 無法取得資訊

en: Collecting data for account '%1'…
zh_TW: 收集帳號 %1 的資料中…

en: (Account does not support Sieve)
zh_TW: （帳號不支援過濾）

en: Contents of script '%1':
zh_TW: 過濾器 %1 的內容：

en: (This script is empty)
zh_TW: （過濾器是空的）

en: Sieve capabilities:
zh_TW: 過濾器能力：

en: (No special capabilities available)
zh_TW: （沒有可用的特殊能力）

en: Available Sieve scripts:
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器：

en: (No Sieve scripts available on this server)
zh_TW: （伺服器上沒有過濾器）

en: Active script: '%1'
zh_TW: 可使用的過濾器：'%1'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Sieve Script
zh_TW: 編輯 Sieve 文稿

en: Script is modified. Do you want to close editor?
zh_TW: 文稿已變更。您要關閉編輯器嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Close
zh_TW: 不要關閉

en: Sieve Files (*.siv);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: Sieve 檔 (*.siv);;所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Script
zh_TW: 儲存文稿

en: You will overwrite script. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您將要覆寫文稿。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script
zh_TW: 匯入文稿

en: *.siv;;sieve files (*.siv);;all files (*)
zh_TW: *.siv;;sieve 檔 (*.siv);;所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script Sieve
zh_TW: 匯入文稿 Sieve

en: Could not load the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 %1：
    %2 為詳細的錯誤描述。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Editor Error
zh_TW: 過濾編輯器發生錯誤

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

[ctx: @action]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: @action]
en: Uncomment
zh_TW: 取消註解

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug Sieve Script…
zh_TW: 除錯 Sieve 文稿…

[ctx: @action]
en: Wordwrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他所有分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Error during load page about %1
zh_TW: 載入關於 %1 的頁面時發生錯誤

en: Help about: %1
zh_TW: 說明項目：%1

en: Sieve Template:
zh_TW: 過濾器樣本：

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Show result from "check syntax"
zh_TW: 顯示「語法檢查」的結果

en: Error during parsing
zh_TW: 剖析時發生錯誤

en: Selected text is not a full sieve script
zh_TW: 選取的文字不是完整的 Sieve 文稿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Parsing error
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤

[ctx: @action]
en: Check Syntax
zh_TW: 檢查語法

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Rules Graphically…
zh_TW: 以圖形介面建立規則…

en: Share…
zh_TW: 分享…

[ctx: @action]
en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Script name:
zh_TW: 文稿名稱：

en: Simple Mode
zh_TW: 簡單模式

en: Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Server Support
zh_TW: Sieve 伺服器支援

en: Sieve server supports:
zh_TW: 伺服器過濾支援：

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Ask
zh_TW: 快速詢問

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule
zh_TW: 插入規則

[ctx: @action]
en: Help about: '%1'
zh_TW: 說明項目：'%1'

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Some errors were found during parsing. <a href="sieveerrordetails">(Details…)</a>
zh_TW: 剖析時發現一些錯誤。<a href="sieveerrordetails">（詳情…）</a>

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Graphical Mode
zh_TW: 切換至圖形模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Stay in Text Mode
zh_TW: 留在文字模式裡

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to Text Mode
zh_TW: 切換至文字模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Stay in Graphical Mode
zh_TW: 留在圖形模式裡

en: We cannot parse script. We cannot switch to graphical mode
zh_TW: 無法剖析文稿。我們無法切換到圖形模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Text to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
zh_TW: 跳至下一個符合

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
zh_TW: 跳至上一個符合

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify search behavior
zh_TW: 變更搜尋行為

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Phrase not found
zh_TW: 找不到該片語

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Web Page
zh_TW: 儲存網頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sieve Scripts
zh_TW: 管理 Sieve 文稿

[ctx: create a new sieve script]
en: New…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 取消啟動

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Error
zh_TW: Sieve 錯誤

en: Uploading script to server for checking it, please wait…
zh_TW: 正在上傳文稿到伺服器來檢查，請稍候…

en: The Sieve script was successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 過濾文稿已經成功上傳。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Script Upload
zh_TW: 上傳過濾文稿

en: Uploading the Sieve script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 上傳 Sieve 文稿失敗。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Parsing
zh_TW: Sieve 剖析

en: XML Files (*.xml);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: XML 檔 (*.xml);;所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug Sieve Script
zh_TW: 除錯 Sieve 文稿

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Email path:
zh_TW: 電子郵件路徑：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Extension:
zh_TW: 擴充功能：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Activate extension with "+<name of extension>", deactivate it with "-<name of extension>"
zh_TW: 用 "+擴充功能名稱" 來啟用擴充功能， "-擴充功能名稱" 來停用擴充功能

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Display check script result…
zh_TW: 顯示文稿檢查結果…

en: Script text is empty.
zh_TW: 文稿內容是空的。

en: Email file must be installed locally.
zh_TW: 郵件檔案必須有在本地安裝。

en: Failed to open temporary file.
zh_TW: 開啟暫存檔失敗。

en: Script still contains debug method. Remove it please.
zh_TW: 文稿仍然包含除錯方法。請移除它。

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 文字檔 (*.txt);;所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @action]
en: Add debug here
zh_TW: 在此新增除錯

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: "sieve-test" was not found on system. Please install it. (See in Dovecot package)
zh_TW: 系統上沒有找到 "sieve-test"。請安裝它。（請見 Dovecot 套件中）

en: Filter on Mailing List-ID
zh_TW: 過濾郵件論壇代碼

en: Filter on Subject
zh_TW: 過濾主旨

en: Filter on Spamassassin
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾信

en: Flag messages
zh_TW: 標記信件

en: Forward Message
zh_TW: 轉寄信件

en: Forward Message and add copy
zh_TW: 轉寄信件並增加複本

en: Destroy mail posted by…
zh_TW: 刪除某來源的信件…

en: Vacations
zh_TW: 休假

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Default template
zh_TW: 預設樣本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

en: You can drag and drop element on editor to import template
zh_TW: 您可以拖放元素到編輯器來匯入樣本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "Out of Office" Replies
zh_TW: 設定「不在辦公室」自動回覆

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_TW: 不要取消

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: KMail's Out of Office Reply functionality relies on server-side filtering. You have not yet configured an IMAP server for this. You can do this on the "Filtering" tab of the IMAP account configuration.
zh_TW: KMail 的自動回覆功能跟伺服器端的過濾設定有關。您目前還沒設定 IMAP 伺服器的相關功能。您可以在 IMAP 帳號設定中的「過濾」頁設定。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Configure vacation notifications to be sent:
zh_TW: 設定要送出的假期通知：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Activate vacation notifications
zh_TW: 啟動假期通知(&A)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Subject of the vacation mail:
zh_TW: 休假郵件的主旨(&S)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Resend notification only after:
zh_TW: 多久之後重送通知(&R)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Send responses for these addresses:
zh_TW: 傳送回覆到這些位址(&S)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Action for incoming mails:
zh_TW: 傳入信件的動作(&A)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not send vacation replies to spam messages
zh_TW: 不要對垃圾信件送出假期自動回覆

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only react to mail coming from domain:
zh_TW: 只對此網域來的信件反應：

en: There is still an active out-of-office reply configured.
    Do you want to edit it?
zh_TW: 目前已設定「不在辦公室」的回覆。
    您要編輯它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Out-of-office reply still active
zh_TW: 「不在辦公室」的自動回覆仍為作用中

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Your server did not list "vacation" in its list of supported Sieve extensions;without it, KMail cannot install out-of-office replies for you.Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器在支援的過濾器中並沒有列出「假期」選項。KMail 無法為您安裝「不在辦公室的自動回覆」。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Someone (probably you) changed the vacation script on the server. KMail is no longer able to determine the parameters for the autoreplies. Default values will be used.
zh_TW: 某些人修改了伺服器上的假期設定。KMail 無法決定自動回覆的參數。將使用預設值。

en: No Sieve URL configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定過濾的 URL

en: No IMAP server configured…
zh_TW: 沒有設定 IMAP 伺服器…

en: Available Scripts
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器

en: Network down.
zh_TW: 網路未連線。

en: Edit Script…
zh_TW: 編輯文稿…

en: Rename Script…
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿…

en: Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿

en: Deactivate Script
zh_TW: 關閉文稿

en: New Script…
zh_TW: 新增文稿…

en: New Sieve Script
zh_TW: 新增 Sieve 文稿

en: Please enter a name for the new Sieve script:
zh_TW: 請輸入新過濾文稿名稱

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Empty name is not a valid name
zh_TW: 空白名稱不是有效的名稱

en: You cannot use protected name.
zh_TW: 您不能使用受保護的名稱。

en: Script name already used "%1".
zh_TW: 文稿名稱已被使用：%1。

en: Rename Script
zh_TW: 重新命名文稿

en: Script Name:
zh_TW: 文稿名稱：

en: Really delete script "%1" from the server?
zh_TW: 確定要從伺服器上刪除文稿 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Sieve Script Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認刪除過濾文稿

en: Deleting the script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_TW: 刪除文稿失敗。
    伺服器回應：
    %1

en: Failed to fetch the list of scripts
zh_TW: 無法找到過濾器列表

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Define Folder
zh_TW: 定義資料夾
