libksysguard - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: Bytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 B/s
ko: %1 B/초

[ctx: Kilobytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 KiB/s
ko: %1 KiB/초

[ctx: Megabytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 MiB/s
ko: %1 MiB/초

[ctx: Gigabytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 GiB/s
ko: %1 GiB/초

[ctx: Terabytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 TiB/s
ko: %1 TiB/초

[ctx: Petabytes per second unit symbol]
en: %1 PiB/s
ko: %1 PiB/초

[ctx: Seconds unit symbol]
en: %1s
ko: %1초

[ctx: Bytes per second unit symbol]
en: B/s
ko: B/초

[ctx: Kilobytes per second unit symbol]
en: KiB/s
ko: KiB/초

[ctx: Megabytes per second unit symbol]
en: MiB/s
ko: MiB/초

[ctx: Gigabytes per second unit symbol]
en: GiB/s
ko: GiB/초

[ctx: Terabytes per second unit symbol]
en: TiB/s
ko: TiB/초

[ctx: Petabytes per second unit symbol]
en: PiB/s
ko: PiB/초

[ctx: Seconds unit symbol]
en: s
ko: 초
