en to ko translation catalogue (165 entries)

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: Message from %1:
    %2
ko: %1의 메시지:
    %2

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 부하

en: Idling
ko: 대기

en: Nice Load
ko: Nice 부하

en: User Load
ko: 사용자 부하

[ctx: @item sensor description]
en: System Load
ko: 시스템 부하

en: Waiting
ko: 대기

en: Interrupt Load
ko: 인터럽트 부하

en: Total Load
ko: 총 부하

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Physical Memory
ko: 물리적 메모리

en: Total Memory
ko: 총 메모리

en: Swap Memory
ko: 스왑 메모리

en: Cached Memory
ko: 캐시된 메모리

en: Buffered Memory
ko: 버퍼된 메모리

en: Used Memory
ko: 사용 중인 메모리

en: Application Memory
ko: 앱 메모리

en: Allocated Memory
ko: 할당된 메모리

en: Free Memory
ko: 남은 메모리

en: Available Memory
ko: 사용 가능한 메모리

en: Active Memory
ko: 활성 메모리

en: Inactive Memory
ko: 비활성 메모리

en: Wired Memory
ko: 잠긴 메모리

en: Exec Pages
ko: 실행 페이지

en: File Pages
ko: 파일 페이지

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Process Controller
ko: 프로세스 제어기

en: Last Process ID
ko: 마지막 프로세스 ID

en: Process Spawn Count
ko: 자식 프로세스 개수

en: Process Count
ko: 프로세스 개수

en: Idle Processes Count
ko: 유휴 프로세스 개수

en: Running Processes Count
ko: 실행 중 프로세스 개수

en: Sleeping Processes Count
ko: 휴면 프로세스 개수

en: Stopped Processes Count
ko: 정지된 프로세스 개수

en: Zombie Processes Count
ko: 좀비 프로세스 개수

en: Waiting Processes Count
ko: 대기 중 프로세스 개수

en: Locked Processes Count
ko: 잠긴 프로세스 개수

en: Disk Throughput
ko: 디스크 대역폭

[ctx: CPU Load]
en: Load
ko: 부하

en: Total Accesses
ko: 총 접근

en: Read Accesses
ko: 읽기 접근

en: Write Accesses
ko: 쓰기 접근

en: Read Data
ko: 읽은 데이터

en: Written Data
ko: 쓴 데이터

en: Milliseconds spent reading
ko: 읽기 소요 밀리초

en: Milliseconds spent writing
ko: 쓰기 소요 밀리초

en: I/Os currently in progress
ko: 진행 중인 I/O

en: Pages In
ko: 가져온 페이지

en: Pages Out
ko: 내보낸 페이지

en: Context Switches
ko: 콘텍스트 스위치

en: Traps
ko: 함정

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 콜

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Receiver
ko: 수신

en: Transmitter
ko: 송신

en: Data Rate
ko: 데이터 전송률

en: Compressed Packets Rate
ko: 압축된 패킷 비율

en: Dropped Packets Rate
ko: 드롭 비율

en: Error Rate
ko: 오류 비율

en: FIFO Overruns Rate
ko: FIFO 오버런 비율

en: Frame Error Rate
ko: 프레임 오류 비율

en: Multicast Packet Rate
ko: 멀티캐스트 패킷 전송률

en: Packet Rate
ko: 패킷 전송률

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Loss Rate
ko: 캐리어 손실 비율

en: Collisions
ko: 충돌

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Compressed Packets
ko: 압축된 패킷

en: Dropped Packets
ko: 드롭된 패킷

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: FIFO Overruns
ko: FIFO 오버런

en: Frame Errors
ko: 프레임 오류

en: Multicast Packets
ko: 멀티캐스트 패킷

en: Packets
ko: 패킷

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Losses
ko: 캐리어 손실

en: Sockets
ko: 소켓

en: Total Number
ko: 총 숫자

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Advanced Power Management
ko: 고급 전력 관리(APM)

en: Cooling Device
ko: 냉각기

en: Current State
ko: 현재 상태

en: Thermal Zone
ko: 열 영역

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Average CPU Temperature
ko: 평균 CPU 온도

en: Fan
ko: 팬

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Battery Capacity
ko: 배터리 용량

en: Battery Charge
ko: 배터리 충전

en: Battery Usage
ko: 배터리 사용량

en: Battery Voltage
ko: 배터리 전압

en: Battery Discharge Rate
ko: 배터리 방전률

en: Remaining Time
ko: 남은 시간

en: Interrupts
ko: 인터럽트

en: Load Average (1 min)
ko: 평균 부하 (1분)

en: Load Average (5 min)
ko: 평균 부하 (5분)

en: Load Average (15 min)
ko: 평균 부하 (15분)

en: Clock Frequency
ko: 클록 주파수

en: Average Clock Frequency
ko: 평균 클록 주파수

en: Hardware Sensors
ko: 하드웨어 센서

en: Partition Usage
ko: 파티션 사용률

en: Used Space
ko: 사용한 공간

en: Free Space
ko: 남은 공간

en: Fill Level
ko: 사용률

en: Used Inodes
ko: 사용된 Inode

en: Free Inodes
ko: 남은 Inode

en: Inode Level
ko: Inode 단계

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Uptime
ko: 켜진 시간

en: Linux Soft Raid (md)
ko: Linux 소프트웨어 레이드 (md)

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서

en: Cores
ko: 코어

en: Number of Blocks
ko: 블록 개수

en: Total Number of Devices
ko: 총 장치 개수

en: Failed Devices
ko: 작동하지 않는 장치

en: Spare Devices
ko: 예비 장치

en: Number of Raid Devices
ko: RAID 장치 개수

en: Working Devices
ko: 작동 중인 장치

en: Active Devices
ko: 활성 장치

en: Number of Devices
ko: 장치 개수

en: Resyncing Percent
ko: 동기화 비율

en: Disk Information
ko: 디스크 정보

en: CPU Temperature
ko: CPU 온도

en: Motherboard Temperature
ko: 메인보드 온도

en: Power Supply Temperature
ko: 파워 서플라이 온도

en: Filesystem Root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트

en: Extra Temperature Sensor %1
ko: 외부 온도 센서 %1

en: PECI Temperature Sensor %1
ko: PECI 온도 센서 %1

en: PECI Temperature Calibration %1
ko: PECI 온도 보정 %1

en: Disk %1
ko: 디스크 %1

en: Battery %1
ko: 배터리 %1

en: Fan %1
ko: 팬 %1

en: Temperature %1
ko: 온도 %1

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Software Interrupts
ko: 소프트웨어 인터럽트

en: Hardware Interrupts
ko: 하드웨어 인터럽트

en: Int %1
ko: 인터럽트 %1

en: Link Quality
ko: 연결 품질

en: Signal Level
ko: 신호 강도

en: Noise Level
ko: 잡음 강도

en: Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
ko: 잘못된 RX NWID 패킷

en: Total Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
ko: 총 잘못된 RX NWID 패킷

en: Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
ko: 잘못된 RX Crypt 패킷

en: Total Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
ko: 총 잘못된 RX Crypt 패킷

en: Rx Invalid Frag Packets
ko: 잘못된 RX Frag 패킷

en: Total Rx Invalid Frag Packets
ko: 총 잘못된 RX Frag 패킷

en: Tx Excessive Retries Packets
ko: 과다 시도 TX 패킷

en: Total Tx Excessive Retries Packets
ko: 총 과다 시도 TX 패킷

en: Invalid Misc Packets
ko: 잘못된 Misc 패킷

en: Total Invalid Misc Packets
ko: 총 잘못된 Misc 패킷

en: Missed Beacons
ko: 놓친 비콘

en: Total Missed Beacons
ko: 총 놓친 비콘

en: Log Files
ko: 로그 파일

[ctx: the unit minutes]
en: min
ko: 분

en: Integer Value
ko: 정수값

en: Floating Point Value
ko: 부동 소수점 값

en: Log File
ko: 로그 파일

en: Could not run daemon program '%1'.
ko: 데몬 프로그램 '%1'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The daemon program '%1' failed.
ko: 데몬 프로그램 '%1'이(가) 실패했습니다.

en: Connection to %1 refused
ko: %1에 연결이 거부됨

en: Host %1 not found
ko: 호스트 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: An error occurred with the network (e.g. the network cable was accidentally unplugged) for host %1.
ko: 호스트 %1(으)로 가는 네트워크에서 오류가 발생했습니다(예: 네트워크 케이블 연결이 해제됨).

en: Error for host %1: %2
ko: 호스트 %1 오류: %2
