libksysguard - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Total load sensor of all cores]
en: [Group] Total Usage
ko: [그룹] 총 사용량

[ctx: All cores user load sensors]
en: [Group] User Usage
ko: [그룹] 사용자 사용량

[ctx: All cores user system sensors]
en: [Group] System Usage
ko: [그룹] 시스템 사용량

[ctx: All cores wait load sensors]
en: [Group] Wait Usage
ko: [그룹] 대기 사용량

[ctx: All cores clock frequency sensors]
en: [Group] Clock Frequency
ko: [그룹] 클럭 주파수

[ctx: All cores temperature sensors]
en: [Group] Temperature
ko: [그룹] 온도

[ctx: All cores names]
en: [Group] Name
ko: [그룹] 이름

en: [Group] Used
ko: [그룹] 사용됨

en: [Group] Available
ko: [그룹] 사용 가능

en: [Group] Percentage Used
ko: [그룹] 사용량 백분율

en: [Group] Total Size
ko: [그룹] 총 크기

en: [Group] Network Name
ko: [그룹] 네트워크 이름

en: [Group] IPv4 Address
ko: [그룹] IPv4 주소

en: [Group] IPv6 Address
ko: [그룹] IPv6 주소

en: [Group] Signal Strength
ko: [그룹] 신호 강도

en: [Group] Download Rate
ko: [그룹] 다운로드 속도

en: [Group] Total Downloaded
ko: [그룹] 총 다운로드

en: [Group] Upload Rate
ko: [그룹] 업로드 속도

en: [Group] Total Uploaded
ko: [그룹] 총 업로드

en: [Group] Name
ko: [그룹] 이름

en: [Group] Total Space
ko: [그룹] 총 공간

en: [Group] Used Space
ko: [그룹] 사용된 공간

en: [Group] Free Space
ko: [그룹] 남은 공간

en: [Group] Read Rate
ko: [그룹] 읽기 전송률

en: [Group] Write Rate
ko: [그룹] 쓰기 전송률

en: [Group] Percentage Free
ko: [그룹] 남은 공간 백분율

en: [Group] CPU
ko: [그룹] CPU

en: [Group] Disk
ko: [그룹] 디스크

en: [Group]
ko: [그룹]

en: Sensor Browser
ko: 센서 탐색기

[ctx: Name (unit)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)
