ksysguardlsofwidgets - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Short for File Descriptor]
en: FD
ko: 파일 설명자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Renice Process
ko: 프로세스 Renice

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Stream
ko: 스트림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름
