processui - en to ko translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: Set Priority... | Set Priority...
ko[0]: 우선 순위 설정...

en: Jump to Parent Process
ko: 부모 프로세스로 가기

en: Jump to Process Debugging This One
ko: 이 프로세스를 디버깅하는 프로세스로 가기

en: Show Application Window
ko: 앱 창 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detailed Information...
ko: 자세한 정보...

en: Resume Stopped Process
ko: 중지된 프로세스 다시 시작하기

en: End Process | End Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 끝내기

en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 강제로 죽이기

en: Suspend (STOP)
ko: 일시 정지(STOP)

en: Continue (CONT)
ko: 계속(CONT)

en: Hangup (HUP)
ko: 종료(HUP)

en: Interrupt (INT)
ko: 인터럽트(INT)

en: Terminate (TERM)
ko: 끝내기(TERM)

en: Kill (KILL)
ko: 죽이기(KILL)

en: User 1 (USR1)
ko: 사용자 1(USR1)

en: User 2 (USR2)
ko: 사용자 2(USR2)

en: Focus on Quick Search
ko: 빠른 찾기에 포커스 맞추기

en: <qt>End the selected process. Warning - you may lose unsaved work.<br>Right click on a process to send other signals.<br>See What's This for technical information.
ko: <qt>선택한 프로세스를 끝냅니다. 경고 - 작업을 저장하지 않았을 수도 있습니다.<br>다른 신호를 보내려면 프로세스를 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하십시오.<br>기술적인 정보를 보려면 '이것에 대한 설명'을 참고하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window
ko: 창 강제 종료

[ctx: Context menu]
en: End Process | End Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 끝내기

en: Send Signal
ko: 신호 보내기

en: Jump to Parent Process (%1)
ko: 부모 프로세스로 가기 (%1)

en: Hide Column '%1'
ko: 열 '%1' 숨기기

en: Show Column '%1'
ko: 열 '%1' 표시

en: Display Units
ko: 표시기 단위

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합됨

en: Kilobytes per second
ko: 초당 킬로바이트

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: Megabytes per second
ko: 초당 메가바이트

en: Megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

en: Gigabytes per second
ko: 초당 기가바이트

en: Gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Display command line options
ko: 명령행 옵션 표시

en: Divide CPU usage by number of CPUs
ko: CPU 사용률을 CPU 개수로 나누기

en: Displayed Information
ko: 표시되는 정보

en: Characters read/written
ko: 읽고 쓴 글자 수

en: Number of Read/Write operations
ko: 읽기/쓰기 동작 수

en: Bytes actually read/written
ko: 읽고 쓴 바이트

en: Show I/O rate
ko: 전송률 표시

en: Show Tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 표시

en: You do not have the permission to renice the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
ko: 프로세스의 nice 값을 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없으며, 루트로 실행하려는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: You must select a process first.
ko: 프로세스를 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: You do not have the permission to change the I/O priority of the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
ko: 프로세스의 I/O 우선 순위를 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없으며, 루트로 실행하려는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: You do not have the permission to change the CPU Scheduler for the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
ko: 프로세스의 CPU 스케줄러를 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없으며, 루트로 실행하려는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: You do not have the permission to kill the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
ko: 프로세스를 죽일 수 있는 권한이 없으며, 루트로 실행하려는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
ko[0]: 선택한 프로세스 %1개를 죽이시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 작업은 손실됩니다

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개 끝내기

en: End
ko: 끝내기

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
ko[0]: <qt>선택한 프로세스 %1개를 <b>지금 즉시 강제로</b> 죽이시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 작업은 손실됩니다

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill %1 Processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개 강제로 죽이기

en: Kill
ko: 죽이기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No data to display
ko: 표시할 데이터 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Quick search
ko: 빠른 찾기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @title:column Start of the address space]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: @title:column End of the address space]
en: End
ko: 끝

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: @title:column Offset into the file]
en: Offset
ko: 위치

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No data matching the filter
ko: 필터와 일치하는 데이터 없음

[ctx: Device type]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: Device type]
en: Character device
ko: 문자열 장치

[ctx: Device type]
en: Block device
ko: 블록 장치

[ctx: Device type]
en: Pipe
ko: 파이프

[ctx: Device type]
en: Socket
ko: 소켓

[ctx: @title:column File ID]
en: Id
ko: ID

[ctx: @title:column File type]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1: Failed to list directory contents
ko: %1: 디렉터리 내용을 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Process Details
ko: 프로세스 자세한 정보

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Memory Maps
ko: 메모리 맵

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The "%1" (PID: %2) process has stopped executing
ko: "%1"(PID: %2) 프로세스의 실행이 중단됨

[ctx: @title:column Process I/O priority]
en: IO Priority
ko: IO 우선 순위

en: - Process is doing some work.
ko: - 프로세스가 작업 중입니다.

en: - Process is waiting for something to happen.
ko: - 프로세스가 무언가가 일어나기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: - Process has been stopped. It will not respond to user input at the moment.
ko:  - 프로세스가 중지되었습니다. 사용자 입력에 반응하지 않습니다.

en: - Process has finished and is now dead, but the parent process has not cleaned up.
ko:  - 프로세스가 끝났고 이제 죽었습니다. 그러나 부모 프로세스가 정리되지 않았습니다.

en: The process name.
ko: 프로세스 이름입니다.

en: The user who owns this process.
ko: 프로세스를 소유한 사용자입니다.

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
ko: 프로세스가 실행 중인 제어 터미널입니다.

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
ko: 프로세스가 실행 중인 우선 순위입니다. 일반적인 스케줄러를 사용하면 가능한 범위는 19(최저 우선 순위)에서 -19(최고 우선 순위)입니다.

en: The current CPU usage of the process.
ko: 현재 프로세스의 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor core in the machine. | The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor cores in the machine.
ko[0]: 현재 프로세스의 총 CPU 사용량을 시스템에 있는 CPU 코어 개수 %1개로 나눈 값입니다.

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
ko: 현재 프로세스의 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: <qt>The total user and system time that this process has been running for, displayed as minutes:seconds.
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 실행된 총 사용자 및 시스템 시간의 합이며, 분:초 단위로 표시됩니다.

en: <qt>This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.</qt>
ko: <qt>공유 라이브러리, 그래픽 메모리, 디스크의 파일 등을 합친 프로세스가 사용하고 있는 가상 메모리의 크기입니다. 대개 이 숫자는 의미가 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>This is the amount of real physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process.<br>It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.<br>This is often the most useful figure to judge the memory use of a program.  See What's This for more information.</qt>
ko: <qt>프로세스 자신이 사용하고 있는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기입니다. 프로세스에서 독점적으로 사용하는 메모리 크기와 거의 일치합니다.<br>이 크기는 스왑 영역으로 전환된 메모리나 공유 라이브러리 등을 제외합니다.<br>프로그램의 메모리 사용량을 알아보는 데 사용됩니다. 자세한 정보는 '이것에 대한 설명'을 참조하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using.<br>This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.</qt>
ko: <qt>프로세스의 공유 라이브러리가 사용하는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기와 개략적으로 일치합니다. <br>이 메모리는 이 라이브러리를 사용하는 모든 프로세스가 공유합니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The elapsed time since the process was started.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 실행된 후 지난 시간입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Linux flag NoNewPrivileges, if set the process can't gain further privileges via setuid etc.</qt>
ko: <qt>리눅스 플래그 NoNewPrivileges입니다. 프로세스에서 setuid() 등으로 추가 권한을 얻을 수 없을 때 설정됩니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The command with which this process was launched.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 실행된 명령입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The amount of pixmap memory that this process is using.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 사용 중인 픽스맵 메모리 크기입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The title of any windows that this process is showing.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 보여 주는 임의의 창 제목입니다.</qt>

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
ko: 이 프로세스를 구분하는 유일한 프로세스 ID입니다.

en: The number of bytes read.  See What's This for more information.
ko: 읽은 바이트 수입니다. 자세한 정보는 '이것에 대한 설명'을 참조하십시오.

en: The number of bytes written.  See What's This for more information.
ko: 쓴 바이트 수입니다. 자세한 정보는 '이것에 대한 설명'을 참조하십시오.

en: <qt>The control group (cgroup) where this process belongs.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스가 사용 중인 제어 그룹(cgroup)입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context for this process.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로세스의 필수 접근 제어(MAC, SELinux 또는 AppArmor) 콘텍스트 정보입니다.</qt>

en: The amount of private physical memory used by a process, with the amount of shared memory divided by the amount of processes using that shared memory added.
ko: 프로세스에서 사용하는 총 물리적 메모리의 크기입니다. 여러 프로세스와 공유하는 메모리가 있다면 공유된 메모리를 해당 공유 메모리를 사용하는 프로세스 개수로 나눈 값을 추가합니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The kernel process name is a maximum of 8 characters long, so the full command is examined.  If the first word in the full command line starts with the process name, the first word of the command line is shown, otherwise the process name is used.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> 커널 프로세스 이름은 최대 8글자까지이므로 전체 명령을 시험합니다. 전체 명령행의 첫 단어가 프로세스 이름과 일치한다면 명령행의 첫 단어가 표시되고, 그렇지 않으면 프로세스 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: <qt>The user who owns this process.  If the effective, setuid etc user is different, the user who owns the process will be shown, followed by the effective user.  The ToolTip contains the full information.  <p><table><tr><td>Login Name/Group</td><td>The username of the Real User/Group who created this process</td></tr><tr><td>Effective User/Group</td><td>The process is running with privileges of the Effective User/Group.  This is shown if different from the real user.</td></tr><tr><td>Setuid User/Group</td><td>The saved username of the binary.  The process can escalate its Effective User/Group to the Setuid User/Group.</td></tr><tr><td>File System User/Group</td><td>Accesses to the filesystem are checked with the File System User/Group.  This is a Linux specific call. See setfsuid(2) for more information.</td></tr></table>
ko: <qt>현재 프로세스를 소유한 사용자입니다. setuid 등으로 효력이 있는 사용자가 바뀌었으면 실제 프로세스를 소유하는 사용자와 효력이 있는 사용자가 같이 표시됩니다. 풍선 도움말에는 전체 정보가 표시됩니다.<p><table><tr><td>로그인 이름/그룹</td><td>프로세스를 생성한 실제 사용자의 이름과 그룹</td></tr><tr><td>유효한 사용자/그룹</td><td>이 프로세스는 다음 사용자/그룹의 권한으로 실행됩니다. 실제 사용자와 다른 경우 표시됩니다.</td></tr><tr><td>setuid 사용자/그룹</td><td>실행 파일에 저장된 사용자 이름입니다. 이 프로세스는 setuid로 지정한 사용자/그룹의 권한으로 상승될 수 있습니다.</td></tr><tr><td>파일 시스템 사용자/그룹</td><td>파일 시스템에 접근하는 사용자/그룹입니다. 리눅스에만 있는 시스템 호출로, setfsuid(2)를 참고하십시오.</td></tr></table>

en: <qt>This is the size of allocated address space - not memory, but address space. This value in practice means next to nothing. When a process requests a large memory block from the system but uses only a small part of it, the real usage will be low, VIRT will be high. <p><i>Technical information: </i>This is VmSize in proc/*/status and VIRT in top.
ko: <qt>할당된 주소 공간의 크기입니다: 메모리가 아닌 주소 공간입니다. 실제로 이 값의 의미는 크지 않습니다. 프로세스가 큰 메모리 공간을 요청하고 시스템에서는 조금만 사용한다면, 실제 사용량은 낮고 VIRT 값은 클 것입니다.<p><i>기술 정보:</i>/proc/*/status의 VmSize, top의 VIRT입니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Private memory usage, calculated as VmRSS - Shared, from /proc/*/statm.  This tends to underestimate the true Private memory usage of a process (by not including i/o backed memory pages), but is the best estimation that is fast to determine.  This is sometimes known as URSS (Unique Resident Set Size). For an individual process, see "Detailed  Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Private memory usage.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> 이 값은 독점 메모리 사용량의 어림값이며, /proc/*/statm의 VmRSS - Shared로 계산됩니다. I/O로 인한 메모리 페이지가 제외되었기 때문에 프로세스의 독점 메모리 사용량을 실제보다 더 작게 계산할 수도 있지만, 가장 빠르게 추측할 수 있습니다. 이는 때때로 URSS(Unique Resident Set Size)라고 불립니다. 개별 프로세스에 대한 값을 보려면 "자세한 메모리 정보"를 누르십시오. 독점 메모리 사용량을 더 정확하지만 느리게 계산합니다.

en: The CPU usage of a process and all of its threads.
ko: 현재 프로세스와 모든 스레드의 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: <qt>The total system and user time that a process and all of its threads have been running on the CPU for. This can be greater than the wall clock time if the process has been across multiple CPU cores.
ko: <qt>현재 CPU에서 실행된 프로세스 및 모든 연관된 스레드의 총 시스템 및 사용자 시간입니다. 만약 프로세스가 여러 CPU 코어로 나뉘어 실행되었으면 wall 시간보다 더 클 수도 있습니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Shared memory, called SHR in top.  It is the number of pages that are backed by a file (see kernel Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt).  For an individual process, see "Detailed Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Shared memory usage.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> top에서 SHR로 불리는 공유 메모리입니다. 파일 기반 페이지 개수입니다. (커널 문서의 Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt를 참고하십시오) 개별 프로세스에 대한 값을 보려면 "자세한 메모리 정보"를 누르십시오. 공유 메모리 사용량을 더 정확하지만 느리게 계산합니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The underlying value (clock ticks since system boot) is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/stat
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보: </i> 시스템 부팅 후 지난 시간 틱 수는 /proc/[pid]/stat의 정보입니다

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The flag is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/status
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> /proc/[pid]/status의 정보입니다

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is from /proc/*/cmdline
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> /proc/*/cmdline의 정보입니다

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the amount of memory used by the Xorg process for images for this process.  This is memory used in addition to Memory and Shared Memory.<br><i>Technical information: </i>This only counts the pixmap memory, and does not include resource memory used by fonts, cursors, glyphsets etc.  See the <code>xrestop</code> program for a more detailed breakdown.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> Xorg 프로세스가 이 프로세스에 사용하는 이미지 메모리의 양입니다. 프로세스의 독점 및 공유 메모리 이외에도 추가적으로 사용됩니다.<br><i>기술 정보:</i> 이 사용량은 픽스맵 메모리만 계산했습니다. 글꼴, 커서, 글리프 모음 등 자원 메모리는 계산되지 않았습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 <code>xrestop</code> 프로그램을 사용하십시오.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>For each X11 window, the X11 property _NET_WM_PID is used to map the window to a PID.  If a process' windows are not shown, then that application incorrectly is not setting _NET_WM_PID.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> 각각 X11 창에 대해서 _NET_WM_PID X11 속성은 창의 프로세스 ID입니다. 프로세스의 창이 없다면 앱에서 _NET_WM_PID를 올바르게 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the Process ID.  A multi-threaded application is treated a single process, with all threads sharing the same PID.  The CPU usage etc will be the total, accumulated, CPU usage of all the threads.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> 프로세스 ID입니다. 다중 스레드 앱은 같은 PID를 가지는 하나의 프로세스로 취급됩니다. CPU 사용량 등은 모든 스레드의 값을 합쳐셔 표시됩니다.

en: <qt>This column shows the IO statistics for each process. The tooltip provides the following information:<br><table><tr><td>Characters Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused to be read from storage. This is simply the sum of bytes which this process passed to read() and pread(). It includes things like tty IO and it is unaffected by whether or not actual physical disk IO was required (the read might have been satisfied from pagecache).</td></tr><tr><td>Characters Written</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused, or shall cause to be written to disk. Similar caveats apply here as with Characters Read.</td></tr><tr><td>Read Syscalls</td><td>The number of read I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like read() and pread().</td></tr><tr><td>Write Syscalls</td><td>The number of write I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like write() and pwrite().</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this process really did cause to be fetched from the storage layer. Done at the submit_bio() level, so it is accurate for block-backed filesystems. This may not give sensible values for NFS and CIFS filesystems.</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Written</td><td>Attempt to count the number of bytes which this process caused to be sent to the storage layer. This is done at page-dirtying time.</td></table><p>The number in brackets shows the rate at which each value is changing, determined from taking the difference between the previous value and the new value, and dividing by the update interval.<p><i>Technical information: </i>This data is collected from /proc/*/io and is documented further in Documentation/accounting and Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt in the kernel source.
ko: <qt>이 열은 각각 프로세스의 IO 통계를 표시합니다. 풍선 도움말에는 다음 정보가 있습니다:<br><table><tr><td>읽은 글자 수</td><td>이 작업이 실행되는 동안 저장 장치에서 읽어온 바이트 수를 표시합니다. read() 및 pread()를 통해 읽어 온 바이트 수의 합입니다. TTY 입출력과 같은 실제 디스크에 접근하지 않는 데이터도 포함되며, 캐시에 저장되어서 실제 디스크에 접근했는지 여부와 상관없이 증가합니다.</td></tr><tr><td>쓴 글자 수</td><td>이 작업이 디스크에 쓴 바이트 수 및 디스크에 쓰여질 바이트 수입니다. 읽은 글자 수와 같은 한계가 있습니다.</td></tr><tr><td>읽기 시스템 호출</td><td>read() 및 pread()와 같은 읽기 시스템 호출을 실행한 횟수입니다.</td></tr><tr><td>쓰기 시스템 호출</td><td>write()와 pwrite()와 같은 쓰기 시스템 호출을 실행한 횟수입니다.</td></tr><tr><td>실제 읽은 바이트 수</td><td>프로세스가 실제 저장 장치에 접근하여 데이터를 읽어 온 바이트 수입니다. submit_bio() 단계에서 결정되므로, 블록 기반 파일시스템에 대해서만 유효합니다. NFS 및 CIFS 파일 시스템에서 정확하지 않을 수도 있습니다.</td></tr><tr><td>실제 쓴 바이트 수</td><td>프로세스가 실제 저장 장치에 접근하여 데이터를 쓴 바이트 수입니다. 더러운 페이지를 처리하는 시간에 결정됩니다.</td></table><p>괄호 속에 써 있는 숫자는 이전 값과 현재 값의 차이를 업데이트 주기로 나눈 값의 변화량입니다.<p><i>기술 정보:</i> 이 데이터는 /proc/*/io에서 수집되며 커널 소스 트리의 Documentation/accounting 및 Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt 파일에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Linux Control Group (cgroup) membership, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/cgroup. Control groups are used by Systemd and containers for limiting process group's usage of resources and to monitor them.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> 이 정보는 /proc/[pid]/cgroup에서 읽어 온 리눅스 제어 그룹(cgroup) 구성원 정보입니다. 제어 그룹은 systemd와 컨테이너에서 프로세스 그룹의 자원 사용량을 제한 및 관찰하는 데 사용합니다.

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/attr/current.
ko: <qt><i>기술 정보:</i> /proc/[pid]/attr/current에서 읽어 온 필수 접근 제어 콘텍스트(SELinux, AppArmor) 정보입니다.

en: <i>Technical information:</i> This is often referred to as "Proportional Set Size" and is the closest approximation of the real amount of total memory used by a process. Note that the number of applications sharing shared memory is determined per shared memory section and thus can vary per memory section.
ko: <i>기술 정보:</i> 이 값은 PSS("Proportional Set Size")라고도 불리며 프로세스에서 사용하는 실제 메모리와 가장 근접합니다. 메모리를 공유하는 앱 개수는 공유 메모리 부분별로 계산되므로 메모리 부분마다 다를 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>로그인 이름:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>This user is not recognized for some reason.</para>
ko: <para>몇몇 이유로 이 사용자는 인식되지 않습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1 (uid: %2)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>로그인 이름:</emphasis> %1 (UID: %2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Room Number:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  방 번호:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Work Phone:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  직장 전화번호:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective User:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>유효한 사용자:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid User:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>SetUID 사용자:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System User:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>파일 시스템 사용자:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>그룹:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>유효한 그룹:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>SetUID 그룹:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>파일 시스템 그룹:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: Short description of a process. PID, name, user]
en: %1: %2, owned by user %3
ko: %1: %2, %3이(가) 소유함

[ctx: Group name and group id]
en: %1 (gid: %2)
ko: %1(gid: %2)

[ctx: User name and user id]
en: %1 (uid: %2)
ko: %1(uid: %2)

[ctx: scheduler]
en: Idle
ko: 휴식

[ctx: scheduler]
en: (Batch) %1
ko: (배치) %1

en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

[ctx: tooltip. name,pid]
en: This process is being debugged by %1 (%2)
ko: 이 프로세스는 %1(%2)이(가) 디버그하고 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para>The parent of all other processes and cannot be killed.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
ko: <title>%1</title><para>Init는 다른 모든 프로세스의 부모이고 죽일 수 없습니다.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>프로세스 ID:</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>KThreadd</title><para>Manages kernel threads. The children processes run in the kernel, controlling hard disk access, etc.</para>
ko: <title>KThreadd</title><para>커널 스레드를 관리합니다. 커널에서 실행되는 자식 프로세스는 하드 디스크 제어 등을 관리합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
ko: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>프로세스 ID:</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent:</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %4</para>
ko: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>프로세스 ID: </emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>부모:</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>부모 ID: </emphasis> %4</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %3</para>
ko: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>프로세스 ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>부모 ID:</emphasis> %3</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of threads:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>스레드 개수:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Command:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>명령:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Running on:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>다음에서 실행 중:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Clock ticks since system boot:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Seconds since system boot:</emphasis> %2 (System boot time: %3)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Absolute start time:</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Relative start time:</emphasis> %5</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>시스템 부팅 후 시간 틱 수:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>시스템 부팅 후 초 수:</emphasis> %2(부팅 시간: %3)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>절대 시작 시간:</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>상대 시작 시간:</emphasis> %5</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This process was run with the following command:</emphasis></para><para>%1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>이 프로세스는 다음 명령으로 실행되었습니다:</emphasis></para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Nice 단계:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This is a real time process.</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler priority:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>실시간 프로세스입니다.</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>스케줄러 우선 순위:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>스케줄러:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>입출력 Nice 단계:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Class:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>입출력 클래스:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Process status:</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>User CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>System CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>프로세스 상태:</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>사용자 CPU 사용량:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>시스템 CPU 사용량:</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of children:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total User CPU usage:</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total System CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>자식 수:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>총 사용자 CPU 사용량:</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>총 시스템 CPU 사용량:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>총 CPU 사용량:</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running as user:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>사용자로 실행한 CPU 시간:</emphasis> %1초</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running in kernel:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>커널에서 사용한 CPU 시간:</emphasis> %1초</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %2 중 %1 (%3 %)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1<br />
ko: <emphasis strong='true'>메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %1<br />

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %2 중 %1 (%3 %)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Your system does not seem to have this information available to be read.</emphasis></para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>시스템에서 이 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>공유 라이브러리 메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %2 중 %1 (%3 %)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>공유 라이브러리 메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters read:</emphasis> %1 (%2 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters written:</emphasis> %3 (%4 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Read syscalls:</emphasis> %5 (%6 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Write syscalls:</emphasis> %7 (%8 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes read:</emphasis> %9 (%10 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes written:</emphasis> %11 (%12 KiB/s)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>읽은 글자:</emphasis> %1 (%2 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>쓴 글자:</emphasis> %3 (%4 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>읽기 시스템 호출:</emphasis> %5 (%6 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>쓰기 시스템 호출:</emphasis> %7 (%8 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>실제 읽은 바이트:</emphasis> %9 (%10 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>실제 쓴 바이트:</emphasis> %11 (%12 KiB/s)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Total memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
ko: <para><emphasis strong='true'>총 메모리 사용량:</emphasis> %2 중 %1(%3%)</para>

[ctx: process heading]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: process heading]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: process heading]
en: Niceness
ko: Nice 값

[ctx: process heading]
en: CPU Time
ko: CPU 시간

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Read
ko: IO 읽기

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Write
ko: IO 쓰기

[ctx: process heading]
en: Virtual Size
ko: 가상 크기

[ctx: process heading]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: process heading]
en: Shared Mem
ko: 공유 메모리

[ctx: process heading]
en: Relative Start Time
ko: 상대적 시작 시간

[ctx: process heading]
en: Command
ko: 명령

[ctx: process heading]
en: X11 Memory
ko: X11 메모리

[ctx: process heading]
en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

[ctx: process heading]
en: CGroup
ko: 제어 그룹

[ctx: process heading]
en: MAC Context
ko: MAC 콘텍스트

[ctx: process heading]
en: Total Memory
ko: 총 메모리

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnKillProcess)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Attempt to kill the currently selected process by sending it the SIGTERM signal.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Technical information: </span><br />The SIGTERM signal is sent to the given process. If there are insufficient privileges to do so, by default a password is requested.<br />By running the program <span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span> you can give certain (or all) users permission to kill any process, without requiring a password. </p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">현재 선택한 프로세스에 SIGTERM 신호를 보내서 끝내기를 시도합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">기술 정보: </span><br />SIGTERM 신호를 선택한 프로세스에 전달합니다. 권한이 없으면 기본적으로 암호를 입력해야 합니다.<br />프로그램 <span style="font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span>을 실행하면 특정한(또는 모든) 사용자가 암호 입력 없이 아무 프로세스나 죽일 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnKillProcess)
en: &End Process...
ko: 프로세스 끝내기(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Type comma separated search terms or regular expressions to filter the process list
ko: 프로세스 목록에서 검색하려면 쉼표로 구분된 검색어나 정규 표현식을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Filter which processes are shown by the text given here.  The text can be a partial string match of the Name, Command or Window Title of the process.  It can also be a Username or a Process ID number.<p>
    For example:
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>Show processes containing "<b>ksys</b>" in the name, for example the processes "<i>ksysguard</i>" and "<i>ksysguardd</i>".<td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>Show processes owned by <b>root</b>.  For example <i>init</i></td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>Show the processes with the PID or Parent PID of <b>1234</b>.</td></th></tr>
    </table>
ko: 지정한 텍스트를 사용하여 표시할 프로세스를 결정합니다. 텍스트는 이름의 일부분을 입력받거나, 프로세스의 명령 및 창 제목입니다. 또한 사용자 이름이나 프로세스 ID 번호가 올 수도 있습니다.<p>
    예제:
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>이름에 "<b>ksys</b>"가 포함된 프로세스를 표시합니다. 예를 들어서 "<i>ksysguard</i>" 및 "<i>ksysguardd</i>"가 해당됩니다.<td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>사용자 <b>root</b>가 소유한 프로세스를 표시합니다. 예를 들어서 <i>init</i>가 해당됩니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>프로세스 ID 및 부모 프로세스 ID가 <b>1234</b>인 프로세스를 표시합니다.</td></th></tr>
    </table>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: <qt>Change which processes are shown, and how they are shown.  The processes can be further filtered by using the Quick Search text filter.<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>All Processes</td><td>Show all the processes on the system.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>All Processes, tree</td><td>Show all the processes on the system, in a hierarchical manner using the parent PID information.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>System Processes</td><td>Show processes running as root and as a user who cannot login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>User Processes</td><td>Show processes running as a non-root user who can login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Own Processes</td><td>Show processes owned by the same user that this process is owned by.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Programs Only</td><td>Show processes which are running as a user who can login and are either attached to a TTY or have at least one X11 Window.</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>Technical Information:</i><br>
    Processes with multiple threads are just shown as a single process, and not treated any differently.<br>
    Kernel threads are shown as normal processes, but are actually running inside the kernel and are not real processes.  As such, many of the fields (such as Username) do not apply.
ko: <qt>어떤 프로세스를 어떻게 보일지 설정합니다. 프로세스 목록을 추가로 필터링하려면 빠른 검색 텍스트를 사용하십시오.<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>모든 프로세스</td><td>시스템의 모든 프로세스를 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>모든 프로세스, 트리</td><td>시스템의 모든 프로세스를 표시하며 부모 PID를 기준으로 트리 구조로 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>시스템 프로세스</td><td>루트 및 로그인할 수 없는 사용자로 실행된 프로세스만 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>사용자 프로세스</td><td>로그인할 수 있는 사용자로 실행된 프로세스만 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>소유하고 있는 프로세스</td><td>현재 프로세스가 실행된 사용자와 같은 사용자가 소유한 프로세스만 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>프로그램만</td><td>로그인할 수 있는 사용자로 실행되었고, TTY에 연결되어 있거나 X11 창이 있는 프로세스만 표시합니다.</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>기술 정보:</i><br>
    다중 스레드를 사용하는 프로세스는 단일 프로세스로 표시되며, 특별한 취급을 받지 않습니다.<br>
    커널 스레드는 일반 프로세스로 표시되지만, 커널에서 실행 중이고 실제 프로세스가 아닙니다. 따라서 사용자 이름과 같은 많은 필드가 적용되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: All Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: All Processes, Tree
ko: 모든 프로세스, 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: System Processes
ko: 시스템 프로세스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: User Processes
ko: 사용자 프로세스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: Own Processes
ko: 소유하고 있는 프로세스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: Programs Only
ko: 프로그램만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnTools)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Set Priority
ko: 우선 순위 설정

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
ko: 인터랙티브

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMessage1)
en: Change scheduling priority for:
ko: 스케줄 우선 순위 변경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CPU Scheduler
ko: CPU 스케줄러

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The standard time-sharing scheduler for processes without special requirements.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">특별한 요구 사항이 없는 표준 시분할 스케줄러입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling: Default Linux time-sharing  (Other)</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> is the standard Linux time-sharing scheduler that is intended for all processes that do not  require special static priority real-time mechanisms. The process to run is chosen from the list of other</span> Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> or </span>Batch<span style=" font-weight:400;"> processes based on a dynamic priority that is determined only inside this list. The dynamic priority is based on the priority level given and increased for each time-quantum the process is ready to run, but denied to run by the scheduler. This ensures fair progress among all Normal processes.</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">일반 스케줄링: 기본 Linux 시분할 (기타)</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">일반<span style=" font-weight:400;"> 스케줄링은 표준 Linux 시분할 스케줄러이며, 특별한 시간 조건을 가지지 않는 모든 프로세스에 사용할 수 있습니다. 실행할 프로세스는 다른 </span> 일반 <span style=" font-weight:400;"> 및 </span>배치<span style=" font-weight:400;"> 스케줄링을 사용하는 프로세스끼리 동적인 우선 순위를 만들어서 결정합니다. 동적 우선 순위는 지정한 우선 순위를 기반으로 하며, 각각 시간 단위에 프로세스가 실행할 준비가 되어 있으나 스케줄러에서 거부한 경우 증가합니다. 모든 일반 프로세스끼리 공평한 작업 분배를 도와 줍니다.</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For CPU-intensive non-interactive processes.  Process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">CPU를 많이 사용하는 사용자 입력을 받지 않는 작업에 유용합니다. 스케줄링 우선 순위에서 작은 페널티를 받습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">(Since Linux 2.6.16.)</span><span style=" font-weight:400;"> This policy is similar to </span>Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;">, except that this policy will cause the scheduler to always assume that the process is CPU-intensive.  Consequently, the scheduler will apply a small scheduling penalty so that this process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions. This policy is useful for workloads that are non-interactive, but do not want to lower their nice value, and for workloads that want a deterministic scheduling policy without interactivity causing extra preemptions (between the workload's tasks).</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">배치 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">(Linux 2.6.16부터 사용 가능.)</span><span style=" font-weight:400;"> 이 정책은 </span>일반<span style=" font-weight:400;"> 정책과 유사하나, 스케줄러는 모든 작업을 CPU를 많이 사용하는 작업으로 인식합니다. 따라서 스케줄러는 이 프로세스가 스케줄링 우선 순위에서 낮은 우선 순위를 차지하도록 작은 페널티를 적용합니다. 이 정책은 사용자 입력을 받지 않으나 nice 값을 낮추고 싶지 않은 작업이나, 사용자 입력으로 인하여 작업 간 추가적인 선점 효과를 원하지 않는 작업을 실행할 때 유용합니다.</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: Batch
ko: 배치

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  Has Timeslicing.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">프로세스는 실행 가능할 때 항상 실행됩니다. 일반 및 배치보다 우선 순위가 높습니다. 시분할을 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> is a simple enhancement of <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span>.  Everything described below for <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> also applies to <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span>, except that each process is only allowed to run for a maximum time quantum.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">라운드 로빈 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">라운드 로빈</span> 스케줄링은 <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> 스케줄링을 간단하게 개선한 스케줄링입니다. <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> 스케줄링에 적용 가능한 사항은 <span style=" font-weight:600;">라운드 로빈</span> 스케줄링에 대부분 그대로 적용 가능하며, 각각 프로세스는 항상 최대 시간 단위만큼 실행됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: Round robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioFIFO)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  No timeslicing.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">프로세스는 실행 가능할 때 항상 실행됩니다. 일반 및 배치보다 우선 순위가 높습니다. 시분할을 사용하지 않습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioFIFO)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">First In-First Out Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When  a  <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> process  becomes  runnable,  it  will always immediately preempt any currently running <span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch</span> process.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> 프로세스가 실행 가능한 상태가 되면 현재 실행 중인 <span style=" font-weight:600;">일반</span> 및 <span style=" font-weight:600;">배치</span> 프로세스를 선점합니다..</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: I/O Scheduler
ko: 입출력 스케줄러

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process's priority is based on the CPU priority.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">프로세스 우선 순위는 CPU 우선 순위를 기반으로 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is the same as <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> scheduling, except that the priority is calculated automatically based on the CPU priority.  Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">일반 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">대부분 사항은 <span style=" font-weight:600;">최대 노력</span> 스케줄링과 비슷하지만, 우선 순위를 CPU 우선 순위에 따라서 자동으로 계산합니다. 높은 우선 순위를 가지고 있는 프로세스는 하드디스크에 접근할 수 있는 우선권을 가집니다. <span style=" font-weight:600;">최대 노력 및 일반</span> 스케줄링 사용 시 같은 우선 순위를 가지고 있는 프로세스는 <span style=" font-weight:600;">라운드 로빈</span> 형태로 우선 순위를 가집니다..</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process can only use the hard disk when no other process has used it very recently.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">다른 프로세스에서 최근에 디스크를 사용하지 않았을 때에만 하드디스크에 접근할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">A  program running with <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O priority will only get disk time when no other program has asked for disk I/O for a defined grace period. The impact of <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O processes on normal system activity should be zero. Priority is not applicable to this scheduling class.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">휴식 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">입출력 우선 순위가 <span style=" font-weight:600;">휴식</span>인 프로그램은 다른 프로그램에서 지정한 대기 시간 동안 디스크 입출력을 요청하지 않았을 경우에만 디스크에 접근할 수 있습니다. 일반적인 시스템 활동 상태에서 <span style=" font-weight:600;">휴식</span> 스케줄링을 사용한 경우 성능 저하는 없습니다. 이 스케줄링 클래스에서는 우선 순위를 지정할 수 없습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: Idle
ko: 휴식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process is given higher priority to access the hard disk than Normal.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">일반 우선 순위를 가진 프로세스보다 디스크에 더 먼저 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">최대 노력 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">더 높은 우선 순위를 가진 프로세스에서 하드디스크에 더 먼저 접근할 수 있도록 합니다. 같은 <span style=" font-weight:600;">최대 노력/일반</span> 우선 순위를 가진 프로세스는 <span style=" font-weight:600;">라운드 로빈</span>으로 처리됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: Best effort
ko: 최대 노력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process gets immediate access to the hard disk whenever needed, regardless of what else is going on.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">시스템에서 무엇이 돌아가든 상관없이 프로세스에서 디스크에 최우선으로 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> scheduling class is given first access to the disk, regardless of what else is going on in the system. Thus the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> class needs to be used with some care, as it can starve other processes. As with the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> class, 8 priority levels are defined denoting how big a time slice a given process will receive on each scheduling window.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">실시간 스케줄링</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">실시간</span> 스케줄링 클래스를 사용하면 시스템에서 무엇이 돌아가든 상관없이 디스크에 최우선으로 접근할 수 있도록 합니다. 다른 프로세스를 굶주리게 할 수도 있으므로<span style=" font-weight:600;">실시간</span> 클래스를 사용하려면 주의해야 합니다. <span style=" font-weight:600;">최대 노력</span> 클래스처럼 8단계의 우선 순위를 통하여 각각 스케줄링 단위에 얼마만큼의 단위 시간을 할당할지 설정할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: Real time
ko: 실시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCpuLow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIOLow)
en: Low Priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCpuHigh) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIOHigh)
en: High Priority
ko: 높은 우선 순위

en: QtWebEngineWidgets not available
ko: QtWebEngineWidgets을 사용할 수 없음

en: KSysGuard library was compiled without QtWebEngineWidgets, please contact your distribution.
ko: KSysGuard 라이브러리가 QtWebEngineWidgets을 사용하지 않은 상태로 컴파일되었습니다. 배포판 관리자에게 문의하십시오.
