libksysguard - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Load Preset
ko: 사전 설정 불러오기

en: Delete this preset
ko: 이 사전 설정 삭제

en: Presets:
ko: 사전 설정:

en: Load Preset...
ko: 사전 설정 불러오기...

en: Get new presets...
ko: 새 사전 설정 가져오기...

en: Save Settings As Preset
ko: 사전 설정으로 설정 저장

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 표시

en: Display Style:
ko: 표시 스타일:

en: Get New Display Styles...
ko: 새 표시 스타일 가져오기...

en: Minimum Time Between Updates:
ko: 업데이트 최소 시간 간격:

en: No Limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
ko: 1초

en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

en: Total Sensor | Total Sensors
ko[0]: 총 센서

en: Sensors
ko: 센서

en: Text-Only Sensors
ko: 텍스트만 표시하는 센서

[ctx: @title:group General options]
en: General:
ko: 일반:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show legend
ko: 범례 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked bars
ko: 누적 막대

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group, Orientation of bar chart]
en: Bar orientation:
ko: 막대 방향:

[ctx: @option:radio Vertical option for the bar chart]
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

[ctx: @option:radio Horizontal option for the bar chart]
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

[ctx: @label Options about axis and label of bar chart]
en: Axis:
ko: 축:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Y axis labels
ko: Y축 이름표 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show grid lines
ko: 격자 선 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic data range
ko: 자동 데이터 범위

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: From:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: To:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use sensor color:
ko: 센서 색상 사용:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of columns:
ko: 열 개수:

[ctx: @label automatic number of columns]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @label:listbox items are sensor face names]
en: Display style:
ko: 표시 스타일:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked charts
ko: 누적 차트

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Smooth lines
ko: 부드러운 선

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Opacity of area below line:
ko: 선 아래 영역의 불투명도:

[ctx: title:group]
en: Data Ranges
ko: 데이터 범위

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic Y data range
ko: 자동 Y 데이터 범위

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: From (Y):
ko: 시작(Y):

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: To (Y):
ko: 끝(Y):

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show last:
ko: 표시할 시간 한도:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix %1 is seconds of history]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Starting angle:
ko: 시작 각도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Total pie angle:
ko: 총 파이 각도:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rounded lines
ko: 둥근 선

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Group sensors based on the value of the total sensors.
ko: 총 센서의 값을 기준으로 센서를 그룹화합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Click to select a sensor…
ko: 센서를 선택하려면 클릭하십시오…

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: System Monitor Sensor
ko: 시스템 모니터 센서
