processcore - en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Desktop ID
ko: 데스크톱 ID

[ctx: @title]
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: PID
ko: 프로세스 ID

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
ko: 이 프로세스를 구분하는 유일한 프로세스 ID입니다.

en: Parent PID
ko: 부모 PID

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: The user who owns this process.
ko: 프로세스를 소유한 사용자입니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Can Login
ko: 로그인 가능

en: Tracer Pid
ko: 추적기 PID

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
ko: 프로세스가 실행 중인 제어 터미널입니다.

en: User Time
ko: 사용자 시간

en: System Time
ko: 시스템 시간

en: Total Time
ko: 총 시간

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: The total user and system time that this process has been running for
ko: 이 프로세스가 실행된 총 사용자 및 시스템 시간의 합입니다

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: User CPU Usage
ko: 사용자 CPU 사용량

en: User CPU
ko: 사용자 CPU

en: System CPU Usage
ko: 시스템 CPU 사용량

en: System CPU
ko: 시스템 CPU

en: Total CPU Usage
ko: 총 CPU 사용량

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
ko: 현재 프로세스의 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: Group User CPU Usage
ko: 그룹 사용자 CPU 사용량

en: The amount of userspace CPU used by this process and all its children.
ko: 이 프로세스와 모든 자식 프로세스가 사용하는 총 사용자 공간 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: Group System CPU Usage
ko: 그룹 시스템 CPU 사용량

en: The amount of system CPU used by this process and all its children.
ko: 이 프로세스와 모든 자식 프로세스가 사용하는 총 시스템 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: Group Total CPU Usage
ko: 그룹 총 CPU 사용량

en: Group CPU
ko: 그룹 CPU

en: The total amount of CPU used by this process and all its children.
ko: 이 프로세스와 모든 자식 프로세스가 사용하는 총 CPU 사용량입니다.

en: Nice Level
ko: Nice 단계

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
ko: 프로세스가 실행 중인 우선 순위입니다. 일반적인 스케줄러를 사용하면 가능한 범위는 19(최저 우선 순위)에서 -19(최고 우선 순위)입니다.

en: Scheduler
ko: 스케줄러

en: IO Priority Class
ko: IO 우선 순위 클래스

en: IO Nice Level
ko: IO Nice 단계

en: VM Size
ko: VM 크기

en: This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.
ko: 공유 라이브러리, 그래픽 메모리, 디스크의 파일 등을 합친 프로세스가 사용하고 있는 가상 메모리의 크기입니다. 대개 이 숫자는 의미가 없습니다.

en: Resident Memory Usage
ko: 상주 메모리 사용량

en: Resident
ko: 상주

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using and includes the amount of memory used by shared libraries.
ko: 이 프로세스가 사용하는 물리적 메모리 크기입니다. 공유 라이브러리가 사용하는 메모리도 들어 있습니다.

en: Private Memory Usage
ko: 개별 메모리 사용량

en: Private
ko: 개별

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process. It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.
ko: 프로세스 자신이 사용하고 있는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기입니다. 프로세스에서 독점적으로 사용하는 메모리 크기와 거의 일치합니다. 이 크기는 스왑 영역으로 전환된 메모리나 공유 라이브러리 등을 제외합니다.

en: Shared Memory Usage
ko: 공유 메모리 사용량

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using. This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.
ko: 프로세스의 공유 라이브러리가 사용하는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기와 개략적으로 일치합니다. 이 메모리는 이 라이브러리를 사용하는 모든 프로세스가 공유합니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Proportional Memory Usage
ko: 비례 메모리 사용량

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Proportional
ko: 비례

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is an approximation of the real amount of physical memory that this process is using. It is calculated by dividing this process' shared memory usage by the number of processes sharing that memory, then adding this process' private memory. This value may not be available for certain processes.
ko: 이 프로세스가 사용하는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기와 개략적으로 일치합니다. 프로세스의 공유 메모리 크기를 해당 메모리를 공유하는 프로세스 개수로 나눈 값과 프로세스의 개별 메모리의 합입니다. 일부 프로세스에서는 이 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is an approximation of the real amount of physical memory that this process is using. It will use the Proportional Memory Usage if available, the Private Memory Usage if that has a value, and the Resident Memory Usage otherwise.
ko: 이 프로세스가 사용하는 실제 물리적 메모리의 크기와 개략적으로 일치합니다. 사용 가능한 경우 비례 메모리 사용량이며, 독점 메모리 사용량이 있으면 그 값을 취하며, 없으면 상주 메모리 사용량입니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Swap Usage
ko: 스왑 사용량

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Swap
ko: 스왑

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is an approximation of the amount of swap memory this process is using.
ko: 이 프로세스가 사용하는 스왑 영역 크기와 개략적으로 일치합니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The process name.
ko: 프로세스 이름입니다.

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: The command with which this process was launched.
ko: 이 프로세스가 실행된 명령입니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: IO Characters Read
ko: IO 읽은 글자 수

en: IO Characters Written
ko: IO 쓴 글자 수

en: IO Read Syscalls
ko: IO 읽기 시스템 호출

en: IO Read Syscalls Rate
ko: IO 읽기 시스템 호출 비율

en: IO Write Syscalls
ko: IO 쓰기 시스템 호출

en: IO Write Syscalls Rate
ko: IO 쓰기 시스템 호출 비율

en: IO Characters Actually Read
ko: IO 실제 읽은 글자 수

en: IO Characters Read Rate
ko: IO 글자 읽기 비율

en: The read rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
ko: 디스크 캐시와 물리적이 아닌 IO를 포함하는 전체 프로세스의 읽기 비율입니다.

en: IO Characters Written Rate
ko: IO 쓴 글자 수 비율

en: The write rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
ko: 디스크 캐시와 물리적이 아닌 IO를 포함하는 전체 프로세스의 쓰기 비율입니다.

en: Disk Read Rate
ko: 디스크 읽기 전송률

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: The rate of data being read from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 데이터를 읽는 전송률입니다.

en: Disk Write Rate
ko: 디스크 쓰기 전송률

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: The rate of data being written to the disk.
ko: 디스크에 데이터를 쓰는 전송률입니다.

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: GPU Usage
ko: GPU 사용량

en: GPU Memory
ko: GPU 메모리

en: Displays which GPU the process is using
ko: 프로세스가 사용 중인 GPU 표시

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very low priority
ko: 매우 낮음

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Low priority
ko: 낮음

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very high priority
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: High priority
ko: 높음

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Real Time
ko: 실시간

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Best Effort
ko: 최고 노력

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Idle
ko: 휴식

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: process status]
en: running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: process status]
en: sleeping
ko: 수면 중

[ctx: process status]
en: disk sleep
ko: 디스크에서 수면 중

[ctx: process status]
en: zombie
ko: 좀비

[ctx: process status]
en: stopped
ko: 중지됨

[ctx: process status]
en: paging
ko: 페이지 중

[ctx: process status]
en: finished
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: process status]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Round Robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
ko: 인터랙티브

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Batch
ko: 배치

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Idle
ko: 대기 중

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한 부족함.

en: No matching process was found.
ko: 일치하는 프로세스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not supported on the current system.
ko: 현재 시스템에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The user cancelled.
ko: 사용자가 취소했습니다.

en: An unspecified error occurred.
ko: 지정하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.
