libksysguard - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: Bytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u2009 (thin space) to separate value and unit
en: %1 B/s
ko: %1 B/초

[ctx: Kilobytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u202F (thin non-break space) to separate value and prefixed unit; Use \u200B (zero-width space) to separate prefix and unit.
en: %1 Ki​B/s
ko: %1 Ki​B/초

[ctx: Megabytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u202F (thin non-break space) to separate value and prefixed unit; Use \u200B (zero-width space) to separate prefix and unit.
en: %1 Mi​B/s
ko: %1 Mi​B/초

[ctx: Gigabytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u202F (thin non-break space) to separate value and prefixed unit; Use \u200B (zero-width space) to separate prefix and unit.
en: %1 Gi​B/s
ko: %1 Gi​B/초

[ctx: Terabytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u202F (thin non-break space) to separate value and prefixed unit; Use \u200B (zero-width space) to separate prefix and unit.
en: %1 Ti​B/s
ko: %1 Ti​B/초

[ctx: Petabytes per second unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u202F (thin non-break space) to separate value and prefixed unit; Use \u200B (zero-width space) to separate prefix and unit.
en: %1 Pi​B/s
ko: %1 Pi​B/초

[ctx: Celsius unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u2009 (thin space)  to separate value and unit
en: %1 °C
ko: %1°C

[ctx: Seconds unit symbol]
note: i18n: Use \u200B (zero width space) to separate value and unit
en: %1​s
ko: %1​초

[ctx: Bytes per second unit symbol]
en: B/s
ko: B/초

[ctx: Kilobytes per second unit symbol]
en: KiB/s
ko: KiB/초

[ctx: Megabytes per second unit symbol]
en: MiB/s
ko: MiB/초

[ctx: Gigabytes per second unit symbol]
en: GiB/s
ko: GiB/초

[ctx: Terabytes per second unit symbol]
en: TiB/s
ko: TiB/초

[ctx: Petabytes per second unit symbol]
en: PiB/s
ko: PiB/초

[ctx: Seconds unit symbol]
en: s
ko: 초
