kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: Message from %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息：
    %2

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU 负载

en: Idling
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Nice Load
zh_CN: Nice 负载

en: User Load
zh_CN: 用户负载

[ctx: @item sensor description]
en: System Load
zh_CN: 系统负载

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: Interrupt Load
zh_CN: 中断负载

en: Total Load
zh_CN: 总负载

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

en: Total Memory
zh_CN: 总内存

en: Swap Memory
zh_CN: 交换内存

en: Cached Memory
zh_CN: 已缓存内存

en: Buffered Memory
zh_CN: 缓冲区内存

en: Used Memory
zh_CN: 已用内存

en: Application Memory
zh_CN: 应用程序内存

en: Allocated Memory
zh_CN: 已分配内存

en: Free Memory
zh_CN: 空闲内存

en: Available Memory
zh_CN: 可用内存

en: Active Memory
zh_CN: 活动内存

en: Inactive Memory
zh_CN: 非活动内存

en: Wired Memory
zh_CN: 系统内存

en: Exec Pages
zh_CN: 可执行页面

en: File Pages
zh_CN: 文件页面

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Process Controller
zh_CN: 进程控制器

en: Last Process ID
zh_CN: 最近进程 ID

en: Process Spawn Count
zh_CN: 进程创建数

en: Process Count
zh_CN: 进程数

en: Idle Processes Count
zh_CN: 空闲进程数

en: Running Processes Count
zh_CN: 正在运行进程数

en: Sleeping Processes Count
zh_CN: 正在睡眠进程数

en: Stopped Processes Count
zh_CN: 已停止进程数

en: Zombie Processes Count
zh_CN: 僵尸模式进程数

en: Waiting Processes Count
zh_CN: 正在等待进程数

en: Locked Processes Count
zh_CN: 已锁定进程数

en: Disk Throughput
zh_CN: 磁盘吞吐量

[ctx: CPU Load]
en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: Total Accesses
zh_CN: 总访问

en: Read Accesses
zh_CN: 读取访问

en: Write Accesses
zh_CN: 写入访问

en: Read Data
zh_CN: 已读取数据

en: Written Data
zh_CN: 已写入数据

en: Milliseconds spent reading
zh_CN: 读取毫秒数

en: Milliseconds spent writing
zh_CN: 写入毫秒数

en: I/Os currently in progress
zh_CN: 执行中 I/O 操作数

en: Pages In
zh_CN: 进页面数

en: Pages Out
zh_CN: 出页面数

en: Context Switches
zh_CN: 上下文切换

en: Traps
zh_CN: 陷阱

en: System Calls
zh_CN: 系统调用

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Transmitter
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Data Rate
zh_CN: 数据传输速率

en: Compressed Packets Rate
zh_CN: 压缩包率

en: Dropped Packets Rate
zh_CN: 丢弃包率

en: Error Rate
zh_CN: 错误率

en: FIFO Overruns Rate
zh_CN: FIFO 溢出率

en: Frame Error Rate
zh_CN: 帧错误率

en: Multicast Packet Rate
zh_CN: 多播包率

en: Packet Rate
zh_CN: 数据包率

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Loss Rate
zh_CN: 载波丢失率

en: Collisions
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Compressed Packets
zh_CN: 压缩包

en: Dropped Packets
zh_CN: 丢弃包

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: FIFO Overruns
zh_CN: FIFO 溢出

en: Frame Errors
zh_CN: 帧错误

en: Multicast Packets
zh_CN: 多播数据包

en: Packets
zh_CN: 数据包

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Losses
zh_CN: 载波丢失

en: Sockets
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Total Number
zh_CN: 总数

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Advanced Power Management
zh_CN: 高级电源管理

en: Cooling Device
zh_CN: 冷却设备

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Thermal Zone
zh_CN: 温度区域

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Average CPU Temperature
zh_CN: 平均 CPU 温度

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Battery Capacity
zh_CN: 电池容量

en: Battery Charge
zh_CN: 电池充电

en: Battery Usage
zh_CN: 电池使用

en: Battery Voltage
zh_CN: 电池电压

en: Battery Discharge Rate
zh_CN: 电池放电速率

en: Remaining Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Interrupts
zh_CN: 中断

en: Load Average (1 min)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (1 分钟)

en: Load Average (5 min)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (5 分钟)

en: Load Average (15 min)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (15 分钟)

en: Clock Frequency
zh_CN: 时钟频率

en: Average Clock Frequency
zh_CN: 平均时钟频率

en: Hardware Sensors
zh_CN: 硬件传感器

en: Partition Usage
zh_CN: 分区使用

en: Used Space
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Fill Level
zh_CN: 填充级别

en: Used Inodes
zh_CN: 已用 Inode

en: Free Inodes
zh_CN: 空闲 Inode

en: Inode Level
zh_CN: Inode 级别

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 开机时间

en: Linux Soft Raid (md)
zh_CN: Linux 软 Raid (md)

en: Processors
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Cores
zh_CN: 核

en: Number of Blocks
zh_CN: 块数量

en: Total Number of Devices
zh_CN: 设备总数

en: Failed Devices
zh_CN: 失败的设备

en: Spare Devices
zh_CN: 空闲设备

en: Number of Raid Devices
zh_CN: Raid 设备数量

en: Working Devices
zh_CN: 工作中的设备

en: Active Devices
zh_CN: 活动设备

en: Number of Devices
zh_CN: 设备数量

en: Resyncing Percent
zh_CN: 重新同步百分比

en: Disk Information
zh_CN: 磁盘信息

en: CPU Temperature
zh_CN: CPU 温度

en: Motherboard Temperature
zh_CN: 主板温度

en: Power Supply Temperature
zh_CN: 电源温度

en: Filesystem Root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录

en: Extra Temperature Sensor %1
zh_CN: 额外温度传感器 %1

en: PECI Temperature Sensor %1
zh_CN: PECI 温度传感器 %1

en: PECI Temperature Calibration %1
zh_CN: PECI 温度校准 %1

en: Disk %1
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1

en: Battery %1
zh_CN: 电池 %1

en: Fan %1
zh_CN: 风扇 %1

en: Temperature %1
zh_CN: 温度 %1

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Software Interrupts
zh_CN: 软件中断

en: Hardware Interrupts
zh_CN: 硬件中断

en: Int %1
zh_CN: 中断 %1

en: Link Quality
zh_CN: 连接质量

en: Signal Level
zh_CN: 信号级别

en: Noise Level
zh_CN: 噪音级别

en: Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
zh_CN: Rx 无效 Nwid 包

en: Total Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
zh_CN: 总计 Rx 无效 Nwid 包

en: Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
zh_CN: Rx 无效加密包

en: Total Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
zh_CN: 总计 Rx 无效加密包

en: Rx Invalid Frag Packets
zh_CN: Rx 无效 Frag 包

en: Total Rx Invalid Frag Packets
zh_CN: 总计 Rx 无效 Frag 包

en: Tx Excessive Retries Packets
zh_CN: Tx 过度重试包

en: Total Tx Excessive Retries Packets
zh_CN: 总计 Tx 过度重试包

en: Invalid Misc Packets
zh_CN: 无效的其他包

en: Total Invalid Misc Packets
zh_CN: 总计无效的其他包

en: Missed Beacons
zh_CN: 错过的信标

en: Total Missed Beacons
zh_CN: 总计错过的信标

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Integer Value
zh_CN: 整数值

en: Floating Point Value
zh_CN: 浮点值

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Could not run daemon program '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法运行守护程序“%1”。

en: The daemon program '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 守护程序“%1”失败。

en: Connection to %1 refused
zh_CN: 到 %1 的连接被拒绝

en: Host %1 not found
zh_CN: 找不到主机 %1。

en: An error occurred with the network (e.g. the network cable was accidentally unplugged) for host %1.
zh_CN: 主机 %1 发生网络错误 (例如网线被意外拔出)。

en: Error for host %1: %2
zh_CN: 主机 %1 错误：%2
