kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Short for File Descriptor]
en: FD
zh_CN: 文件描述符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Renice Process
zh_CN: 重新调整优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名
