kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: Total load sensor of all cores]
en: [Group] Total Usage
zh_CN: [分组] 总使用率

[ctx: All cores user load sensors]
en: [Group] User Usage
zh_CN: [分组] 用户使用率

[ctx: All cores user system sensors]
en: [Group] System Usage
zh_CN: [分组] 系统使用率

[ctx: All cores wait load sensors]
en: [Group] Wait Usage
zh_CN: [分组] 等待使用率

[ctx: All cores clock frequency sensors]
en: [Group] Clock Frequency
zh_CN: [分组] 时钟频率

[ctx: All cores temperature sensors]
en: [Group] Temperature
zh_CN: [分组] 温度

[ctx: All cores names]
en: [Group] Name
zh_CN: [分组] 名称

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Total Usage
zh_CN: [分组] 总使用率

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Video Memory Used
zh_CN: [分组] 已用显存

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Total Video Memory
zh_CN: [分组] 总显存

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Name
zh_CN: [分组] 名称

en: [Group] Used
zh_CN: [分组] 已用

en: [Group] Available
zh_CN: [分组] 可用

en: [Group] Percentage Used
zh_CN: [分组] 已用百分比

en: [Group] Total Size
zh_CN: [分组] 总大小

en: [Group] Network Name
zh_CN: [分组] 网络名称

en: [Group] IPv4 Address
zh_CN: [分组] IPv4 地址

en: [Group] IPv6 Address
zh_CN: [分组] IPv6 地址

en: [Group] Signal Strength
zh_CN: [分组] 信号强度

en: [Group] Download Rate
zh_CN: [分组] 下载速率

en: [Group] Total Downloaded
zh_CN: [分组] 总下载量

en: [Group] Upload Rate
zh_CN: [分组] 上传速率

en: [Group] Total Uploaded
zh_CN: [分组] 总上传量

en: [Group] Name
zh_CN: [分组] 名称

en: [Group] Total Space
zh_CN: [分组] 总空间

en: [Group] Used Space
zh_CN: [分组] 已用空间

en: [Group] Free Space
zh_CN: [分组] 剩余空间

en: [Group] Read Rate
zh_CN: [分组] 读取速率

en: [Group] Write Rate
zh_CN: [分组] 写入速率

en: [Group] Percentage Free
zh_CN: [分组] 剩余百分比

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Name
zh_CN: [分组] 名称

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charge
zh_CN: [分组] 电量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charge Percentage
zh_CN: [分组] 电量百分比

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charging Rate
zh_CN: [分组] 充电速率

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Current Capacity
zh_CN: [分组] 当前容量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Design Capacity
zh_CN: [分组] 设计容量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Health
zh_CN: [分组] 健康水平

en: [Group] CPU
zh_CN: [分组] CPU

en: [Group] GPU
zh_CN: [分组] CPU

[ctx: Network group title]
en: [Group] Network Device
zh_CN: [分组] 网络设备

en: [Group] Disk
zh_CN: [分组] 磁盘

[ctx: Power group title]
en: [Group] Power
zh_CN: [分组] 电源

en: Sensor Browser
zh_CN: 传感器浏览
