kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 加载预设

en: Delete this preset
zh_CN: 删除此预设

en: Presets:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Load Preset...
zh_CN: 加载预设...

en: Get new presets...
zh_CN: 获取新预设...

en: Save Settings As Preset
zh_CN: 保存设置为预设

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Display Style:
zh_CN: 显示样式：

en: Get New Display Styles...
zh_CN: 获取新显示样式...

en: Minimum Time Between Updates:
zh_CN: 更新最小间隔：

en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

en: Total Sensor | Total Sensors
zh_CN[0]: 全部传感器

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Text-Only Sensors
zh_CN: 仅文本传感器

[ctx: @title:group General options]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked bars
zh_CN: 堆叠图

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group, Orientation of bar chart]
en: Bar orientation:
zh_CN: 图表方向：

[ctx: @option:radio Vertical option for the bar chart]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: @option:radio Horizontal option for the bar chart]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: @label Options about axis and label of bar chart]
en: Axis:
zh_CN: 轴：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Y axis labels
zh_CN: 显示 Y 轴标签

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show grid lines
zh_CN: 显示网格线

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic data range
zh_CN: 自动数据范围

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: From:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: To:
zh_CN: 目标：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use sensor color:
zh_CN: 使用传感器颜色：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

[ctx: @label automatic number of columns]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @label:listbox items are sensor face names]
en: Display style:
zh_CN: 显示样式：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked charts
zh_CN: 堆叠图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Smooth lines
zh_CN: 平滑线条

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Opacity of area below line:
zh_CN: 线条下方区域的不透明度：

[ctx: title:group]
en: Data Ranges
zh_CN: 数据范围

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic Y data range
zh_CN: 自动 Y 轴数据范围

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: From (Y):
zh_CN: 来源 (Y)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: To (Y):
zh_CN: 目标 (Y)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: History to show:
zh_CN: 显示的历史记录：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix %1 is seconds of history]
en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Starting angle:
zh_CN: 起点角度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Total pie angle:
zh_CN: 饼状图总角度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rounded lines
zh_CN: 圆滑线条

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Group sensors based on the value of the total sensors.
zh_CN: 传感器分组，基于所有传感器的数值

[ctx: @label]
en: Click to select a sensor…
zh_CN: 点击选择传感器…

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: System Monitor Sensor
zh_CN: 系统监视传感器
